Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Music of the Heart
Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 05:00 PM · On: Outtake: Rhapsody in E

Please keep writing

Reviewer: stylindancer (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 12:41 AM · On: Outtake: Rhapsody in E

I finally have internet in my house again so I can tell you how much I love this story.  I've been readin it on my phone but I can't leve reviews.  I really hope you update soon!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 05:07 AM · On: Outtake: Rhapsody in E

Loved it!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 03:25 AM · On: Outtake: Rhapsody in E

It was great hearing from Edward - even when stories are completely in BPOV it is always good to get into E's head, Nicole :0)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 02:28 AM · On: Outtake: Rhapsody in E

So, that is interesting about his past! I wonder that he's not having second thoughts about involving himself who could potentially end up the same way as Angela!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 03:14 PM · On: Outtake: Rhapsody in E

The surprise was the tragedy that happened to Edward's wife Angela. Poor Edward having to find her like that.  Wonder if psycho James was the guy who did the killing since he was obsessed about having Angela and Edward was the man she chose.  Just a thought that popped into my head.  With his behavior and his hatred towards Edward I wouldn't put it past him. Both Bella and Edward have lived through hell very early in their lives.  Bella learning how James has treated Lydia because of her.  His treatment of her put her into the hospital.  He wasn't just mean, he was cruel and evil.  He wouldn't have stopped, thank goodness Charlie showed up.  Together Bella and Edward will get through this situation with James coming after Bella. Edward will protect her as well as his entire family.  Hopefully the police will get him as well.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 02:18 PM · On: Outtake: Rhapsody in E

That was a wonderful little insight. Looking at how taken Edward was with Bella from the first sight he had of her, wanting to be with her all the time, what he was thinking when he went to her work! So interesting. How shocked he was for Bella to be able to compose an addition to his song, without using a piano over and over to compose. I really enjoyed hearing Edward's inner voice. Now the Angela part has me completely dumbfounded! What the hell!?! Pools of blood? Damn! Hope James isn't involved in Angela's attack!! Definitely interested in hearing more on that subject!! Your story always brightens my day! I was just thinking about it yesterday, and wham, I find a new chapter today!! Made me smile! Hope you enjoyed your holidays!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

James and Bella married young.  After  4 years of marriage James has changed in Bella's eyes.  Completely controlling.  Has cut her off from her friends except her father and her piano teacher Lydia. James is always angry about something, super critical, nagging, complaining, nit picking, etc... It seems nothing Bella does is good enough for him.  James is all about himself.  Bella has fallen out of love with James and has decided to get a divorce.  Prior to initial appointment a major car accident occurs, with James spinning the car around taking himself out of the line of the crash and putting Bella's side of vehicle in danger.  She is placed into the hospital for several days and misses her appointment time.  She reschedules for following week with support of her father and Lydia.  Lydia takes her to Jenks and paperwork for divorce is started.  Lydia convinces her to pack a bag and move in with her during the 3 month waiting period. Bella leaves everything behind including her beloved piano except for 1 bag of clothes. During the divorce proceeding James openly threatens Bella in court, the Judge pulls Bella and Jenks into her chambers and starts paperwork for restraining order. While James is held in a cell for contempt for his behavior in the courtroom. Bella moves to Portland only letting the Judge, court, her dad, and Lydia know where she was moving.  She gets a job as a waitress in a restaurant. Gets her piano fix by playing in Alice's shop "Notes" where Alice wants to fix her up with her brother.  Bella isn't ready for a relationship yet after her horrible relationship with James. Has friends in apartment below in Tia and her husband Benjamin.  They know Bella's neighbor Edward Cullen. One night she hears beautiful piano music from next door.  She composes companion piece. They meet on the stairs of their apartment complex. Edward helps Bella with grocery bags. He offers to carry them.  She offers him dinner as payment.  Bella calls Lydia and finds her voice not right.  Tells her about Edward.  James arrived at Lydia's apartment.  Lydia hung up and Bella kept calling.  That's how James knew her phone number.  James beat Lydia and kicked her. He put her in the hospital.  James actually answered Lydia's phone and based on Lydia saying it was Bella, he had her phone number.  The paper rustling in her apartment was probably James checking her address book for Bella's new address. James had been harassing Lydia for sometime trying to get any kind of information on Bell's whereabouts.  when Bella realized James was at Lydia's apartment she called her dad to go check on Lydia and call the police. Her dad got Lydia into the hospital.  I'm surprised charges were filed and James wasn't placed into jail for assault/battery and harassment. Bella asked her dad to have Lydia stay with him for protection against James.  Not long after Bella started to get text messages and call from James.  Threatening her if she went to police she would be sorry.  Since he has her phone number now.  He continued with messages making comments about the company she was keeping and the amount of time she was spending with Edward. Edward finally got Bella to admit the text messages from James were occurring Edward got her to promise next occurrance to report them since against restraining order. Edward promised to protect her. Edward's birthday had bar-b-que at parents upon their trip home had car speeding towards them flashing bright lights off/on speeding closer and closer.  Bella afraid possibly James following them again.  Since previous messages stated he was watching where and who she was with.  The following day Edward took her to report to police the violations of the restraining order. Once Edward learned Bella's ex-husband's name it turned out he knew him and told the police officer his opinion of James from college.  Bella overheard information from Edward's past that sent her into a tailspin.  Bella's on overload of information and fear.  She thought she was safe and away from him.  Now he knows where she is, what she is doing, with whom she with, how frequently, etc... After she reports to the police the violation she stays with Edward and falls asleep on the couch.  Edward brings her to sleep with him. She wakes up in his bed. He decides to take additional day off and takes her to the zoo.  Bella enters her apartment feeling something was off and wrong when she goes to take her shower and changes her clothes.  After the zoo, once Bella enters Edward's car James sends a text regarding the inside of Bella's apartment.  He's been inside her place.  I guess it's time to revisit Officer Williams to report this text message and her uneasy feelings from the am. It's not safe for her to stay in her own apartment alone now. It's time to get James.  it is not only breaking restraining order, but it's also breaking and entering her apartment, stalking, harassing, etc...Bella won't feel safe anywhere now. Her sanctuary has been taken and violated by him.  Whether he's been inside the apartment or not.  Looking forward to future chapters.  James is sure a creepy piece of work.  Sick puppy.

