Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Flatline
Reviewer: helloimcheese (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 04:08 PM · On: Renaissance

Beautiful. I teared up a little.... Okay, I concede, a lot. 



Author's Response:

Good morning, helloimcheese!

Aw, thank you. :) I'm glad you liked the story. It was a departure for me, for sure, but it's lovely that it's gone well. :D

 

Thank you for reading!

 

~LJ

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 09:51 PM · On: Renaissance

i liked that she finally did remember but keep all her Edward memories to herself until they were alone. also glad that fell in love with him again. and awww the connenction, was there any doubt.

yah HEA for everyone. thanks for sharing this fic. it was enjoyable to read. 



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed how Bella regained her memories and shared them.

Glad you liked the story. :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 02:31 PM · On: Midnight in Maine

ohhh interesting.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you! I rather like this part myself. :D

LJ

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 02:15 PM · On: Hope Torn Away

I'm feel kmida bad for him. how has Edward lasted this long without his mate?

it sounds like he's fading into nothing, yes hes looking for her but he's not feeding and he doesn't seem to care.



Author's Response:

Hello!

I know...it is SO SAD. I was not very nice to him during this portion.  

He has not been well, overall. He's messed up and listless.  It's mean of me, I know. But. It won't last forever. :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 12:10 PM · On: Too Late!

interesting idea. I can't wait to find out where this fic goes.



Author's Response:

Greetings, loving1!

Thanks for joining this AU! This was, when I wrote it, an experiment of sorts for me. I hope the story entertains. :)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 09:00 AM · On: Renaissance

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Good morning, VampGirlinLoveWithJared!

Why, thank you. :) I'm so glad you enjoyed this.  It was an adventure.lol

Thanks for reading and for the simply scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: stephlj (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 01:37 AM · On: Renaissance

Beautiful story.



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Aw, thank you.  It was an adventure to write. LOL

Glad you liked it. Thank you for reading, reviewing, and for the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Renaissance

Cute story.  



Author's Response:

Hello!

And...you finished! Not too long of a trek, eh? lol

Glad you found it to be cute. :) Not a magnum opus, but a nice bit of What If... It's what makes up my fanfic. lol

Thank you for reading, reviewing, and rating!

LJ

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 10:11 PM · On: No Tears

So happy Bella is getting her memories back.  Great use of Rosalie.



Author's Response:

Hi! *waves*

Oh, I had fun with Rosalie here. I was so pleased to have the opportunity to use her stubborn streak for the greater good. :)

Glad you liked it!

LJ

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Catching Up

I enjoyed your use of Aro and Victoria in this story.



Author's Response:

Hello!

I tried to do something a wee bit different. lol

Thank you! 

LJ

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Blip

Interesting reaction from

 

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Midnight in Maine

Cool chapter!



Author's Response:

Hello, Wallace!

I have to say I appreciate your perusal of my stories here at Twilighted. :) It's been lovely to see where you've been. :)

Thanks for trekking in this AU! My brain goes odd places...

Thanks, too, for the generous rating!

LJ

Reviewer: VincentP (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Renaissance

I enjoyed reading this.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Good morning, VincentP!

Thanks! I'm so glad. It was an adventure for me to write. 

Thanks for reading,

LJ

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Renaissance

Fun story..interesting concept..other than issues with the site I enjoyed reading it. You should try another.



Author's Response:

And hello again, LetsJustDance!

Thank you!  :) Glad you enjoyed it.

Don't know if you've seen my profile, but I have 34 stories here on Twilighted, if you're interested in perusing them.  :) Some of them are even Edward and Bella. LOL  

Thanks for reading and reviewing and the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: LetsJustDance (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Hope Torn Away

Enjoying the story, but can't get the site to load the next chapter..arghhh



Author's Response:

Good morning, LetsJustDance!

Sorry about the site issues! It can be SO frustrating, I know.  Thank you for persevering. :)

Thanks, too, for the review and shiny rating!

 

LJ

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Renaissance

I enjoyed this one!

 

Interesting twist having Bella run off. I liked it!



Author's Response:

Good evening!

Thank you. :)  I'm glad you enjoyed it. I thought it was a different way of making things happen. It was originally just a drabble.lol Imagine. :)

 

Thanks for reading, reviewing and rating! 

LJ

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 12:33 AM · On: Blip

Emmett's a hoot!



Author's Response:

Hello!

Yes, he is. He's a smart guy, but the man does have a sense of humor. lol

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Midnight in Maine

I'm surprised he didn't grab her and idsappear out of the store!



Author's Response:

Good evening, GeezerWench!

So we meet again! :)

Yeah...Edward didn't want to make a scene. ;-)  

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Renaissance

I loved this short story second time round too. I'm glad Edward and Bella ended up together :) Reading about their HEAs never gets old.



Author's Response:

Good evening, be_my_escape!

Aw, thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it both times.  :) I know that the E/B HEA is very popular. lol Can't imagine! lol *Kidding!*

 

Thanks for reading and for the super rating and your kind words!

LJ

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 11:50 AM · On: Renaissance

Hey i loved this story and the ending was just right i loved it !!!!

Author's Response:

Good morning, RedRedRed!

Oh, thank you. :)  Glad you liked the story and enjoyed the ending.  I know it was kind of FAST, but I was trying something new. lol

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Renaissance

Loved your short story!!!!!



Author's Response:

Good morning, viking!

Thank you!  The Story That Almost Wasn't was kind of an adventure. lol

Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 02:25 PM · On: Renaissance

That was an amazing ending it caught me off guard.. sniffle I am going to miss this story.. pout



Author's Response:

Good morning, silly sad sarah twilighted!

Aw, thanks. :) I'm glad it wasn't entirely predictable in every respect.  And the story will still be here. lol

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Renaissance

great story!



Author's Response:

Good morning, mercury_clare!

Thanks! Glad you liked it! 

LJ

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 11:59 AM · On: Renaissance

Thank you for your wonderful tale of lost and then refound love.  I really enjoyed your Bella and Edward as well as the usual cast of characters.  Your take on our beloved "Twilight" characters gave me hours of great pleasure.

 



Author's Response:

Good morning, Intsu!

I'm so pleased that you've enjoyed this little offering.  Glad you liked my B and E -- I rather enjoyed them myself.  

Thank you for reading, reviewing, and the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 05:18 AM · On: Renaissance

it was utterly adorable for a fic just drawn up on the fly :P so cute

Author's Response:

Good morning, Nali!

Aw, thanks. :) Yeah, it was a weird experience for me, but new experiences are good.  I think, though, I prefer the outline. LOL

Thanks for reading and for your reviews! I have appreciated hearing from you!

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.