Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Family Secret
Reviewer: lindseyfair (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 10:25 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

Wow is really all I can say at this moment.



Author's Response:

Wow is good. I'll take it! Thanks!

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 08:14 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

Aww! That was cute. Edward ruffling his hair at the end totally made it for me.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 08:00 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

Okay, that was hot.  I might have even preferred it more from a 'believeabilty' point if it had been angrier.  But still gooood.



Author's Response:

Angrier. I can see that. Thanks for the awesome critique!

Reviewer: illem (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 06:57 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

wow......hot hot hot!!!!

OMG!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 06:41 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

holy - wow.



Author's Response:

That's one way of putting it. Lol! Thanks!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 06:29 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

to echo Jake...HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!  I'm actually kind of glad that won out over the all out orgy.  Seriously that was just amazing.  I absolutely loved it.  I can't beleive Seth has a crush on Edward, that is just HILARIOUS! Is there still one more chapter, or is this it now?  I'm hoping for one more chapter.

Manda



Author's Response:

Sorry it took so long to respond, but to answer your question I'm planning two more chapters.

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:46 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

All I have to say is that was HOT!!!!!!!!

I will admit that the trio that was chosen never entered my mind. Hmmm....I am not sure why, maybe its that I am not a Jake fan. But that doesnt mean that this wasnt one HOT as HELL update. Off to check out your new story! :D

 



Author's Response:

Check out what I told TopazOnyx. That's my reasoning for this chapter. I can't wiat to see what you think of KOC!

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:30 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

I've gotta tell you...I still can't decide about this story. Don't take that in a bad way. I think it is really well written and the dialogue between characters is very believable. I go back and forth between it being hot and disturbing. I guess it is just hard to see these characters with each other. Ya know what I mean. On the one hand it is very sexy, but they all have such a passionate love with their mates I can't shake off the feeling they are cheating. I am trying to just imagine this as a whole different universe so I can enjoy the good story you've written with out the guilt feelings that these guys are doing the nasty with people other than their mates :o)



Author's Response:

This is the way I look at it. In the books SM constantly points out how comfortable all the Cullens (except our virgin Edward) are about sex. They don't even try to hide it from each other seeing as how they could easily go somewhere far away every time they got the urge, but they don't, they have wild crazy sex right there in the house. They don't even hide it from others concidering that even the people at school know they are coupled up living in the same house. Couple all that with all the down time they have to experiment, I don't see how they could, not, be swingers. Anyway that was how my twisted brain came up with this story. Thanks for sticking with me though!

Reviewer: kimmasen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:13 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

OMG!!!!!!!!!!  That has to be the best chapter yet.  That one is better then Jasper and Bella together.  For me it was at least.  Now, what could be next??



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. ANd you are the second person to tell me you likedthis one better than Jasper Bella.

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 02:06 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

WOW!!! I didn't even think of putting Jacob with bella and edward. But that was fucking hot. I never really thought I would enjoy guy on guy stuff but your stories are fantastic and I can;t help but fantasize about it sometimes when I am with my husband. To bad he would never be into a threesome that way. (*sniff)

Love your work.



Author's Response:

Before I even discovered fanfiction I wanted to see these three together. I think it was the point when Edward asks Jake to have Bella's babies that I thought...huh Edward wouldn't want Jake to hurt her so he would want to be there... and the my mind went al kinds of pervy. ; )

Reviewer: andreaspray (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:04 AM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

HOLY FUCKING SHIT!!!!!  Best chapter by far!!  Even better than jasper and his shit kickers, and i thought nothing would beat that.  Oh wow, there better be more of this wonderful smutty goodness left in that head of yours cause i could use some more.



Author's Response:

I'm promising at least two more chapters only because they are halfway written. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 11:16 PM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

Guh!  Glad I'm not the only one who thought that Bella coulda made a different decision in Eclipse - I'm just not an "either/or" type chick.  LOVE the bit about Seth, and the whole pack having to deal with this episode,and Seth's thoughts!



