Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Paradox
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2015 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 31

  It's been a long time, huh, Spacey?  So, I missed this story, and decided to revisit what we have so far.

  And here I am again; the dreaded, possibly eternal, cliffhanger.  Ah, how I wish I could see what next...        ;)

  This second reading, by the way, made some things click to me, that I didn't realize before.

  If Tanya is Victoria's hybrid child (or rather, was), it means she was banging her nephew!  Eesshh...!

  The first time around, I thought Bella's pregnancy was something like a miracle, unique.  But then it came to me:  what if it isn't?  What if it's a trait of vegetarian-born vampire women?  Maybe Victorian didn't have Tanya before her change, after all.  And, in this scenario, I wonder what could it mean to Rosalie.  Her reproductive system was pratically destroyed by that illness she had, but venom is very efficient in the repair department...

  And last, but not least.  Bella's child isn't Renesmee (I would love to know what is the story of her name this time).  But Renesmee is still Renesmee.  She exists!  Could Jake imprint on her, after all?  A very bad thing for Leah; unless, of course, she finds her own imprint too.  Even then, it would be an awkward situation, to say the least.

  This is it.  I really love this story, and, if it ever updates again, and I am still around, I will be on it.  I really hope I will hear from you again, Spacey.  Someday.  Somehow.  Somewhere...

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 31

What a nasty place to leave us, your loyal readers and reviewers! If you kill off Edward, Emmett and Rosalie, what's the point of this whole saga? I sure hope you have some fabulous way out of this disaster for all concerned! It would suck if Bella mobilizes the troops in the dungeon and there's no family for her to reunite with! I see it's been over three months so I'll just cross my fingers and toes and hope for the best! See you next time!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 30

Oh goody, Bella just blew up Tanya with her cool talent! I love it! Aro probably won't be very pleased though! Now the plot really is thickening! What will happen to Bella and her baby as a result of her destroying Tanya? Since the rest are on their way to Italy, will it be in time and can Bella last until they get there?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 29

Now that is flat amazing! What does she mean, the child in Bella is the chosen one? Since when do vampire females have babies? This is getting curiouser and curiouser!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 28

Okay, I admit to terminal stupidity, about the identity of the BEN murderer! I can't figure, for the life of me, who Victoria's child would be! Hope Bella comes out of this in one piece!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 27

I see this conversation continuing between Edward and Bella, because neither one is ready to give in, yet. The interaction between Bella and Esme was enlightening also!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 26

WOW! Victoria's child is the murderer, but who is this child? Edward's plan seems to be working, but now he will be totally focused on the great news that Bella is awake!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 25

Well, isn't this interesting! At least now we know what has been happening to Bella, and why! This really is getting crazy and I hope there is a way for Bella to do what Athenadora asked of her!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 24

What the hell is going on with Bella? Just when it looked like things were going to be okay betwen her and Edward again, she's unconcious again! Something really weird is happening here!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 23

Poor Edward, payback is surely going to be a bitch! I hope she doesn't hurt him to badly!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 23

Poor Edward, payback is surely going to be a bitch! I hope she doesn't hurt him to badly!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 23

Poor Edward, payback is surely going to be a bitch! I hope she doesn't hurt him to badly!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 22

Dr. Cullen to the rescue, Ihope! I guess he can't hurt Bella with his testing, so maybe it will help find out what is wrong with her. They have to do something!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 21

Okay, it's official now, there has to be a way to get rid of James once and for all! That evil son-of-a-bitch is never going to leave Bella alone if someone doesn't burn him up!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 20

I'm glad Edward finally came to his senses before he did something he could never take back. Now I hope Bella believes he didn't do the deed and forgives what it looked like he did!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 19

Wow! Talk about the plot thickening! Victoria must want to meet with her great-grandson, for some odd reason!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 18

Good grief! Bella just has no faith in the stength of Edward's feelings for her! Shame on her! At least she has her mate guarded for the time being, until she can be with him again.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 17

Too strange, that Edward's grandmother is named Victoria, and Bella's sire is James! I can tell you are having fun with all the character names, just mixing them up  bit! Poor Carlisle, to have suffered that trauma at such a tender age!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 16

Carlisle is smarter than Bella gave him credit for, it just took him a little while to figure out what she and Rose are. Some way to test his theory, trying to mow down everyone!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

Good for Bella to make a truce with Leah, not so good to break her rental car  and be rescued by Edward's dad! This is sure to be fun to watch, since both of Carlisle's sons are at Bella's dad's house!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 14

That is just too funny! The Cullen boys are both mated to and in love with vampires! It must be fate, destiny or some such thing!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 13

She should have had a little faith in what they have together. I think it will last as long as they do, which I hope is forever!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hell yeah, he'll follow her wherever she leads him! They definitely are mates, just as James only thinks he is! Wishful thinking on that guy's part I imagine. Now there will be the Volturi  as well as James to worry about, but maybe they will have a few hours to themselves, first!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2014 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm thrilled that Jane is ashes, but worried and sorry that James escaped, as it's certain he'll be back to ruin things again! That is one powerful shield Bella didn't know she had, and a good time for it to manifest, just in time to save the day!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2014 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh boy, can't wait to see what happens next! That was some hot sexing going on there, until James cock-blocked them!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.