Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Thy Will Be Done
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, that is different! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Purrrrrrple (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it so much plz update soon

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh I love this story so far!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing chapter.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ah, so that was what Liz meant when she told Bella that one day Edward would have no choice but to notice her.

This is going to be very interesting!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Liz is gone, but she's scheming from beyond the grave.  That's a real woman! Great start.  I cannot wait to see how this develops.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

im excited to see where this goes! 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Classic! *LMAO* I love that Liz worded it exactly like that. I can only imagine how shocked Edward's going to be when he realises that it's Jacob that Bella's engaged to. Is Bella settling? I'm sure she loves Jacob in some way, but it certainly apperas as though she's still enamoured with Edward.

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

oh goodness...jacob's not going to like that request! lol

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

oh goodness...jacob's not going to like that request! lol

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

i was drawn in by your summary but that last line has me absolutley hooked

i was expecting a last request or statement for her son to pull his head out and notice her - not anything like marry her

i am so in!

Reviewer: Rat_girl610 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG!!!  lololololololololol  love it

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Prologue

I love it.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Prologue

Sounds like a great story.  Sad that she is coming back for a funderal.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Prologue

Very interesting start.  I'm eager to see how this develops.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 03:43 AM · On: Prologue

Well, Liz sounds like she was a wonderful mother and woman. And I think Edward saw something in Bella back then! Can't wait to see what happens now!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 03:38 AM · On: Prologue

it will be interesting to see what Liz had up her sleeve! great start!

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 02:54 AM · On: Prologue

wow... i knew it was coming, but his mom seemed so awesome... can't wait for their reunion!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.