Author's Response:

I always thought Seth sided with the vamps way too quickly and Edward dazzling him was the only reason I could think of. *smirk*

Reviewer: Dazzle (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Ness knew and I didn't!

That was intense. Great job, but please please pleasse say that wasnt the last chapter!! I little more Carlisle would rock my world!! ;-)

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 10:21 PM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

Wow! I NEVER even imagined this. by the way please do continue King of Cups!



Author's Response:

That was the exact reaction I was hoping for! And I'm glad you liked KOC. I'm not sure yet where I want to go with the story, but I think I do want to continue it.

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 09:51 PM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

wow. that was intense.



Author's Response:

I couldn't think of a better word to describe BXEXJB. Thanks.

Reviewer: Minamizu (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 09:38 PM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

I am CRAZYYY about you story!!!

Loll That was most Definately positively a night to remember!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 09:26 PM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

Oh so hot! Wow - didn't think that was coming.



Author's Response:

I love that it was such a shock. Thanks!

Reviewer: Minamizu (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Bella's Box O' Bad Girl

Omg- i NEEDD mmorree!

Please?!?!?

Ill love you for 97 years!!!! I promisee!?

Amazing storryy!
i Lovve carslile and jasper!!!



Author's Response:

The next chapter is being validated now!

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Yes Father.

I just re-read this chap....it's my fav....Dirty Carlisle.....*swoon*

I forgot when I reviewed this chap the first time to give you kudos for the awsome movie reference!! Pure genius chick!!!! Laughed my butt off!!!!!



Author's Response:

This chap was my favorite too.

Reviewer: giselle (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Yes Father.

Yeah, so I'm totally not down with really any of the pairings in this (particularly BxC and NxJas), because I think incest would be unthinkable for the Cullens (and they'd all view it as such). I do think you might have nailed Carlisle though--while I don't think he'd ever be with Bella, as he sees her as his daughter, I can strangely see him enjoying being tied up (although Esme would feel weird about indulging him). The erotic possibilities are--interesting, to say the least.



Author's Response:

Yeah my fic is definitely OOC and verges on being a slash fic. As for Carlisle, when I read the books and SM kept insting on what a pacifist he was my thoughts were he has to get that vamp agression out somehow. The rest of them have some kind of outlet. All but Carlisle. I am curious though as to who you would see Carlisle with if not Esme.

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Sand and Surf

Okay, I know this is gonna sound stupid, but I was reading another story that had Jacob in it and got to thinking about this chapter and the last chapter where Nessie catches JxB after the implied sex. I love this story, but I think the sex between JxB could have been, I don't know....more or something. You know what I mean?? Is there gonna be a chapter that we get to see exactly what JxB did before N caught them?? And, B needs a momentum from J...right? OHHHH, does N not know about the past with JxB?? OOOOO saucey!!

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Yes Father.

Okay, you may totally already be done with the last chapter so it may not matter at all, but I would love to see Bella with Edward and Jake....oh the irony!!!! Hot irony at that!! *swoon~~~~groannnn*



Author's Response:

Check out my fanfiction.net profile ;)

same pen name

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Bella's Box O' Bad Girl

Love this story!! gotta say, I almost didn't read it because it kindda weirded me out to think about. But.... having said that, and having read the whole thing(so far) now.....UUUUGGGHHHH!! You rock!! I was suprised that I was the most turned on with the trist by Carlisle. I am extremely closterphobic (even though I don't know how to spell it) so the Esme thing kind of freaked me out a bit.



Author's Response:

Yeah I would freak if someone tied me up that way. But from the moment I read Carlisle and she kept insisting what a pacifist he was, I couldn't help but think he had to get out the vamp impulses somehow. Don't you think?

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Bella's Box O' Bad Girl

I love it!!! That spanish thing was hilarious!! nice work!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for taking the time to review every chapter!

Reviewer: Sparky (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Bella's Box O' Bad Girl

I love this story  :D  lol



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.