Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Monster
Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 09:56 PM · On: Chapter Seventeen: No More Tears

Aww I'm glad Rose wanted Emmett there to help her :)! That was so sad and sweet! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks honey!!! Hope you lik the epilogue as well. *smiles*

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter Sixteen: Picking Up the Pieces

Aww that was so sad, but cute! Rose always seems like such a tough person so it was nice to see Emmett being there to take care of her :)! Great update!



Author's Response:

Rose is a tough girl but on the inside she is scared and wants someone who stands up by her side when she falls. And my Emmett didnt disappoint you!!! *hugs* Thanks!!!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 09:45 PM · On: Chapter Fifteen: I'm Here

Omg I love it!! Emmett is amazing! I always knew there was a special reason he is my second favorite character :D lol! I loved the fierceness he showed when killing Royce! You did not disappoint :)!



Author's Response:

I am sooo happy that you liked how Emmett got rid of Royce. He needed to do it with fierce and anger because that was the man that tainted Rosalie!! And he was wishing he could fu**** (LOL) him up!! :) Thnk you so much for reading and for your time *nods*

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 09:40 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Looking For You

Omg I LOVE LOVE LOVE Emmett! I knew he would know something was wrong! He knows better to believe Rose left him! I loved that chapter more than you will ever know lol! It made me happy to see Emmett begging for help from his family... well not happy he is in pain, but I loved the way I could feel all of their pain and determination!

On to the next chapters :D!

 

 



Author's Response:

Gosh, thank you so much for your review!! I submitted the epilogue so I hope it gets validated soon. *nods*

Reviewer: barwickj (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 11:07 PM · On: Chapter Fifteen: I'm Here

Yeah!  Royce is dead.  Too bad he didn't suffer more but at least he is gone.  Can't wait to read the interaction between Rosalie and Emmett.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you sooo much for your review! *smiles* Yeah! I knew Emmett wouldn't play with Royce much, I imagined Emmett would kill him as soon as he had his graps on him. Hope you like next chapter. Thanks !!

XOXO

Denny

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Looking For You

Its great knowing Emmett is going after her now. Can't wait for the next update



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review *hugs* I submitted the next update so hope it gets approved soon. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Chapter Thirteen: Escape

Nooo! Royce can't do that again!! Please let Emmett show up by some miracle, let him stop Royce!

I love/hate how you get me so anxious to read more lol!

Author's Response:

OMG thank you so much for your reviews!! And to keep reading my story. I submitted the chapter, so we just need to wait to be approved *smiles*

*hugs*

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 02:56 PM · On: Chapter Twelve: Lost

I'm still reading this story even though it's been so long since I last reviewed! I moved out of town and haven't had time to read and I also didn't have a very good Internet connection. I'm here to catch up though lol!

Poor Rose :(! I know it's hard for her to realize her mistake and be without Emmett! I wonder what is going on with the Cullens?
Great update!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Chapter Twelve: Lost

I'd been traveling these last weeks, so I just read your last 4 chapters. Im sorry to say that fot me this story went from having potential to being senseless...the way Rosalie acted and handed herself to royce was plain stupid, she wasnt forced or anything, she created the whole mess just because. And, if I were you I would take care of the loopholes,like those super gates and windows capable of tiring thiskind of  vampires. Im taking this story out of favorites and wont read it anymore. Wish you the best and good luck with any other project you have.



Author's Response:

Hi... I am glad you were so honest about this story. I appreciate your opinion and I respect it as well. I just want to let you know that this story has a purpose. Rosalie's decision are going to be crucial for the story. She handed herself that way because a reason. My goal with this story was to give Emmett the change to avenge what happened to Rosalie. I'm sorry you won't read this anymore, but I am greatful you did until here. Take care as well and thanks for everything.


Dennisse

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: In My Hands

Ugh I loathe Royce! He is so disgusting! I know Rose is scared and I would be too if theman who hurt me so badly and caused so much pain was basically blackmailing me and getting ready to hurt me! Rose needs to realize how much she has changed though! She was turned before Royce, she is a stronger woman than she was before! She is a powerful vampire who has a wonderful family behind her, she's not the poor innocent human she was before! I hope Rose stands up for herself and her family and doesn't let Royce win!

Author's Response:

I know he is, right? I am glad you loathe him because that was really my intention, and with you, I knew I did it right *smiles* You'll see what is coming next. I hope you like it as well. Thank you so much for reading and for the time to take on leaving me a review.

