Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 36

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY I WONT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS TRUE READER

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 36

PLEASE CAN U FINISH THE STORY I WONT TO NOW WHAT HAPPENS DONT LEAVE ME HANGEN TRUE READER

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 36

PLEASE CAN U FINISH THE STORY I WONT TO NOW WHAT HAPPENS DONT LEAVE ME HANGEN TRUE READER

Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2014 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 36

PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY I WONT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS TRUE READER

Reviewer: blbrenda (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 36

i am going to delete this story because there have not been any new chapters....I miss it but there are other better stories

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 36

I read ch 37, I still trying to understand why this Beta said no. Yes, he ask her. Bethy was so cute, tell Bella to say yes.  This ch was great, I will wait for the next one. Will we be seeing James yet. Can you not ask for another Beta, think the one you got might have something against you, like I said read the story, do not understand way. Maybe get a hold others on the site.

Reviewer: Mab fan girl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2012 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

That was to CCCUUUUUUUTTTTEEEE!!!!! I'm normally a lurker until the end of a story, but I just had to comment on the cuteness. I love little kids.

Reviewer: clumsy318 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok I can only go so long without your amazing writing! I think you have made me wait long enough don't you?



Author's Response:

I can't get it posted, but I will email the next chapter to anyone who contacts me with their email address.  Sorry for the inconvenience. :(

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

can you ask for another bete.

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 36

when will this update be done, I start hurt your beta down.



Author's Response:

The next chapter was submitted a while ago, but I was assigned a supervisory beta, who rejected the chapter.  Unfortunately, I can't fix what isn't broken, so I'm afraid there won't be another update.  I am incredibly sorry, that 37 chapters in, the story won't reach the end on this site.  However, I have started posting it on fanfiction.net, under the same title and penname.  You can continue to follow the story there.  I would like to thank you and all of the other readers that have supported and enjoyed my story all this time.  Your enthusiasm means a lot to me!  Feel free to email me with questions or concerns.

Reviewer: LittlemissTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 36

cant wait for their vacation..yay!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your interest in my story.  Unfortunately, I can't get it updated on this site.  I would be glad to email the next chapter to anyone who is interested.  Just send me an email, and I'll get the next chapter out to you!

Reviewer: clumsy318 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 36

Omg the anticipation is KILLING me!!! You need to update! I will be telling everyone about this story :)



Author's Response:

Aww, sorry you've had to wait for the update.  I submitted the next chapter early this past weekend, but my validation beta said she was retiring, and I've been assigned someone new.  I don't know when they will get around to posting the update, but I don't think it will take too long.  Thanks for your support and for recommending my story to others.  I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: clumsy318 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!



Author's Response:

I tried to update, but my chapter got rejected by my new supervisory beta.  I've started posting it on fanfiction.net, so you can finish following the story on there if you'd like.  Thanks for your support.  I'm always open to emails from anyone who wants to contact me.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 36

very very very nce chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 18

this is a great story, you've done a great job writing. I'm not good at reviews but wanted to acknowledge  your creativeness.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It really means a lot when someone takes the time to review and let you know they appreciate your writing.  Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 36

That James is a sick and slick mofo. He'll get his cumuffins in the end. Betty was adorable when she ran out of the kitchen. Can't wait for their Bahamas trip! I think I have a feeling what might happen there other than tons for sexy time lol ;)



Author's Response:

Yeah, James is pretty twisted.  He's enjoying the chase and the fact that he's creating fear and trouble in their lives.  But we'll forget all about him for the next chapter.  Enjoy the Bahamas!

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 36

James and his girlfriend escape from jail in England and went to the states. Why is the local police involed, I think FBI working with Interpole to find them. The Bahamas will be nice maybe Edward has a plan with his men to caught them.  Bethy will be ok, I just want Edward to pop the ring with Bethy next to him.



Author's Response:

The local police are involved in the current stalking threat because those crimes were committed in New York.  Interpol and the London police are also on the case of trying to catch them.   Edward is dealing mostly with the head of his own security, who he deams more capable than the authorities at this point.  Sorry, but Edward isn't going to propose with Bethy there.  He's too nervous about her response, and it's an intimate thing between just the two of them.  Hope you enjoy.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 36

yippee Sun, sand and lots of sexy times for love birds!!!  they deserve it!!!



Author's Response:

Yep!  The chapter's ready and should be up soon.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 36

you write well but i wont be finishing this story



Author's Response:

Sorry to hear that.  I hope you find something else you enjoy reading.  There are a lot of good stories out there.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 36

Excellent!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 36

Edward is so protective over Bella, and it makes me smile. Clearly, little Bethy knows a little secret, and I think it has a lot to do with a special gift for Bella...squeeeeee! James is a twisted freak! Can't wait to see Edward shove a dozen roses, yes thorns too, up Jame's butt!!! Hell yes! The tender moments that Edward appreciates Bella's cooking...so so so sweet! He wants a real life with Bella, and this little trip for Valentne's Day....so so so excited!!!! Wedding time??? YAY!!!!!xoxoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing.  I thought a lost you a couple chapters back when I didn't get a review from you.  Glad your still reading.  I guess you know what to expect in the next chapter.  It's ready and should be up soon.  Hope you like it!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 36

Good chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 36

Oh how romantic! i hope Bethy will be safe while they are gone

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 36

Please let Bethy be ok while they are gone! oh the Bahamas !! that'll be so romantic !

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 36

Please let Bethy be ok while they are gone! oh the Bahamas !! that'll be so romantic !

Author's Response:

Security has been increased so much that no one will ever be able to get to Bethy.  So, we can all relax and enjoy the Bahamas!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.