Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 16 (SaritaDreaming)

I love your story! its unique! Especially love the badass Alice just sorry that she had to suffer so much but I am happy that she finnaly has Jasper with her

I am not particulary fond of wolves so I realy realy hope that there woun't be much of Jacob... Thats just my opinion

Love your idea, love your writing style and hope for an update soon


Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 14

Interesting take on Chelsea's power.  It will be great if Edward can feel his connection to Carlisle & Esme again

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 13


Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 11

Very interesting.

Author's Response:

Thanks! Bpov of the same chapter coming right up.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

Interesting story re Alice.  Nice work with the flamethrower

Author's Response:

J&V deserved it!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

I really like how the story is moving along, and cannot wait to read more! Please update soon.... Please???


Author's Response:

Yep! Sorry, my birthday is at the end of March and I was out of town.

Reviewer: PunkieMama (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 9

I like the story generaly except for the chapters with Alice. It seems like those chapters are abit forced. Almost like the pregresion (sp) of the story becomes rushed and unbelievable. All the other characters/ chapters have a good flow. Just my opinion.

Author's Response:

Alas, Alice is tricky to make seem natural for me. Fortunately she's going to hole up with Jasper after next chapter, so just try to be patient! thanks!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 9

Loved Alice meeting the Cullens.  Looking forward to her meeting Edward & Jasper

Author's Response:

Next chapter should make you happy then!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 8

Very interesting.  No matter how interested Bella isin Edward, I can't see her condoning killing the wolves

Author's Response:

Indeed. It'll be a big issue later on! Sending you a preview now.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Very interesting.  I'm looking forward to seeing how you resolve the Edward / wolves situation

Author's Response:

Well, the action is going to be on hold for a little while to give room for the romance, but after I establish that... it's going to be violent, is all I can say.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

very interesting. 

Author's Response:


Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 04:33 PM · On: It Begins

Great Beginning!

Author's Response:

Hope you're still enjoying it!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 5

lol Jas so crazy!  I love when he gets hyped up so does his accent teehee!!!  Can't wait for more poost again soon

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

Edward is in such trouble

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 12:02 PM · On: It Begins

Interesting first chapter. I love AU stories, so I'm happy to see this.

Author's Response:

I'm really having fun with it, thanks!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 11:45 AM · On: It Begins

I just started this fic but I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

Very interesting

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hmmm very interesting! Looking forward to more!  I want to have Bella meet Edward and gte the full frontal..I meant for a meet and great hahahha   Post again soon!

Author's Response:

Sorry for the delays!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting story line

Reviewer: Margaret Moony (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 05:07 AM · On: Interlude

Intresting start!

Reviewer: SaritaDreaming (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Interlude

Interesting start! Looking forward to seeing where this is headed.

Author's Response:

Thanks! Hope you're still enjoying it!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.