Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

Gosh I love this story!!! We need more!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved it! Bethany is just too adorable :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

well i hope he takes a chance on bella! 

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 13

I really.. really wish we had an actual visual on the picture - I don't think my imagination is doing it justice : )

Reviewer: gaj1206 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm really enjoying this story and can't wait to see how this plays out. Something tells me Jake the photographer is involved in this.

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 13

hey i hpe ed and bell get closer  beause beth really likes bell good job writ soon ples!             DONT LEAVE ME HANGIN  HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                                 TRUE READER!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

very very nice keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Teahoney (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

Awww, Edward's thoughts from their zoo visit is very sweet; they almost look like Norman Rockwell's little family. 

I can't wait for BPOV to see how her co-workers treat her after that gossip rag. Looks like she has the whole week free of Edward to really think and ponder over her feelings for him. I can't wait for next update.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

Carlise changed his tune midstride... Didn't he???? I love the drama, hope they find out who is behind the embezzling

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

trueer words never spoken the tova man heart is through loving his child  being a single mom fpr a long time i meet alot of guys I thought were great until they grimaced when they met my kids  my kids are my life they always came first

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 12

this was very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

oh glad they feel a lil comfortable with each other

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

Aww, I love the Elephants too!  It is so cute that Edward got Bella a toy as well as Bethy. 

And it is nice to see them sharing.  I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: jing (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 12

I hope the next chapter would gives us some of Edwards point of view about this zoo outing. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

love this!!! update soon

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

THe first date that Rose said for the Charity even was on October 20th.....the date Bella said on the phone with the escort service was October 11.  Is this a coincidence or a typo?

 

Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Very observant.  Several people have asked about this as well.  It was not a typo.  Bella made a mistake.  It will be revealed in next couple chapters.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 12

Aw... they are so sweet... I wonder how this will change things though???

I love elephants too :)

Reviewer: Teahoney (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

Awesome chapter! Love it a lot. They look like one happy family. I know Bethy is very happy and I wonder what she thinks / feels for Izzybelwa. 

I can't wait for EPOV. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

I loved their day together at the zoo.

Very interesting story regarding Bethany's mother and Edward's past.  I'm surprised he told her.  I imagine he was surprised he told her too.

Reviewer: ethelouise49 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 12

Really interesting to hear their stories.  Both sure have pain and mistrust to get over.  I look forward to your update.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hmmm.  She was correct on her Lion assumption, but is  Edward going to get weird at the office?

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

okay wow - that was a boat-load of progress there!!!!!

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 12

I wonder what Edward is thinking.  Can't wait to get his perspective.  I really liked this chapter!

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

loving it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.