Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2017 02:33 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

Ok I'm loving this!! I hope you've continued on with it elsewhere???

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 01:41 AM · On: A Universal Obligation

Omg please you've GOT to continue this!!! Please!!! This is so intriguing & I couldn't tear myself away!! It's like "Ghost" only better!!

Reviewer: MistressCashew (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 07:58 AM · On: A Universal Obligation

I know it's been a while, but simply HAVE to extend this story!!! It's cruel to leave us on a cliffie like that. The story's just great =)

Reviewer: pmav (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 04:36 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

L-O-V-E it!  I'm so hooked.  NEXT please!  Just fabulous what else can one say.  I love your art of writing.  It's so visual and provoking.  All the senses fire!  Get busy and finish... heehee.

Reviewer: likeaghost (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:26 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

I am so excited for the time when you pick this story back up to continue it. It was REALLY great and I really liked it :D

Love Charlie so so much, and it was really refreshing to read him approving of Edward from the get-go and Edward being close to Charlie from the beginning. I don't really think I've encountered a lot of well-written plots that use that and I REALLY liked this one ^^

Reviewer: mrstroll (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 08:55 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

please continue --don't leave us hanging



Author's Response:

we do have plans to continue the story but we're not sure when. We both have our own seperate projects that we want to focus on before we take on something else. Thanks for the review though.

 

-katiecave

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 06:53 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrggggh you can't leave it hanging like that!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry!!! We promise that we won't leave you there forever. We do plan on expanding it but we're unsure right now when that will be. Thanks for the review though. 

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 12:37 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

You MUST extend this! I want to know what's going on! I want to see what Charlie thinks of their first kiss. I want to see them say goodbye to him properly. I want to see Bella happy with Edward.

Please, please, please!!

Reviewer: ferret (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 07:34 AM · On: A Universal Obligation

I definitely think you should keep going with this story. I couldn't stop reading it once I started.



Author's Response:

awww thank you. we do have plans to expand we're just not sure right now when that is going to happen. Thanks again for the read and review.

 

-katiecave

Reviewer: bluedolphinsun (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 03:49 AM · On: A Universal Obligation

This is an awesome story! I like that Charlie is more involved in it. I'm really curious now what happens next and if they solve the mystery. Please finish the story, :)

Author's Response:

Thank you. Both Mcgt and I are big fans of Billy Burke and Charlie so it seemed natural for us to write something for the Strictly Charlie Contest. We're glad that you liked it. We do have plans to eventually expand on it, but we're both unsure of when we'll be able to do that. But please put us on Alert because we won't leave you hanging forever. Thanks for the review. 

 

-katiecave

Reviewer: madovabreakindawn (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 03:33 AM · On: A Universal Obligation

It's truly great,

Please write more.

What did Charlie get himself into???



Author's Response:

That's exactly what Bella is asking herself. Thank you for the review and the rating. We do have plans to extend in the future we just don't know when that will be. Thanks again.

 

-katiecave

Reviewer: srogers108 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 12:31 AM · On: A Universal Obligation

Wait...what??!! I have been riveted on the edge of my seat and you just left me hangin!! Please write at least one more chapter and give me an ending, a HEA would be great but I have to know if they figured out for sure that Charlie was murdered and that Paul did it!! Thank you for sharing a great story and entertaining me for a bit, it was just what I needed tonight!



Author's Response:

LOL sorry about that. we went for the major Dun dun dun duuuun ending and hoped to get some votes because of it. :-) we do have plans to continue this in the future, but we're not exactly sure when that will be. As of right now both Mcgt and I have projects that we want to get ahead on before we start into something else, but please put us on alert because we do plan on writing more.

Reviewer: DGK611 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:21 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

What? You can't just end it like that!.....I wanna know more! : )



Author's Response:

haha sorry...I know we were evil with the cliffie there weren't we? Thanks for the review. Right now this is listed as a One Shot but it probably won't remain that way. After Mcgt and I finish up some of our other projects we have plans to extend this even if it's only a chapter or two, we're not entirely sure yet though so please add us to alerts. Again thanks for the review!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 09:53 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

YOU. HAVE . TO . CONTINUE. THIS. This is just so good. I'm loving it.

Please keep going.

Rox



Author's Response:

Thanks that means a lot to both of us. This is going to be a One Shot for now but I suggest adding us to alerts because we won't leave you there forever, but Mcgt and myself have other projects that we have to finish up first. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 08:26 PM · On: A Universal Obligation

are you serious?  please tell me this isn't a one shot!  for one thing it's unique  (and thats hard to find) and now you've left  us hanging!  pleased continue!



Author's Response:

haha Well first off Congrats on being our first Twilighted review! Secondly. Thank you. I'm glad that you find the story unique, so did we. This is going to be a one shot for now. Both Mcgt and I (katiecave) have projects of our own that we need to sort out first but we are planning on eventually extending this story even if it's just for a few chapters. As of right now it's on the back burner but please put the story on alert because I promise you we won't leave you there forever! Thanks again. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.