Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 14

I always enjoy these chapters....every one I wonder what will happen next.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 14

Loved it.

Reviewer: beachlover (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

I am loving your story more each chapter!  I cant wait to see how you play out the whole escort situation

Reviewer: kenzie227 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh my gosh. I love this story!! I can't wait for you to post another chapter. You're an amazing writer. I haven't read a story this good in a long time, and like I said before, I can't wait for the next chapter (:

 

P.S. I rated this a ten being the best, not the worst (:

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 14

I really enjoed hearing Bella's perspective.   How she felt about the picture especially.   How she was starting to feel something for Edward, and how you described it was very insightful.    She's keeping it in her drawer now in her room...hmmm....wonder if she'll be looking at it often,   Loved how Edward doesn't have a date, hmmmm.....wonder who it will be....hopefully...lol.   Can't wait to see more of that in the next chapter hopefully.      Emmett of course is always a riot, and you seem to have created a great, funny Emmett.   Loveeeed the racing.   Have done those tracks, well maybe not that fast, but pretty fast, and it's a blast.   Can't wait to see if Edward goes next time and makes a bet with Bella.   I've got a feeling he'll throw the bet, lol.   Love your sweet story.  Can't wait for more.   I had some power issues last week from a storm, but I did read your chapter.   Not sure if my review made it through.

 

 

Reviewer: jing (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can't wait for the next one. i hope to read it soon!    pls :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

Edward would have had fun with them at the track.....hope they go back. Glad Bella cleared it up for Jacob, wouldn't want him causing any kind of friction between B & E

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 14

excited for the next chapter

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

I LOVE THIS STORY I WONT ED @BELL TO GET TOGTHER NEVER MIND ABOUT THE BULLSHIT AROUND THEM JUST DO IT WRITE SOON PLES! HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TRUE READER

Reviewer: mada (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 14

Love this story, thanx for sharing

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

keep it coming.. liking this story

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 14

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Teahoney (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 14

Thanks for the update. I just love this chapter; it was lots of fun. I'm glad Bella had the talk with Jacob. I love it when she admits to herself that 'her heart wants what her heart wants' I can't wait EPOV when he comes back from London. I wonder what self revelations he's having now. 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 14

well im excited to see waht happens next chatper 

Reviewer: Bon03 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 14

Good chapter!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 14

OMG can't wait for the "feelings" reveal ... bring it!

Reviewer: beckz111 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 13

wow
just starting reading the story.
its fantastic
cant wait for new update x

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

Carlisle got to see Bethy and Bella in action.  Excellent.

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

Intersting chapter ... can't wait to see how things develop.  Update?

Reviewer: Nights Eternal Dream (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

*SIGH*

Oh, Edward...

As much as he may think he only needs Bethy in his life, a part of him knows he needs something more than that - hence the long reflection of their day at the zoo with Bella...

I do hope that the photo and article aren't blown out of proportion. If it is, Bella will be the one dealing with the worst of it because not only will Edward be in England, but no one in the office would dare say anything about it to him. So whether he is there or not, Bella will endure the brunt of it.

I wish Bella would go to London with Edward - even though he would be busy, they'd at least be around each other which would keep her in his thoughts. Maybe they each need the time away from the other to evaluate their newly forming emotions towards each other? You are the author and you know what you're doing so I'm sure whatever occurs will be the right path for the plot.

On another note: I do love Jellybean! She's absolutely adorable and says the cutest things! I sincerely hope my niece grows up to be Bethy's doppelganger...

Update soon so I can get another hit of my unhealthy addiction to your words please!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  A lot of people said they wanted Bella to go to London with Edward, but unfortunately...not happening.  I promise it's worth it in ch. 15 when he returns.  Happy reading!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

Bella and Jellybean are so cute!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

I really liked seeing another side to Edward.  I thought he handled the press about him and Bella well and it was wonderful seeing him be nice to Bella.

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: ethelouise49 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 13

I love the "Mr. Cullen" bit. Too bad Bella couldn't go to England with them.  Esme is certainly a cheerleader for B & E, but I wonder where Carlise will be?  Thanks for writing.  I look forward to your update.

Reviewer: smileedimples (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

nice chapter

cant wait for some edward and bella moments

maybe bella will have to go to london!!??

its a thought

cant wait for the next chapter

<3<3<3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.