Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story so much! Found it today and read all 6 chapters! Please keep updating! i put this as a favprite and can't wait to get an email that says you've updated!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

I shouldn't be surprised that he didn't warn his family at all, but I was. Hahaha! I'm glad Esme was so welcoming, and that Bella met the family successfully. :)

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

Loving this story!!!!!! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 5

Thanks for the update, finally! Can't wait to hear more from these two, I'm lovin' 'em!  

~MissJanuary



Author's Response:

I'm very late., but thank you!

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh dear gosh.

Okay, I admit. I read this because I used to have an obsession with Mcfly. Guilty as charged. But, dear god. This is the most awkward, funny and adorable story I've read in such a long time. This chapter, in particular. It's so funny, because I do exactly the same thing. You have a hermit reviewer here, so I can completely empathize with this Edward.

On to the next chapter, where I hope Edward retained his driving skills. ;)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love the fact that you gave a recap from the last chapter. Thanks for doing that and it's nice to have you back. So E&B made a nice progress and Emmet will get his revenge. looking forward to more.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

So sorry this took me so long. Thank you!

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

I forgot how much I missed Ecto-cooler until you mentioned it in your story! Lol nothing like sipping bright green punch out of a box! yummmm... Anywho I really love your story =)



Author's Response:

So sorry for my late reply. Thank you!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ghoast busters beverqges.classic. well we may finally break thae shell.



Author's Response:

So sorry I took so long, but thank you!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awwww... :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

grrrr. need another update 0.0



Author's Response:

It's coming soon, I hope! Just waiting for it to be validated. :)

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

:/



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: iluvanyandalltwilight (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

Come on now! I've been waiting almost 3 months for an update on this story. Where is it. You've fallen off and that hurts me because I absolutly adore an indiferent and quirky stand up Bella. Please give me a chapter ssi I know this story hasn't fallen off. :( :( >3



Author's Response:

Sometimes, unfortunately, real life issues take precedence over hobbies. Though I wish I could spend every day working on this story, I can't. Just please understand that all authors have families and jobs/school and other priorities just like everyone else in the world, and we can't always update chapters when readers want us to. We very much appreciate readers who are understanding of that.

I am very happy you are enjoying it so much though! The next chapter is just waiting to be validated and will hopefully post soon! 

Reviewer: rugbystarturnedwriter (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was amazing. I cannot believe how much I wanna see the next chapter. Your Bella is far more awesome than the real one. In fact i love all your characters.

Emmett and Rosalie are my favourite so awesome to see them features lots ;)

 



Author's Response:

Well, thank you! I'm glad you like them! And Emmett and Rosalie will be around a lot more too! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

Carlise kind of seems like an a-hole going through a mid life crisis. 

::snicker::

I am glad that Edward is talking to Bella and giving her transport to and from school!  The more time those two spend together the better..



Author's Response:

You're kind of right about Carlisle. Heehee! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, the social ineptitude is staggering. Awesome.

Author's Response:

Yeah, he's actually a really bright guy; he just doesn't realize it yet. Thanks!

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

poor guy.

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww...

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am enjoying your story very much.  I apologize ahead of time - I very rarely write a review - I'm not very good at them but, I always give a rating.  Please update soon - I'm looking forward to reading more about Ednerd - I can empathize with him.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm not very good at reviews either, but yours is great! Ednerd is very happy you are enjoying his story! :)

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh, he's so freaking sweet! I want to hug him and bake cookies for him.



Author's Response:

He wants me to tell you he likes chocolate chip. Peanut butter will do as well ;)

 

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yay, Edward! :)



Author's Response:

Yep, he's getting better. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

I'm liking this so far. I was the cute little, slightly round dorky chick in high school. Until I started datingt he school's bad boy, that quickly shuffeled me into the WTF pile. So I get it, I totally get Ednerd. ~Jen



Author's Response:

I was that girl too, except the boys didn't want to date me, LOL! Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

edward's so cute when he's actng like a braindead zombie lol

Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks:)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Love the "tickle your pickle" comment



Author's Response:

Heehee! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh, man.....I LOVE Ednerd. He is such a hot, smokin' MESS!  I just kinda wanna....hire someone to give him a blowjob so he'll relax!! (sorry, dirty...but really, only something EPIC will fix him.)  His inner thoughts about being squashed by lighting fixtures or probed by aliens made me snort.

:)



Author's Response:

Haha! Something tells me he's not quite ready for that just yet, but you never know ;)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

When he tries to stand from the lunch table, he will probably pass out due to all of his blood being in his southern hemisphere, leaving him lightheaded.

Poor boy. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.