Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Fallen Angel
Reviewer: willow_faust (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2014 03:58 AM · On: A Productive Mind

i like the way u portray hermione

Reviewer: gurlygenes (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 05:29 AM · On: A Productive Mind

i hope you post another chapter soon!! you put my two favorite characters together in one story!! this made my day :D

Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 06:33 PM · On: A Productive Mind

HAHAHAHA ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

loved it!

Reviewer: DariGal USA (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 01:56 PM · On: A Productive Mind

That sounds so cool. I wish my mind was like that...



Author's Response:

Hello,

First off, I'm sorry for the late reply.

Thanks for reading and reviewing the story. It would make sorting your priorities so much better.

The new chapter has been delayed as I have to get a response from my beta.

Sorry for the long wait and for your patience.

I hope to be able to post very soon.

Have a great day and take care.

 

 

Ludo

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 12:38 PM · On: A Productive Mind

I like this very much, can't wait for Mione to wake up!!!



Author's Response:

Hello,

First off, I'm sorry for the late reply.

Thanks for reading and reviewing the story. For Hermione waking up, it will come in due time.

The new chapter has been delayed as I have to get a response from my beta.

Sorry for the long wait and for your patience.

I hope to be able to post very soon.

Have a great day and take care.

 

 

Ludo

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 06:18 AM · On: A Productive Mind

LMAO!  I'm surprised she wasn't using her own dewey decimal system.



Author's Response:

Hello,

First off, I'm sorry for the late reply.

Thanks for reading and reviewing the story. Hermione's mind is surely a complicate done.

The new chapter has been delayed as I have to get a response from my beta.

Sorry for the long wait and for your patience.

I hope to be able to post very soon.

Have a great day and take care.

 

 

Ludo

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 03:44 AM · On: A Productive Mind

i just started reading, and i have to say its really good. . and something different from everything i've ever read.. i look forward to reading more chapters from this story :)



Author's Response:

Hello,

First off, I'm sorry for the late reply.

Thanks for reading and reviewing the story. I am glad you liked the story so far

The new chapter has been delayed as I have to get a response from my beta.

Sorry for the long wait and for your patience.

I hope to be able to post very soon.

Have a great day and take care.

 

 

Ludo

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 03:27 AM · On: A Productive Mind

great idea want to see where you are going with this



Author's Response:

Hello,

First off, I'm sorry for the late reply.

Thanks for reading and reviewing the story.

The new chapter has been delayed as I have to get a response from my beta.

Sorry for the long wait and for your patience.

I hope to be able to post very soon.

Have a great day and take care.

 

 

Ludo

Reviewer: 0Warrior0Maiden0 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 01:34 PM · On: A Fallen Angel

Okay, I'm intrigued. My guess is that something happened after Bella left (x_x) and she became an angel, in typical Bella fashion she got knocked out by a baseball. Only Bella. Though I'm slightly confused as to why no one seems to recognise her, the description you gave matched Bella, so yeah, confused.

Let me know if you want a banner, and if you have any idea what you want it to look like, I'll start on a couple of ideas, but input would be great, that way it'll acurately represent the story.



Author's Response:

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to read this story and reviewing.

I'm sorry but the story is a crossover with Harry Potter and the pairng is Edward Cullen with Hermione Granger.

Thanks for the offer of the banner but I have someone already working on that.

Have a great week-end and take care,

 

Ludo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.