Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sage17 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Proposition

Oh, I just read your update that it is also posted on ff.net... going there now! I can't wait to read more!! THANKS!

Reviewer: sage17 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

Please update soon! :) You are such a great writer and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: sage17 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

new chapter please! :)

Reviewer: robda (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Proposition

love your story please add more chapters 24 was awesome cant wait for chapter 25



Author's Response:

LOL!

25 will be up soon! :)

xoxo

Reviewer: pppdddooo (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

love it!

Reviewer: Amber20 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Proposition

I love the story line, its different! Please keep writing!

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

Lovin it!

Reviewer: katlyn_eliz (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

AHH i absolutely love this story. The way Edward kissed Bella was damn good, I like how he started at her cheek and worked his way over. haha I wish Bella wouldn't have to be so uptight and guarded around him, but hopefully that will change over time. I can't wait till her parents get there, so the acting can really begin. I'll be looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: GG999 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

I'm loving this story-so cute!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

I was greedy for more after one of the previous chapters that mentioned this story was also posted on ff.net; now I am languishing at the last posted chapter on ff.net...  Must have more for sustenance *gasp* :P

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

Well, that was interesting! Can't wait to hear what edward is thinking!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

just thinking of all the praticing they could do ....she send him on his way is she nuts ...he needs to add a few of personal things of his own to make this believeable  a shirt book extra pair of glasses body wash in her shower a robe maybe  oh come on i am just trying to help her out her something with his sent spray her pillow with his cologne 

Reviewer: anntje (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

Great story! Can not wait 'till next update. Keep writing! :-)

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Practice

Oh yes, I'd practice with Edward anytime as well! Yum! I think these two are in way too deep. It will be very interesting to see what happens when it's "showtime". And what happens after that - I can't imagine they'll stop after that.

Reviewer: princesascullen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

I can't wait for her parents to show up then the acting begins :)

Reviewer: princesascullen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

I can't wait for her parents to show up then the acting begins :)

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

you left it there!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

Oh, I think we know who has the advantage here, even if he doesn't know it!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

>:)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

OMG OMG OMG OMG
SQUEEEEE

TEASE
TEASE
TEASE!!!

Oh Mistress how I love your sweet sweet torture!!!  With a name like mistress I expected Bella to be a little more naughty then refined a little more  lose then closed lip and little more demanding then feeble heheheh   aggghhhh  I love love love it!!

I am so excited to see Alice is in on Bellas little manipulation and I can't wait to see Bellas plans go south or Edward go south or well bed room foreplay a foot hahahah   Post again soon can't wait can't wait aggghhhh!!!!!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

Hahaha.... they both want this more than they'll admit.

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

Oh yes, I think they're both screwed, LOL! Things like these always backfire, so I don't think it will be long before they actually want to be together. It will be interesting to see what Bella's parents think of Edward. What if they love him? Then she's in even more of a pickle... Yes, she's screwed.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

Thanks for providing Bella POV it is a very interesting perspective. Looking forward to reading more :0)

Reviewer: sage17 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

Awesome! Keep the chapters coming... soon! Great job! I love this storyline so far.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Ploy

they better pratice real hard cause if her mom is anything like minhe would see through it in a heart beat....... this is just too funny

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.