Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lisemus (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 06:15 PM · On: One-Shot

Lol, when I started reading this I didn't notice there were danish words in there. Then I went like; "heeeeey....... something's wrong!" Weird to see my language in there.

Great job on the one-shot, it was very sweet!



Author's Response:

Good afternoon!

Surprise, surprise! :)  LOL Glad I could surprise you. Faceless Girl is Danish, as I understood from her profile, so I enjoyed putting some of her native language in their for her Christmas gift story.

Thank you for reading!

 

LJ

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 02:16 PM · On: One-Shot

This is really sweet and is such a wonderfully different idea. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Good evening, sevanderslice!

 

Thank you!  I had hoped to make a cute unique story for this gift and I guess people think I succeeded.  lol Thank you so much!

 

LJ

Reviewer: Stefan9 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 04:30 PM · On: One-Shot

You should write a story on it



Author's Response:

Good afternoon, Stefan9!

Thank you...I thought I did! lol  

I am glad you liked this one-shot. IF you want to read about what happens when they go to ComicCon, you can see the additional moment on my FFn account.

Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and rating!  I do appreciate it!

LJ

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 09:42 AM · On: One-Shot

Ahhh, this was sweet.  Intriguing thought, that the mating of vampires could be so formal.  I like it!  Loved how nervous Edward was, so cute!  It was nice seeing him in that role. 



Author's Response:

Good morning, Sheeijan!

Thank you. :) I have fandom friends who are rather shocked I could write something so "sweet." lol  I enjoyed making this very formal as well.  Making Edward all young and nervous was FUN. :D

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 05:13 AM · On: One-Shot

Awesome! I like the uniqueness of the plot. Thank you for sharing this with us.



Author's Response:

Good morning, Illyra!

Thanks!  I kinda had fun with this myself. lol Glad you enjoyed reading!

LJ

Reviewer: EarthQuote56 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:54 PM · On: One-Shot

Great story. Chemistry.com for vampire. Pretty cool. Look forward to reading your others works. Until next then, take care.

Author's Response:

Good evening, EarthQuote56!

Thank you! LOL Yeah, I like that.  That'd be funny.:D

I have over 30 here at Twilighted, and 36 TwiFics at FFn at this time.  It's kind of...an obsession. lol  

Thanks for reading and the generous rating! :)

LJ

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:31 PM · On: One-Shot

Those three could make quite the matchmakers. Thanks

Author's Response:

Good evening, lilgreen!

I know, right? It was written to suit the preferences of the recipient for the Gift Exchange and I had a lot of fun. :)

If you want to see what happens when they go to ComicCon, click here for a tad bit more on FFn. :)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:24 PM · On: One-Shot

I love the premise of your story.  The concept is perfect - I would love to read more about your characters.  Will there be any kind of sequel in the future?  Thank you for the glimps into their world.

 



Author's Response:

Good evening, Intsu!

Thank you!  I wrote this story to suit the wishes and preferences of Faceless Girl for the gift exchange and never meant for it to go too far. lol However...! If you'd like to see what happens when they go to San Diego's ComicCon, you can click here for the story on FFn.

Thank you for reading and your lovely review and scintillating rating!

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.