Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: canada goose outlet (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2013 11:26 PM · On: One Shot

This jacket is generally gentle materials, from Canada goose Everest jacket in warm. Canada GooseCoat might possibly work with summer, can add to the Canada goose jacket using the entrance pockets wonderful personality, raise your outcome on others. Purchase Canada goose varitey variations and colours. in circumstance you call up for to clothing up melting, stable performance, can implement Canada goose dressed choosing a mature, acquiring an unbelievably primary impression. As expected, you'll be able to give decent results. [url=http://www.canadagooseestore.com/]canada goose outlet[/url]

Reviewer: canada goose outlet (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2013 01:28 AM · On: One Shot

5. According to whether to support the 3G network to distinguish between, Apple Tablet PC can be divided into two kinds, one to support 3G networks, the other does not. That, 3G version of Apple Tablet PC is a large-screen iPhone 3GS, rather than the 3G version is a larger-screen iPod Touch. [url=http://www.canadagooseestore.com/]canada goose outlet[/url]

Reviewer: canada goose outlet (Anonymous) · Date: July 26, 2013 03:16 PM · On: One Shot

Even now, every single circumstances, Canada Goose Jakke Parka Males Banff Parka life-style light-weight besides serious excess fat besides cause it to possible to get deal with far better in order to precipitation ends in the reasoning behind potentially they are hugely planned for spg besides summer time a. m. topcoat, immediate crease, despite the fact that extremely exceptional design and style. Windbreaker is generally any kind of usual besides handy circumstances grant an individual which usually raise fashion, because of selection of fashion. [url=http://www.canadagooseestore.com/]canada goose outlet[/url]

Reviewer: www.canadagooseestore.com (Anonymous) · Date: July 25, 2013 02:06 AM · On: One Shot

SEO SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION WESTCHESTER NEW YORK [url=http://www.canadagooseestore.com/]www.canadagooseestore.com[/url]

Reviewer: canada goose outlet (Anonymous) · Date: July 24, 2013 02:36 AM · On: One Shot

As stars favor, recently furthermore, it proceed in the screen. Exposures in extra and other magazines, Canada goose jackets distribute all a very good offer additional when in comparison with world. pondering this it employed to skiing, some Canada Goose Womens parkaski also rental Canada goose jakke for men and women that time all a superb offer way more much more comparison with world. It's got numerous sizes and colours for grownup males business women, Canada goose Coats income all a fantastic offer even more a lot comparison with world. Using some European union, way more youthful also arranged on there for riding. With trendy design, there're in a spot to show their character everywhere, imitate stars who contemplate Canada goose jackets to their shoulders, Canada goose jackets come out to receive the synonym of masculinity. As possibly about the most effective reward males, girls can arrive all the way through their boyfriends extra handsome and charm. In some places, Canada goose jackets purchase and market as couples clothing. tactic to fashion, Canada goose jackets produced girls design pondering that 2001. sustain lets start on fashion, Canada goose jackets for girls use new good that slim women's figure. No subject how additional fat they can be, Canada goose jakker with belt layout make girls slimmer and become in touch with spine once more their confidence. [url=http://www.canadagooseestore.com/]canada goose outlet[/url]

Reviewer: neverwinter nights gold (Anonymous) · Date: June 24, 2013 07:04 AM · On: One Shot

Good one particular. nobody states these kind of "Apple iPad Lacks" information. but are lot of principle inside apple. thus enable share everything.. cheers. [url=http://www.neverwinterastraldiamonds.com/neverwinter-astral-diamond]neverwinter nights gold[/url]

Reviewer: wow gold blog (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2013 09:29 PM · On: One Shot

That undoubtedly seems like a definite case from the RIAA getting crazy that will nobody is usually buying songs significantly anymore, and they're depreciating, therefore let's only practice this dude and make YOUR PET spend on the truth that numerous other individuals will also be downloading. To start with, how does many people need that much cash from him for grabbing 7 music??? The jesus, some sort of drug supplier would not get penalized that badly. That amount of your hard-earned cash is completely preposterous. Second of all, should not often the RIAA be going after another millions and millions of people who acquire and file a claim them to get vast amounts also? This whole scenario is actually ridiculous.
Anyhow, Joe... keep combating!! [url=http://www.diabloiiigold.in]wow gold blog[/url]

Reviewer: guild wars 2 gold (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2013 07:12 PM · On: One Shot

Variety market the best way to go
Friday Reflections BY W. P. Sidhu [url=http://www.gw2gold.nl]guild wars 2 gold[/url]

Reviewer: cheap replica watches (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2013 09:58 AM · On: One Shot

A uninstall untility to the K assistance is offered with the Kontiki website within the dev package deal. [url=http://www.watchesreplicas.co.uk]cheap replica watches[/url]

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 11:10 AM · On: One Shot

Tear jerker! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

That's what I was aiming for ;)

Paula x

Reviewer: enchantedmind (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 01:35 AM · On: One Shot

This was the perfect companion to Felt Like Yesterday, I thought.

It was the angst side that was not entirely present in the prequel (sequel?), and so together they make a perfect duo.

I think you captured his heartbreak really well. For me, the scene that sticks out is when he is in the shower (just after he looks at the unkempt bed that he hadn't touched). I thought it really captured the bursting of emotions and sort of acted as his turning point.

It was all really well written, and I loved every word :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Even though I love my angst, I think it would have been too much if both were really angsty. The other one was quite happy, all things considered with that ending..but this? Angst all the way! The shower part was definitely the turning point for him. You get to see how raw it was for him.

Thank you for reviewing both, means a lot :)

Paula x

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 01:42 PM · On: One Shot

Now that made me cry! In the very best of ways, of course... Total perfection once again. I really do wish more one-shots were as good, deep, and meaningful as this.

And, of course, you recommended me!!! *big hug* Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Sorry it made you cry, though it made me cry, too! But then again, you know I love reading stuff that makes me cry - just, in this case, it's a story I write! Thank you for your kind words, makes me very happy :)

Oh, and of course I recc'd you. Loved that OS -- PETER/CHARLOTTE :D

Paula x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.