Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cause and Effect
Reviewer: DianaLily (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 11:37 PM · On: Alice

.... what have i gotten myself into.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 06:18 AM · On: Alice

Loving Alice and Jasper.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 02:43 AM · On: Alice

i don't know what to make of this story but i will wait for an update and see

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 07:41 PM · On: Alice

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Rosalie

Poor Rosalie. Wow.

Reviewer: garbear444 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 11:26 PM · On: Rosalie

great start look forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks. If you don't want to wait for the next chapter. I already have it posted over on Fanfiction.net if you want to check it out there.

Thanks for the review.

 

Reviewer: DawntoDust (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 10:14 PM · On: Rosalie

I love this story, you've written it so that it is heartbreakingly beautiful.  I can't wait to see what you're going to do with the rest of it!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 07:10 PM · On: Rosalie

Good Chapter...

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Rosalie

well im excited to see how this story goes 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. And the story is going all different directions. Not all the girls are going to get thier HEA.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 04:05 PM · On: Rosalie

=[ Poor Rose! =[ Loosing Ebony and then Emmett! So not fair! You've still got me here, I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I know it's not fair. But that's life in my angsty little fic. Not everyone is going to get thier happy ending.
But I'm glad I still have you!

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Bella

Oh, you've definitely caught my attention with this one, and I can't wait to see where it goes! Great job so far, I'm loving it! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 05:48 AM · On: Bella

Can't wait to see all the other character revealed.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

You won't have to wait to long for Rosalie and Alice. I'm about to send chapter two (Rosalie) into Twilighted and I just sent Chapter three (Alice) to my beta.

Reviewer: soprano (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Bella

I really enjoyed this first chapter and hope it continues. I'm eager to find out about alice and rose so please continue!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.

I already have the first four chapters of this story typed up so hopefully you won't have to wait to long.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.