*hugs*

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 02:05 AM · On: Chapter Ten: Against the wall

Noo Rose!! Don't listen to Royce! Don't make Emmett hate you and don't hurt him :(! I'm going to be honest... I've been very nervous aboutreading these two new chapters you posted, but I don't know if I can handle seeing(reading ;] lol) Emmett or any of the Cullens being hurt by something Royce might force Rose to do! I want to see Emmett knowing something is up and all of the family being there to help Rose! I know it's your story and I do want to see how it plays out, but I'm also worried about what might happen lol! Royce really has me scared :/ haha!



Author's Response:

Awwww babe I hope you stick up with me and this story. A lot is gonna happen, a little drama don't hurt, right? *smiles* Just keep reading and you;ll see. Thanks for your time babe!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 12:24 PM · On: Chapter Seven: I knew it...

Great, except if you follow Rosalie's forged timeline, she married Emmett when she was 12. 



Author's Response:

Really? Then I need to check that out. Thanks for letting me know...

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Chapter Six: My Happy Life

I think I love sexy Emmett.



Author's Response:

You liked Emmett? Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww I love my Emmett... he is so easy going and lovely. *sighs* I want a man like him *laughs*

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 02:35 AM · On: Chapter Five: Finding Her

That Royce is a real prince among men, isn't he?  It's nice to think hr'll get what he deserves twice,



Author's Response:

Twice indeed babe. Thanks!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 02:22 AM · On: Chapter Four: Art Auction

I think I know where this is headed, but I'm not positive.  I can't wait to see!



Author's Response:

Keep reading and you will find out... *smirks*

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 02:12 AM · On: Chapter Three: King's Palace

One would hope he had used his time for quiet reflection on his past instead of becoming more of a monster.



Author's Response:

Royce can't change even if he wanted it. He was a monster on his human life, so his monstrous self become more powerfulwhen he was turned unto a vampire.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 02:00 AM · On: Chapter One: My Past and What I Did

I can't believe I lost track of your story somehow and am just finding it again.  They truly are monsters and deserve what they will get



Author's Response:

Don't worry I am so glad you retake and keeps reading this story. And he will get his part soon babe. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter Nine: Contact

I don't think you got any of my reviews :/! For some reason this site doesn't ever send my reviews or let me update my profile anymore so I am terribly sorry if you haven't gotten any of my other reviews! Hopefully this one will be posted!

I have read and loved every chapter you have posted! I love everything between Rose and Emmett! I'm also glad to see the rest of the family mentioned :)! I absolutely hate Royce! I can't stand him and I can't believe he's a vampire (great storyline by the way!) :/! I really hope Rose stands up for herself and that her family is around to support her! They have a protective family and I'm sure they would love to take Royce down!

Great work :)!

Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for taking the time babe. Sadly I didnt got any of your previews reviews, but it doesnt matter. I got this and I am happy about it. And not need to apologize babe, it isnt your fault and I am happy you could make this post for me. Thank you for reading this story, I hope you like the upcoming chapters as well.

I hope to keep reading your reactions to the upcoming chapters as well.

*hugs*

Dennisse

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Chapter Seven: I knew it...

Loving this story. Very intriguing. Royce seems like an evil one. I can only imagine the trouble he is going to cause. I like the fact that you are continuing the story and showing that other members of the family can have problems too. Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

WOW thank you so much for taking the time to read and write me a review. I'm so excited!! *hugs* Royce will cause a LOT of problems... hope you like what its coming.

Thanks and hope to read more comments from you.


Dennisse

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter Five: Finding Her

Great story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! :) XOXO

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Chapter Four: Art Auction

good job



Author's Response:

Thank you babe *hugs*

Reviewer: AmyJayne (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 12:06 AM · On: Chapter Three: King's Palace

I like the idea of Royce being an evil bastard, and a vamp to boot. Great story idea



Author's Response:

Hi!! Thank you so much for your time and review. I do hope you stick up with me and this story, more things are on the way and I know you will like it. Evil Royce is evil, believe me!!

*hugs*

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter Three: King's Palace

Great job with this. Good writting.



Author's Response:

Whoa, thank you babe for your review. I am so glad you like this story.More to come soon!

*hugs*

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter Three: King's Palace

Great job with this. Good writting.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 02:09 AM · On: Chapter Two: Happiness

good story



Author's Response:

Thank you somuch for your review! I am glad you think this story is great. There's more to come!

XOXO

Denny

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.