Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Deadly Dancing
Reviewer: Rosamarie9 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 12:06 AM · On: Words of Travel

haha i can imagine the look on edwards face update soon please!

Reviewer: twirocker (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Words of Travel

I LOVE YOUR STORY BUT CAN YOU PLEASE FINISH THE NEXT CHAPTER

Reviewer: dangerous_dreamer (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Words of Travel

love de story! yes i know how life can get in the way. once again, love the story!

Reviewer: twilighter2468 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Words of Travel

nice story

Reviewer: kimmysunshine (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Words of Travel

great story and style of writing !!
keep up like this !!!    ;)

hugs, kimmy

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Words of Travel

Great fic. I cant wait to see what awaits our little spy in Volterra. Update as soon as you can please

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Libraries Can't Help With Everything

Heyyyyy, don't you have an account on Twiight Archives as well???

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Words of Travel

dang that was awesome

Reviewer: jaguarsolaris (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Words of Travel

oh you updated thank you so much! :) thanks for giving us edward and bella time.

Reviewer: andii98 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Libraries Can't Help With Everything

Ooh I'm intrigued! A little of a shaky start I think. To me. But you developed the story very well afterwards.
How old is she? 19? Wow she achieved a lot in a matter of years!
It has been great so far. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Words of Travel

I don't know, I just get the feeling that Edward is so unappreciated in this.  Yes he left her, and damn it he deserves to get punished for that.  But Bella really doesn't appreciate how much he cares for her.  She doesn't at all understand what he feels or what he's going through. 

This secret agent shit of hers, it just feels like a great big fuck you to Edward. 

If you want my honest opinion, you've built Bella way to big for her britches.  I don't mind a strong Bella but this is too much too fast.  The secret agent business if for sociopaths and malcontents.  Bella is neither.

Sorry, just my honest opinion.

Ta

Master of teh boot



Author's Response:

Oh, I know that Bella seems big now, but she's going to show how much of a facade that is soon. She's going to be falling...hard. The reason Bella doesn't seem to appreciate Edward right now is because she can't let herself get caught up in the moment. Over the last year, she learned that stopping to smell the roses can make you die, She knows how much Edward cares for her, but she also knows that she has to do everything she can to stay alive, and also to make sure no one figures out what she is. So she acts flippantly around him, so it seems like he really is just an old friend to her.

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Words of Travel

You know, it may not be fate trying to kill me, but to make me like you,

This is what I always thought of when I read the Series.  Good chapter, and I'm thrilled to see an update.  This is one of my most anticipated stories.  Thank you!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Words of Travel

i like it.  good chapter!

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 06:06 PM · On: White Caps

update soon

Reviewer: ariel (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:13 AM · On: White Caps

awesome

hope you write more

Reviewer: ariel (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:12 PM · On: White Caps

this si awesome pls write more

 

Reviewer: WolfLover (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 11:45 AM · On: White Caps

Oh, I am having so much fun reading this! Hopefully a new chapter soon! You do have some time off of life, right? HaHa.



Author's Response:

Oh yes haha because YOU would know, wouldn't you?

Reviewer: kkroonie (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 10:39 PM · On: White Caps

This story is amazing so far.  I can't wait to read more.  Please continue soon!

Reviewer: lucydeon (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 02:46 PM · On: White Caps

I love this story. Romance and action, what could be better?

LD

Reviewer: jaguarsolaris (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:55 PM · On: White Caps

thank you for updating! hope you get better soon.

why did you leave us with a cliffie like that. I want to know what is going on in edwards mind>hint>hint> 

Reviewer: purehazel (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 09:22 AM · On: White Caps

nice chapter but i hope the next chapter has som action in in!

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 08:06 AM · On: White Caps

Fun.  Love the adventure stories that have the Vampires playing on the Human Stage, then humans playing on Theirs.

 

Looking forward to more.  Good luck with those classes.

 

Reviewer: wenwee (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 06:20 AM · On: White Caps

I really got into it, can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 05:06 AM · On: White Caps

Can't wait to read what happens next!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.