Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

well, well, well, he has surprised me, i mean i knew he could be sweet with Bethy, but for him to be that way with Bella......interesting. But is he going to act like an overbearing ass when they are back at work, trying to keep her at arms length.....

Author's Response:

We all know Edward's not gonna change overnight, but he's sure to get even sweeter eventually.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm glad that he was just as affected! 

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 10

ooooh I just LOVE this story - I always want more.

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

really enjoying this story it has all the perfect elements love lost vegas lol great job i cant wait to read more

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was absolutely fascinating,  It really was!   To hear how Edward sat there with his daughter and heard of all of the wonderful things she did with Bella, and how excited Bethy was, Priceless!   It was definitely playing around and around in Edward's head, lol.     It was just wonderful to hear what Edward was thinking about the whole kiss, and taking Bella home, and that the kiss would still play over and over again in his brain when he got home.     I agree that this chapter was absolutely necessary.   We now know that Edward is definitely hooked on Bella, now we just need to see what he can do about it.   Loved it!  Truly!   Can't wait for more.   Jasper and Bella??? Hmmmm.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your reviews.  I really enjoy reading them.  They're always so insightful.  I'm glad you got the importance of this chapter.  The Jasper and Bella chapter should be up soon, already in the cue to be validated.  Thanks again!  Hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: bluedove (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 10

love it what is going to happen with jake? 

why has he not kissed anyone in 4 years?? there's a story there. perhaps bethy mom???

cant wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

We find out what happens with Jake somewhere around chapter 14.  And more answers about Edward are discovered shortly.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

VERY VERY NICE CHAPTER KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND POST SOON

BYE  BYE



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 10

thats it ? I want more please....



Author's Response:

'more' is waiting to be validated.  Should be up soon.  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 10

I hope Edward doesn't take too long to come to realization that he can't stay away from Bella on a personal level



Author's Response:

Well, it doesn';t happen overnight, but I hope you can tell that he is on his way. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Princess Le Le (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 9

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!!! Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 9

I wanna go party with them!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

wow these people know how to party! thanks and post soon!

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great story please keep updating thanks

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 9

Well....well....well...Bella for some reason wants to kiss Edward and apparently...he feels like kissing her.   Hmm....this will play in their memories for a long long time.   Can't wait to see where this will bring their work relationship now, lol.   Write more!   Thanks!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

i soooooooooooo cannot wait for the next chapter cuz that was definitely the start of something yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

You go girl, I love your Bella and Edwards not so bad I would take him. Oh now I can't wait till next chapter. I think our boy Edward has a problem on his hands and that would be our lovely Bella. I want to see sparks fly and kisses given.

Lilly

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 9

I went to flip to the next chapter....and HEY! there is no next chapter....NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I'm going to die of anticipation. Hurry, please!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm so surprised that they kissed.  I would love to know what Edward is/was thinking.  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

Um, Edward seems to put a lot out there for keeping his personal lives separate.

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

 

PS:  Edward is so screwed!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is so much fun...great writing and I love the whiplash turns.

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 9

That was one hot first kiss.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh that kid is soooo cute...like the jellybean tag.

Reviewer: Bon03 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

Aw fun chapter...and they kissed!...but after seeing him with those chicks and the body shot stuff..I would've been turned way off. I guess the alcohol could've clouded her judgement. I hope she doesn't give in to him too easily..he such a ho...lol.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 9

well i hope that they talk soon ! 

Reviewer: beachlover (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

Can't wait for EPOV for all that. I am sure HoreWard is gonna go JealousWard.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.