Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tammy9901 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 01:33 AM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

Love it. Hope you continue it. 

Reviewer: watergirl27 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 12:20 AM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

i love it, you should make a second part

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 11:59 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

Very nice & hawt!!!

Reviewer: noellegirly (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 06:16 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

OH Please dear lord!! We love her with carlisle!! and the age differnceis fantastic!!! Pleae keep writing Bella and carlisle!! We cant wait for them to have dinner!! We hope that edward doesnt make an appearance in this with bella cause her and  carlisle are perfect together! All 45 of our reading group are squealing for this!! Please update soon!! You are a wonderful writer!!

WOW!! Your adoring fans, the fanfic girls reading group

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 12:55 AM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

I'm usually pretty strictly Edward/Bella, with the occasional Jasper thrown in (with either of them).  But I have to admit, this Carlisle and Bella worked for me.

Very hot!

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 02:35 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

it was amazing!!!!something different for a change!!!nicely done!!!!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 04:17 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

Oh Holy shit I like it. I hope to see more in the future. :)

Reviewer: Ladyfishkiller (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 12:18 AM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

More please! I am looking forward to more. Very good.

Reviewer: biblepam (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 06:28 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

Part of me wants to say ewww?  he's so much older...but then another part wants to say, Oh yeah,, older, wiser and more experienced... 

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 04:15 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

Fun!

Reviewer: memphis76 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 02:47 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

Thanx for the tip!! Now I can write revieuws! Yeah!!!:)

Reviewer: vishousgraves (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 01:37 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

I love it.  This story is so different....and I love Carlisle!  I hope you continue it!

Well Done!

Reviewer: The Girl Bob (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 01:28 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

Hot! dear lord. not usually a carlisle fan, but yes please! blimey.

thanks!

x



Author's Response:

I wasn't a Carlisle groupie till I wrote this either. Not usually my favorite pairing, but after this I changed. LOL. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing x

Reviewer: Vamp Belle Mortes ardeur (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:15 PM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

LOVED IT! I think what would happen next with them would make a awesome story.

Reviewer: saharasplash (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 10:43 AM · On: The Sex Shop & The Stuck Up Lawyer

awesome hun, you know i love me some carlisle action- now write some more! hehe xxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.