Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hurricane
Reviewer: SoManyRoses (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2013 03:22 AM · On: 8 - Where the Streets Have No Name

Come on! We've been stuck at this for at least half a year! Please update!

R

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 07:03 AM · On: 8 - Where the Streets Have No Name

looking forward to the next chapter finally read the update 

 

Reviewer: SoManyRoses (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 07:23 AM · On: 8 - Where the Streets Have No Name

Y'know, I've been waiting for an update for a while now. This is taking forever! But I'm only rude and eager cause I love it. 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 05:30 AM · On: 8 - Where the Streets Have No Name

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 05:27 AM · On: 8 - Where the Streets Have No Name

I simply LOVE everything in your story!!! Just can't wait for more! sooo exiting! my adrenaline level was hihg all the time reading your story. It is really addictive and I really want some more! :D

Will be waiting for an update most impatiently ;)

S.A.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 05:24 PM · On: 8 - Where the Streets Have No Name

yay! can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 01:34 PM · On: 8 - Where the Streets Have No Name

And You leave it there!!!!!!!!!!!!! Damn you!!!! Cant wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 04:09 AM · On: Closer to the Edge

Oooooh so can't wait to read more - great chapter :0)

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Closer to the Edge

Yay!!!!! you updated! Can't wait for next week!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 12:50 PM · On: Closer to the Edge

yippee!!! moving right along...TY for the posting!!!!! Love this story

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 6: Desolation

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 6: Desolation

torture, oh sweet torture...Friends ass-u-me, can be devastating sometimes...but it looks like, Bella is going to hang in there and perservere.....such a good story...yes, yes...keep going...

 

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 6: Desolation

YAY!! PLEASE updade again soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: appletini (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 6: Desolation

wtf is this??? after ALL of this drama, misunderstandings will get in the way of these two?? it's ridiculous! i really hope you can crank out a chapter soon, and not leave us hanging for weeks.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 5: Resistance

Thanks for the update! Lovedit and the story as a whole! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 5: Resistance

I was so excited to see this update!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 5: Resistance

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Mireads (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 5: Resistance

Very good

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 5: Resistance

more please!!!

Reviewer: distinctly_forbidden (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 5: Resistance

This story needs more reviews! It is amazing, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: youstayclassytwifans (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 4: Newborn

I wish some simple like the chicken and waffles could help Edward out of his darkest days but that won't do the trick unfortunately. Why would he think that Bella has moved on? Edward is still working-putting out an album so he hasn't quit working. Did he think Bella would just stop existing? That doesn't make sense. I know you said it would be awhile for updates so I am really looking forward to the next one. Also, will you be putting this story over on Fan Fiction? I believe your other stories are on there correct?



Author's Response:

Hi!

First, thanks for reading this story. Second, you kinda have to see where their minds were the night of Alec's demise. The feelings were right, but the timing has been all wrong for these two. Bella thinks he's moved on, because it all comes down to him saying that kissing her would be a mistake. He knows that Bella won't stop existing, but he puts everything he has into his work to try to forget about her because he thinks she sees him as a monster. 

Yes, we are on FF.net under the name of devilsliveindakota since ffn doesn't let us collaborate under our own names. We are also on TWCS under our respective names like on here.

Again, thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 4: Newborn

Aww... what a sweet chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank You! We had fun writing it :)

 

Thanks for your review

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 4: Newborn

Not so great minds think alike.



Author's Response:

That's another way of putting it. No worries, they'll eventually figure it out.

 

Thanks for reading, rating and reviewing :)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 4: Newborn

Hey i loved this chap it was great !



Author's Response:

Thank you, we're glad that you're enjoying this humble little story.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 4: Newborn

Great chapter...well worth the wait.  Excited to find out how her life in Paris is going.  I'm going to guess she's not living it up like he thinks she is.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Oh girl, you know we got something up our sleeve! Sorry this latest chapter is taking a while, but we recently went from being with Sparkly Red Pen to PTB for our beta services. 

feel free to check on the blog though, we just updated it ;)

 

thanks for reading our humble little story :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.