Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All That's Left
Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 12:46 AM · On: All That's Left

Wow, I just discovered this story.  I love that she puts such meticulous planning into her prey, that she's been doing it long enough to come up with a list of the perfect victim.  Love that Edward is so willing to be her victim, even though he knows what's going to happen (or does he).  Totally creepy and awesome.



Author's Response:

hi Dragon81,
so glad you gave my story a try :-)
i love your detailed review and am thrilled at the things you love – her planning, her list, though i wouldn't be so sure edward knew what was coming or when. creepy and awesome were just what i was going for, yay!
i'm so grateful for your time reading and writing such an awesome review, thanks!
much love and many hugs,
mal

Reviewer: Someonewholovestoread (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 02:21 PM · On: All That's Left

I really liked this story. Somewhat creepy story, but definitely in a good way :) I liked how you made Edward the prey and Bella the dark and, I guess, evil character. A different and good change from all other ordinary stories. And I specially loved the ending. Even though you know Bella's prey dies, you're still left with the mystery of where they disappeared.
Great job!

Author's Response:

hey Someonewholovestoread!
(what an awesome username! i flove it!)

i'm SO glad you really like this story. your review tells me you really got my intentions behind writing it. honestly, it's a personal favorite of mine and holds a very precious place in my heart. i love the ending, too! it's not a traditional hea by any means, but it's an hea for her, bella. she gets exactly what she wanted and worked so hard for ;-D

thank you SO much for your time in reading and writing such a lovely review. i know it has taken me time to reply, but please know that that does not diminish my gratitude for your gift.

much love and big hugs,
mal

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 08:18 AM · On: All That's Left

excellent story.

Author's Response:

thanks, fangrl!
glad you enjoyed it!
mal

Reviewer: marabenefici23forever (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 11:37 AM · On: All That's Left

and then she decided to keep him... and they existed happily ever after... ;)  it would be interesting to see what would happen were that the case...



Author's Response:

lol, marabenefici23forever, you aren't the only one to re-write my ending, and that's just fine with me! it means you loved my characters enough that you want to see more, and that's some of the highest praise a reader can give :-D
thanks for your time reading and reviewing, hope to see you again,
mal

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 01:55 AM · On: All That's Left

This was awesome. Loved the twist of making Bella a succubus, with Edward the prey. Loved the details, it made for such a realistic story. I could easily see everything happening in my head while I was reading. The nightly lessons were especially erotic, who hasn't fantasized of devirginizing Edward? *grin*. Great job!

Author's Response:

hi Sheeijan, nice to see you!
*happy claps* that you think this is awesome :-D
your words make me feel you "got" me and my characters as i wrote them, squeee! i do love me some twisty fic – that's my motto, btw, fic with a twist ;-)

hope i get the pleasure of seeing you round these parts again sometime,
hugs,
mal

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 03:15 PM · On: All That's Left

Mysterious, sexy, and dark. I'm not usually a big fan of dark fanfic, but this one just grabbed me. Nice job.

 



Author's Response:

thanks, Screaming Mimi (great username, btw) – mysterious, dark, and sexy was just what i was going for. so happy to hear that it just grabbed you – that's certainly the intention, lol! glad to know you think i did a nice job even though you're not a darkfic fan. high praise indeed!
mal

Reviewer: thoratwilight (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 09:13 AM · On: All That's Left

i wonder what happened with edward. Did he die or ........ ?

Author's Response:

yeah, thoratwilight, he was her ultimate feast - an HEA for bella as it were. just what she wanted and worked so hard to train, prepare for, and attain....
mal

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 03:33 AM · On: All That's Left

loved the story....i really loved how he had a past we didnt know about and bella seemed to care for him....kinda wished she picked him to be with forever but   it was still a great ending



Author's Response:

hey grumpbear, good to see you again!
*happy dance* that you loved this story, too! you aren't alone in wishing she'd picked him forever, jsyk, however, that wasn't her hea, know what i mean? thanks for taking the time to read more of my work and for dropping me a line to share your thoughts and feelings with me. i really appreciate it. i hope you'll give some more of my stories a try, as well.
hugs,
mal

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 07:50 PM · On: All That's Left

Scary and sad but very well-written.



Author's Response:

Hey VictoriaCullen,
Thanks for sticking with the story to the end, and for sharing your thoughts and feelings with me. I'm glad you found it well-written while I'm sorry you found it scary and sad. I appreciate your feedback more than I can say,
mal

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.