Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullenette (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

Love!!!!

Reviewer: Twilightfreak84 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

Love the story so far. It had me laughing my ass off.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

Love it so far, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: twilover77 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

Just found this story and love it :)  Can't wait for more!  Love a good dance story!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

Damn....dying here! Feeling really emotional here over this chapter. I feel how happy Bella was, and we all know she is sad now, but still in love. When you meet and sex up your soulmate for three years, you just can't remove that part of your soul...probably forever. Edward didn't have sex with anyone else??? Clearly he loves you! Have pity on the man's hair!! He'll rip it all out!! He LOVES you!!! Even though you're hurting on the inside Bella.....good sex can be had. Give Edward a chance to explain at least. Was there a personal problem with Edward!!! You should have a talk with any man who can sex you up and you dream about it!! LOL!!! Wish I could read on!!! LOL! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 2 Heads Will Roll

This story gets better and better. I'm still ot sure why Edward left Bella, but obviously he wants her now, and is very protective of her. He feels it...she feels it! What the hell were you thinking to leave her??? Damn good story! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

Extremely intrigued. Really interested how these two were picked by Aro. Did he pick Edward first and Edward demand they find Bella? Hmm?? Bella is really upset, and I don't know what reason Edward had for leaving Bella, but she seems both sad and mad, and that kiss....damn! Tradition?! Wow! I'd take that tradition!! LOL!! Reading on!!

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

Love this story. Can't wait for the update :)

Reviewer: Annelie8101 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

this is sooooo good! moore pleas!!!

Reviewer: lineli (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 Falling Slowly

why did he split. with bella?
Great chapter

Reviewer: WearMyKiss (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 2 Heads Will Roll

Omg i loved this please carry on :) your story was incredible 

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 Heads Will Roll

poor bella heartache is a bitch

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 Heads Will Roll

Love the sexual tension and Drunkella :)

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 2 Heads Will Roll

Absolutely amazing. Possibly the best 'intro' to a fanfiction I've EVER read. If you continue like this, the story will rock! Love jealous Edward, love the kiss, love it all. Can't wait for more. GREAT writing.

xoxox



Author's Response:

That is possibly the nicest thing anyone has ever said about my writing, thank you so much! Hopefully I can live up to that :)

Reviewer: jennaeve (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 2 Heads Will Roll

Great Story....good musical choices (so far)!  Keep up the good work - I can feel the tension between Ed and Bel already.



Author's Response:

Thank you, hopefully I can keep you happy with the music!

Reviewer: Tbyrd88 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

Loving it! Can't wait to find out what caused Bella and Edward's split.

Reviewer: mimikoulaki (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

Perfect !!!!!!! 

I love it !!!! 

I cant wait for the nexr chapter 

!!!!!!!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kels1021 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

Lovely. 

 

 

Also, Gig 'em! ;) 



Author's Response:

Yay! An aggie reader! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

Usually I'm not very savvy music wise and mostly keep to the very few singers and bands that I know about, so discovery usually comes through what I watch on TV and Movies... this was the case with the song of your story's title... thanks to 'I am number four'

The song you chose for this chapter... intersting... and the lyrics are great!

Also can I ask a favor?? -and I think I speak for all the ballet-terms impaired- could you maybe be a bit less technical describing B&E dancing? pretty PLZ??



Author's Response:

Thanks for the advice! I will definately try to tone down the technical side of the dance terms! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SaritaDreaming (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 1 White Blank Page

Nice start! Looking forward to seeing where this goes.

 

Sarita



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.