Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shc92 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 06:30 AM · On: Magically Delicious

That was just lovely. And OMG -- Shamrock shake season...happiness, happiness. The banter between these two, "Sulky," the way they connected...loved this!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Magically Delicious

Very cute story.  Glad they found each other!  As usual, I would love to hear more of this one!



Author's Response:

Sorry this took me so long, but thanks very kindly for the review.  It means a lot to me that you took the time to leave me one.
Thanks again!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Magically Delicious

OMG that was so cute,I felt bad when he let him with only a note but I'm glad that he was persistent in wanting her



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Yes, Edward sorta got a little taste of his own medicine. Thanks again & I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Magically Delicious

Great job! I hope she wasn't hurt by her ex when she left Edwards.....is that why she was m.i.a for 2 weeks

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review.  She was still basically with her boyfriend when she hooked up with Edward.  She had to break up with him and move out.  Their relationship was essentially over, but she just hadn't followed through yet (in my mind anyways)  But no, she wasn't hurt - physically anyways by him.    Thanks again!!

Reviewer: yayasimone (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Magically Delicious

Very entertaining story.  Love this Bella, a good foil for a snarky Edward.  Of course, we'll take Edward any way we can get him.  Keep writing, you're good.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much for the kind review.  It was a fun one to write.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Magically Delicious

That was a really good story. I enjoyed how she picked him up, dusted him off and gave him a brand new start at love. I sure did laugh a lot too. Thanks for sharing! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.  It was fun to write a pissy Edward and a strong Bella.  Thanks so much for the review.

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Magically Delicious

This would make a good longer story for your to develop.  Great light story

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, although I think it will probably remain just a O/S.  Thanks again for your comments. I appreciate it!

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:53 PM · On: Magically Delicious

Write more!!



Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Magically Delicious

This was a fun read! Thanks for sharing it :)

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.  I really appreciate hearing your thoughts.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Magically Delicious

I liked it! :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. THanks for the review!

Reviewer: Teahoney (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 11:13 PM · On: Magically Delicious

Thank you so much for writing and sharing your story with us. I really enjoyed it. It was very nicely written and highly entertaining. Hope you'll do more in the future. I'll keep a look-out for more of your work. 



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks so much.  I appreciate your kind words.  I have a bunch of stories posted, just check out my profile.  :-)  Thanks again!

 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Magically Delicious

Nice one shot. Very good work. Thanks for sharing it with us!

 

Chyla



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. It was a fun one to write!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Magically Delicious

loved bella and i usually dont...she whines to much and all but your bella was cool and i loved edward  your story was great!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Magically Delicious

Very very nice story.   Of course, I know it's a one shot.....but would have even loved to see more.   I was saying "oh crap" to myself, when I saw those magically not wanted words, at the bottom of the page, Chapter End Notes, lol.   Loved your strong Bella, who seemed to have it all together, but truly was just as screwed up at Edward.   They seemed to make a wonderful couple.     Both of them are better off with each other than their skanky ex boyfriend and ex girlfriend.   Thanks for the read!  



Author's Response:

aw, you're so sweet.  Thanks so much for the very kind review.  I think this story is done though.  If I think of anything new and exciting, I'll add on, but until then, well, that's it.  Although perhaps next St. Patty's day I'll revisit them a year later... hm... that's a pretty good idea actually. LOL   Anyways, thanks again.  Much love!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Magically Delicious

Great o/s!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words.  It means a lot that you took the time to leave me some love.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Magically Delicious

This was great! Do you have plans to continue?

 

Thanks for sharing. =)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  At the moment, I don't have plans to continue it.  It was just a little writing assignment to get me out of writers block around St. Patty's time.  But thanks so much for the review.  XO M

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.