Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2015 08:31 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

That was sooo effing cute! 😏

Reviewer: icyblue (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 05:55 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Nice way to tell a story... you're still able to portrait the characters very well... Edward is such a nerd! Good reading...thanks,,,



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I am glad you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: Baudelaireestmort (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 08:34 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Adorable. I loved the Architect do it with model joke. Your Edward is too cute.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm really glad you enjoyed it.  Thank you for taking the time to leave me your comments. 

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 03:53 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

lol edward seems to be a huge dork...luckily a hot dork,,,,,,,great short story



Author's Response:

Yes Edward is intentionally a dork.  The pic of the girl on the bench was the prompt I used and it just came to me that he would be mortified to stumble across a woman laying like that.  LOL   Anyhow, thanks again for taking the time to review.  It means a great deal to me that you did.

Thanks

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Aw, so cute!

Don't worry, you did great.

Spikey



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad you liked it.  It was a fun one to write!

Reviewer: ITRomantic (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 07:30 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

I really enjoyed your story.  It was so adorable and I really liked the characters.  The entries were great and fun to read.  Loved the ending.  Thanks for sharing. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the story.  It was really fun to write geekward.  Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review.  I really appreciate it. 

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

THis was fun speacialy the end.



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it and took the time to leave me your thoughts.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

THis was fuh speacialy the end.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:11 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

that was quite funny!i really liked how Bella wrote in it towards the end.or maybe we should say the beginning?:P



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  Thanks so much for taking a few moments to leave me your thoughts.  It means the world to hear what my readers think.  <3

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 12:55 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

That was sweet. I liked it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Lovely, thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: marabenefici23forever (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 10:58 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

that was adorable. creative to have  everything written in journal form. thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

So sweet and with a lovely ending. Bella's note was wonderful and it confirms how well those two fit together.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:52 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

He's freakin' adorable!!  I loved it and he sounds like a fair number of teachers and professors I've known as friends.  :)  Do they all keep notes and write Journals, cause everyone I've known has!  I had this very close English Prof friend who'd correct the notes and birthday cards I gave her.  Seriously, she'd hand them back to me snickering away.  At first I was a little insulted until I found out it was a standing joke she had going with only her favorite people.  If Ish handed you back a note with red markings correcting it you were very special to her.  Quirky, all of 'em...

Very endearing story...thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it and that it sounded like professors you know in RL.  It was fun to write geekward.   Thanks again!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:32 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

LOL!  That was cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:24 AM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

This was excellent!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Lys (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Very good story. Cute, yet mature, and I love how Bella ends it. :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 11:52 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

This put a smile on my face - thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: jamdownah (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

That was so sweet! The characters were well-rounded and likeable even though we only got to see them through the journal entries - that's talent! Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!  Your kind words mean the absolute world to me.  Thank you very kindly.  Xo Mcgt

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Wow.  Loved it.  Loved it.  I think it was great and you do not need to improve anything.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!  Your kind words mean the absolute world to me.  Thanks!

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 10:38 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Lol I had a feeling she was gon catch him with his journal.At least she didn't get upset.I liked it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: KissMyLips (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

very cute



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

Your story made me smile on a bad day. Thanks for that. :o)



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it and hope it made your day just a little bit better!  Thanks again.

Reviewer: bloodyrave (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Same Time Tomorrow

i don't think I've heard Emmet being described as an eleven year old Justin Beiber fan, but it made me laugh!  The story was really cute.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read & review.  Glad you liked it!  BTW - he was as excited as a Justin Beiber fan, not that he was actually one.  LOL   - thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.