Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 10

FANTASTIC!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh snap oh snap oh snap !!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 2

I would love to di something like that wow!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

uh oh what is she planning now??

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 10

So basically, the storyline reconnected with the canon, only with a few differences. Is Renesme's earlier appearance one of those (if we extrapolated, since the story is over)?

Author's Response:

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

Getting warmer is still my favorite, but I really liked this story too. I hope to see more from you!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 10

I really am curious about Charlie's reaction to all this.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

I am so sorry that you never continued this.  This is the seconed time I have read it and I can only assume that the reason there are so few reviews because when you start reading it, you can't stop til it's finished.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! I am, in fact, working on the next chapter (the EPOV was a little side project) but as you can guess, I am a relatively slow writer. So don't lose hope!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

Well, it would wouldn't be a proper twific without a hefty portion of a good old fashioned Volturi-angst.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

this was good

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

this was good

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

this was good

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

Wow, excellent EPOV! Not just the same story from another POV, but a really detailed and believable glimpse into the mind and musings of Edward.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

wow this story is so interesting

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 9: EPOV

Wow, an update - thanks!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great proposal loved this ch

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter.  I enjoyed the proposal

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

The humor that you show during intimate moments is heartwarming and has me panting for the next sentence (yeah.  Let's blame it on the humor.)  I love the slow pace you have set for exploration.  It gives the story drive and flow.   I sure hope you wont quit on this project until we see a reunion in Forks.



Author's Response:

and let's not forget mr price! thanks so much for your reviews! I'll make no promises on where people will end up, but I am working on the next chapter. eiluned

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

So lovely.  Thank you for all the decriptions of the paintings and buildings.  It helps this phillistine imagine up some culture.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

This may be the best father/daughter moment I have ever read about Charlisle/Bells.  I didn't even know how badly I needed that.  My husband came in the room and I had tears and snot all over my face.  I look like a cross between a swollen, blotchy tomato and a petrie dish.  He laughed at me and said I was a mess.  Too true, and I love an author that can turn me into one.  Props to you.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

Why doesn't this story have more reviews?  It is totally awesome!  I want to see more of the Cullen's emotions in this, but I know that it is comming.  Can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, Oh, Oh!  Suspense, action, anticipation!  I love you! 

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am excited to see our Bella learning, growing and gaining confidence through her new experiences.  I also like the fact that you didn't take her too far out of her own cannon emotions by mentioning the fact that her nightmares were still an issue.  I hope Alice starts seeing this, and sharing.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Clever, engaging, and easy to empathize with your characters.  I love a pissed and focused Bella.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

No Nessie? You are evil!
Cheap provocation: I bet you don't even like children...

Author's Response:

"I love children, especially when they cry, because then someone comes to take them away." Nancy Mitford.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.