Reviewer: karnnlizz (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

Oh my gosh!!!! That was amazing I love all the things that Edward does for her but I'm very impatient because I want to know what happened with Edward and Angela.

Of course nothing can ruin the day except for James!! I hate him I need someone to kill him jejeje Please post soon. I love yor fic!

Reviewer: pyroprincess89 (Anonymous) · Date: December 11, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

Dang it! Please update soon. I enjoy this story a lot!

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

Omg! Creepy!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

Loved their night at Edward's apartment. Loved their before zoo activity :) Loved the trip to the zoo. Too bad Bella's favorite animal isn't the penguin (that's mine). And someone always has to ruin the happy. Shithead lol

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

Damn it, Damn it, Damn it!! I had a feeling that James had either been there or was still there and it had me on edge. Well done!! I absolutely loved their quiet dinner at Edward's apartment, and how comfortable they were I. Each others arms, and how they bot ended up in Edward's bed....swoon!!!! How they of course ended up without apparel...lol. Hmmm?? Well, Edward didn't want Bella uncomfortable...hehe. Loved how Edward started to take things to the next level, while taking Bella's shirt....yes! Loves their day at the zoo. So so so sweet. I wonder about this auction thing coming up, and I hope he's not the guy on stage that is being auctioned off. Bella doesn't have that much money, lol. Now with James texting Bella (which I hope Bella tells Edward right away) I think the only choice will be to make the sleepovers permanent for now, keeping Edward close in bed with Bella. Yummy! Their romance is moving quickly, but I love every single minute of it. They are so alike it is adorable. Oh, just thought of something else. Is the charity auction for the zoo, and Edward wants to give money to sponsor an animal, and wanted to know which animal Bella loved..??? Hmmmm....love it all!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

OMG James was in her apartment!?!?  After such a wonderful day...she just needs to move in with Edward until something can be done about James.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

Good thing she didn't go home last night! But there's still so much about Edward she doesn't know!

Reviewer: flagrad (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

please update soon!

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

OH MY!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fun and Fear

OHHHH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Pasts Collide

Oh, I have a feeling the Angela story is going to hurt! Love this story, always look forward to more!

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Pasts Collide

wow...just caught up on this story! and it's just as captivating as pen pals!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter! i ALWAYS love your writing!!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Pasts Collide

Got to say, again amazing. Sorry it took so long to get to read your story. I haven't been able to read anything all week, and your story is the first read for me, so here I am. I absolutely loved how focused Edward is to Bella, and holds her hand through everything. She is so scared, but with Edward by her side, everything will be ok. Loved how Edward knew how to help her to feel better, breathe better, never letting her give up. Damn that's hot!!! When the cops wanted to talk to Bella and she held tight to Edwards hand, swoon. Loved it all!! Now...there is the little added knowledge that Edward knows who Bella's ex is, and by the way doesn't like him at all....hmmmm, think this is rather important. He'll know him if he sees him. Also, now we know Edward once had a fiancé, hmmmmm. He doesn't want to talk about it, so now we have a little added mystery. Love the emotional story that you have given us, and adore your updates. A true fan. Yay!!!!!

Reviewer: Sadie Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Concerto of Memories

I'm loving this story sooo hooked, cant wait to read more to see how their love blossoms :-)

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Pasts Collide

MOREEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Pasts Collide

I can see how that just made a bad thing worse! Lots of heavy information for Bella to take in, and I'm not so sure I would appreciate Edward's holding of vital information. Like, I'm divorced. oh really, me too, we have that in common. Or maybe, I was married too. She died.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.