Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 26: Discussions and Dissection

those are some awesome names ...she how everybody loves to play along ...ths story is the best ....I am having such a good time with this ....can't wait for her next chapter to see how his next review will get under her skin

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 26: Discussions and Dissection

My fave is Jerk_and_the_beans-stalk!  Loved it, just like always.  Can't wait to see how she "convinces" her readers that Ethan can become worthy of Stella...maybe Edward will pick up some hints?  Great job.

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Oh, my goodness. I have no idea why it took me so long to get through this chapter but I'm so glad I did. This is going to get SOOOO good! If he's going to interact with her as she writes her stories, he's definately going to have some explaining to do when she finds out... I wonder how she'll take it? Oh, geez, things are about to get good.

I couldn't help but grin like an idiot while reading this, Edward is funny in his desperation. Sigh, now to wait for more bellybeans, Edward interaction...

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Oh, I can't wait to see what his review reads like! Update soon.

Reviewer: black sadie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 10: Into the Lair

Good God, Bella is a stalker!

Reviewer: black sadie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 9: Perceptions and Misperceptions

Well, I'd wonder about plundering around his home.  What if he had hidden camera's.  You can never know.  Bella better be careful.  She does think rather badly of him and thinks he's a complete womanizer, whach he is, according to the story so far.  Lurking around there might not be such a good idea.  If he did have camera's and came home to see, he might just get angry with her snooping. 

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Edward's sheer dismay was so exactly what I feel when I get to the end of something! His comments as he read it were fantastic, I hope you do that that again. I love that he's reviewing, that's brilliant. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Update soon please!!! Love the story so far, it's like an addiction...must have more!!!

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

OMG I could totally envision Edward reading Bella's story and yelling at his laptop, reliving the moment and trying to explain his side of it all over again. I laughed as I read it enough my kids thought I was crazy lol.

I am anxious to see how he faces Bella armed with her secret!!

Reviewer: Carlie_Cullen91 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 4: Mr. Silk Pants a.k.a. Mr. Big Stuff

ahh this story just gets better and better! im late to the party but am reading every free minute i get, i cant wait to read all of it, im excited to see how things turn out! :) x

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Absolutely outstanding.  I'm glad that you included the chapter with his internal musings so that I didn't have to go back and try to put it together myself!  I'm lazy like that.  Can't wait for his review.  Love this story!

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

oh that was epic!!! I can't believe Edward is reading her "anonomys" fiction and is realizing that is about  him..  It just blows my mind. Oh man I hope he doesn't say anthing rash to bellybeans in a review.

I just realized that your reviews just topped over 1000!!! Congratulations!! I am going to spread the word out to more of my fan fiction friends!! :)

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

oh Squeeeee!!!!This is turning out to be one of the best stories I have ever read after MOTU and the List. I am totally spellbound by it. Keep on writing!!! There are still a couple more chapters before your last update. Thank god!! :) squeeeee!!!!! BELLYBEANS!!!!

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

omg! this chapter by far has been the most hilarious ive ever read! i loved how you had edward read and comment. it was good for him to see (or read) bella's pov. :D omg! you left it as a cliffie! how could you?! haha! i cant wait til the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Perfect, I just loved this chapter!!! And, by the way 1.000!!!



Author's Response:

Hisus!

I'm sending you the honorary 1000 review tiara. Check your inbox for it daily! LOL

Thanks for the chapterlove!

-bannerday

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 13: Not What One Would Expect

ooohhhh how did he figure where she was teaching at?? maybe i missed it at the beginning or something. I love cliffies. :)

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 10: Into the Lair

omg!!!!! what a cliffie!! ilove it!!!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Just like Edward I can't wait for the next chapter. He's really trying to be fair in his reactions to Bella's POV. If Emmett ever read this and found out that it really happened he would never let Edward live it down.

Reviewer: Carlie_Cullen91 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

I'm late joining the story, but am loving it already! I've never read a fan fiction within fanfiction story before, but love both so should be an amazing read! I can't wait to read more! :) k x

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

That was awesome! I hope  you are not intending to go through all the chapters this way now... I wouldn't mind but I really want to know the change in Edward this is about to make. I can't wait to see the REAL fall out!!!

Brilliant! So brilliantly written!

 

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Fabulous chapter!! Had been waiting for you to update. Looking forward to seeing the next, hope it will be soon.

Reviewer: katees (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Will be on the edge of my seat waiting to hear his review. I hope he calms a little bit down first, an angry rant would give him away...  luckily I'm sure he's too smart for that.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Most of my faves in the list. We are really picking brains here.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Hey Bannerday, I loved the way you wrote this chapter - it made a lot of scense to include the story with his inner ramblings. It would be interesting to know if he always had inner ramblings or is this something new since Bella has come into his life. I laughed so hard in this chapter - loved it and am looking forward to more - especially the review (Can't believe you left it there - however I'm sure we will see the review from Bella's POV), Nic :0)

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

Ugh! *slaps forehead* Struck by Fate = Hit by Destiny - I should have known that!

It seems that Edward isn't all too happy with how Bella saw him when they met. Given he was such an a-hole, it must be quite painful to see himself through someone else's eyes... But probably kind of cathartic, too ;-)

He is going to review? Oh holy ...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.