Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Deadly Dancing
Reviewer: whoa dream big (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 02:14 AM · On: Champagne on the Eve

"Well, it's been nice seeing you both."

Loved that!

Emmett is one of my favorite Twilight characters... I hope we get to see more of the Cullens in the upcoming chapters!

Great job. I'm still incredibly hooked to this story.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 02:54 PM · On: Champagne on the Eve

Awsome chapter.  It's like the last half of new moon, only better.  All of the characters interact with each other as if they were written by Stephanie Meyer.  Everything is so awsome, it would take forever to list it all. 

Also, I'm a huge fan of the action element that you've added.

TA

Master of teh Boot



Author's Response:

thank you!!! im glad that you like my story so far. Oh, and the action element is going to be going a lot higher in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 07:16 PM · On: Champagne on the Eve

oh ho ho i love it! the idea that you have this all tied into the canon plot of twilight/beginning of new moon is also brilliant, i'm really enjoying this story its an incedible start, strong bella kicks major ass! can hardly wait for an update!

Reviewer: Julia Evans (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 03:21 AM · On: Champagne on the Eve

Oh my goodness, I love this! Bella's awesome- you got her character just right. Great work!

Reviewer: tjm (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 03:13 AM · On: Champagne on the Eve

Very good!  I like the action, I like that the reunion between Bella and Edward is not mushy, and portrays her as very strong, while she still tells us her feelings.

Reviewer: nightowl82 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 02:31 AM · On: Champagne on the Eve

i'm so into this story! i love that bella can take care of herself!! this is going to be soo cool! more please:)

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 02:14 PM · On: Sweet Dreams

OMGosh this is a great fanfiction so fair and I can't wait to red the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tjm (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:02 AM · On: Sweet Dreams

Great beginning.  I'm looking forward to the next chapter.  I like the uniqueness of the story.

Reviewer: whoa dream big (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:25 AM · On: Sweet Dreams

I've never read the books you're crossing this over with, but I'm definitely intrigued! I can't wait for the next chapter, because I have a feeling Carlisle's going to be there...

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 11:18 PM · On: Sweet Dreams

This is awsome.  there just aren't enough good crossovers of Twilight.  Now Bella is a secret agent with an organization that's going after vampire hunters, that's rad.

Ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: maddaq (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 08:29 PM · On: Sweet Dreams

This looks like it will be a lot of fun to read.  I'm eager to learn what will happen and who we will meet. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 07:01 PM · On: Sweet Dreams

I am really enjoying this story.  Its definitely has the potential to be epic.  I am looking forward to following it as it develops.  Great job!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 05:31 PM · On: Sweet Dreams

OK, now I understand the premise of the story!  Sorry for the previous review, I didn't realize.  I guess the previous chapter's bit about the inn, that now makes sense (I think).  Edward was there?

Anyway, thanks for the update!  I'm looking forward to all the action it looks like we'll have in this fic.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 05:23 PM · On: Libraries Can't Help With Everything

Interesting premise.  I'm not familiar with the books this is partially based on, but they sound interesting too.  May have to try to find those. 

Bella obviously has some sort of history with vampires, based on her reactions.  But I wonder if it's in a good way, or a bad way...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.