Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Waiting to Shine
Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 21

Awesome story, I liked it. :)

Reviewer: JenGlasgow (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 21

I really enjoyed this one!  The first in the series was good but this one surpassed it!  I'm glad that you were able to kill of the Volturi!  That was one thing that bugged me about SM's Breaking Dawn.  Leaving them alive just makes it easy for them to cause trouble in the future!  Aro will never give up his lust for power!  I'm also glad that Marcus was able to get his revenge and freedom!  I wish there was a way to rank our favorite authors on this site b/c you have earned the number 1 position!  Looking forward to your next work!

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 19

I liked the idea that they would have to look for the pieces of their bodies, maybe be able to sense a missing limb when close to it, the physics of a body part actually moving towards the person missing it give me a headache :S

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 16

This fic gives a Twilight fan what they thought they wanted : the big showdown between the Cullens & the Volturi, with no annoying hybrid baby or ridiculous imprint. Jacob is long gone. And yet I actually prefer Breaking Dawn. But I am looking forward to finding out what happens next in this fic. :)

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 11

This is quite good! :D

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 10

Good stuff. God the Volturi are inept, even in canon.

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 7

This should be interesting. I wish they'd spent time developing Bella's power but other than that, good stuff.

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

I do like that Irina gets to hear the truth. I don't recall Laurent being quite so chatty in canon. When did he tell Bella he liked Tanya? Eh, whatever, good chapter.

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

I like this story, but if you have anyone calling Bella 'Bellmarie' I may vomit.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Panic

WOW - WAY TO START THE SEQUEL

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 20

This was so cool!!!!!!!!! I love Bella showing him her memories and seeing his reaction to them!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

I thought it was neat that Marcus asked Edward to kill him and Edward agreed after awhile!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 18

Edward killed Aro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope Bella & Esme are okay !

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 17

I love Carlisle started saying Psalm 23, its my favorite and how everyone joined in. I also love Emmett's zeal!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love Bella's personality!!!!!!! I love how she couldn't standing sparring with Carlisle.  She loves Carlisle to much, just like how Edward couldn't stand teaching her to fight.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 13

Horray for Marcus and his group!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I'm so glad that Marcus came over the Cullen's side! Everyone else is just going to have to live with it!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 12

Poor Marcus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I feel so bad for him! I glad Bella knew exactly what to saw to make Edward feel better! Can't wait to see what heappens next

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 8

I loved watcjhing her and Jasper fight!!!!!!!!!! It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 7

Horray for Emmett's POV. I love how the Romanians came with their skilled fighters!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

I controlled Bella as a newborn!!!!!!!!!!! I also like how Bella & Irina made up!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love bella's new found prowess wit h computers. I love the end of Die to Self.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

This chapter was so cool!!!!!!! I loved all of the different POV's especially Jaspers!

Reviewer: gmilr16 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 21

good story.

the only thing I don't like is E/B/Em/J/A/R calling C/E "Dad and Mom."

seems off somehow.  but still a great story

Reviewer: scottlee (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Decisions

So I found this story again. Its a good read!

Reviewer: blackjacklily (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 13

What a GREAT twist! Awesome job :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.