Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2016 06:52 PM · On: When You Come Back to Me Again

Just foud this story ad can't wait to see what happens. Please dont wait another year before you post we are not Vampires.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 02:28 AM · On: When You Come Back to Me Again

I didn't remember so I started at the beginning. I am still here, for the duration :-)  excellent and fascinating story, Henry James-ish. Looking forward to more, when you can write it. Thanks.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2016 02:27 AM · On: When You Come Back to Me Again

I didn't remember so I started at the beginning. I am still here, for the duration :-)  excellent and fascinating story, Henry James-ish. Looking forward to more, when you can write it. Thanks.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2016 12:50 PM · On: When You Come Back to Me Again

Thanks for continuing this story!  Love the cliff hanger.  Keep writing.

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2016 05:08 AM · On: When You Come Back to Me Again

I may not have remembered, but just know that after rereading the story I am completely loving it!

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 03:21 AM · On: This Darkest Hour

Wow, heavy stuff there.  I would like to see how bella and edward find they're way back together again.  Bella may be Jaspar's wife, but Bella's actions prove that she still loves EDward. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 02:22 AM · On: This Darkest Hour

O.Kkkkkk.  I love how dark this story is!  Oh, but, I do miss the "Cullens".  I can't believe that Carlisle would actually leave Esma behind - at all!  Edward is a f____up.  What's with all his running away?  There is no way that Bella will ever stay with Jasper after having been with Edward - no matter what devotion she feels toward him.  And none of them know about Alice yet?  WOW.  Now that will be a really low blow.  Edward needs to GROW UP if he wants to move on with or without Bella.  If he really wanted to end his life he would go to the wolves.  He needs to let Bella come to him.  Carlisle needs to be slapped around too!  How could he think he can exist without his mate?  Anyway, thanks for bringing a different slant on this whole story.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 01:22 AM · On: This Darkest Hour

So glad to see this story updated!

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 11:43 PM · On: This Darkest Hour

cool...so you're not updating for the rest of Feb and March?



Author's Response:

Not sure.  I'm trying to get another chapter or two in, but I have several deadlines back-to-back in March.  We'll see how life goes.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 03:40 PM · On: North of Heaven

Once again. Poor Alice. She lost her love to Bella.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Chasing a Butterfly

Poor Alice.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 03:31 PM · On: Just Like a Crow

Wow, such a dark Alice. I have to say you've really taken here characters and made them something new.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 03:19 PM · On: The Sweet Drink of Life

Dark mental musings. You've got me hooked.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 03:15 PM · On: A Hundred Years to Live

Intrigued? Most definitely.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 01:50 PM · On: This Darkest Hour

seeing Edward like that must have scared Carlise`s peaceful soul.  I wonder if Carlise ever told Esme what he had seen..I guess not.

So where do they go now....back to Esme...to the house in the desert?

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 01:22 PM · On: The Sweet Drink of Life

Poor Edward. Will he ever be happy again?

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 04:46 PM · On: This One-Way Street

Delighted to see an update Gothangleblood.  This is one of 4 or 5 ff stories that I get REALLY excited to see :)*  Your readers have all missed you but I expect we are prepared to wait between updates while you manage your new situation in life.

So has Edward been with the Voltoree for the last 100 years?

Hope Carlisle can help Edward find himself again.

 



Author's Response:

I will try not to let it go quite so long this time.  It's been an adjustment, but I think I have finally found a rhythm in life.

Edward has been with Aro for a long time.  He wandered for a bit, but yes, he has essentially been in Volterra for the entire period prior to this.

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 04:54 AM · On: This One-Way Street

Oh this is an evil, dark story that I really shouln't like so much.... but I do. And I so need a threesome here...

Author's Response:

Guilty pleasures!  We all need them.

Threesome?  Hmmm....not sure how that would play out.  One of the men would end up slaughtered, I am sure.

Don't worry, though.  I may have that idea tickling another part of my brain.

Reviewer: Nekabie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 12:21 AM · On: This One-Way Street

So glad to see the update!



Author's Response:

:-D

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 01:45 PM · On: The Death of Trust

Hey, I hope you're going to continue to update your story and haven't given up:) 



Author's Response:

I haven't.  I sat down to write the next chapter (again) today, and everyone ended up dead.

I'll try again tomorrow.

Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 10:11 PM · On: The Death of Trust

Wow. Really good! I am going to have to read Bella's story now!

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 01:09 AM · On: The Death of Trust

muahahaha now we're getting somewhere. Yes, the story bothers me. Sorry. I can't help it. I was sad to see Bella with Jasper. BUT, that doesn't mean I think the story is bad, or you're not doing a good job. It just bothers me. I'm still reading afterall....



Author's Response:

Oh, it bothers me all the time.  Then I get excited about it.  Then it pisses me off.  Then I decide to write more so that they won't be together any longer.

It's a nasty cycle.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 10:54 AM · On: The Death of Trust

Brillient update :)*  I wonder if Edward will regain his lost/suppressed memories once he gets/ if he gets away from Aro and his manipulating ways.  I so much want to know what B and J did to get dragged into Volterra for execution.  I adore the darkness in your writing.  Looking forward to more.

 

Sorry to hear about your divorse.  Been there too and 7 years down the line life is much better with the B*****d that tried to ruin my life.  Always rememeber......you are amazing :)*



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement.  I agree that in five or ten years, I will see that this divorce is for the best.  Right now, it's just messing up my flow.

And I don't think Aro will just "go away."  Edward is his prize, after all.

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 06:37 AM · On: The Death of Trust

">So sorry about you divorce. They are very painful as I have been there before. My prayers will be with you and that in time ou will be healed from this very hard time in your life Omg so it's Bella. But what do you mean her lover, jasper? What happened to Alice?



Author's Response:

Read back a few chapters to Just Like a Crow.  That's what happened to Alice.

What happened before that moment, though, is in my other story from Bella's POV.  I don't think I'll be bringing that line any further into this story.

Reviewer: fato_profugus (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 02:35 AM · On: The Death of Trust

FINALLY!!!!



Author's Response:

I don't know if that was because Bella showed up or because I got around to updating, but I share your feelings all the same!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.