Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 6-Anger

They are talking, but they are not explaining anything to each other. Tell each other why or why not JB is dangerous to your relationship. Why going to the rez is a bad idea. Why, you feel hurt when I see you 'run' to meet him. EXPLAIN!.

You're making the same mistakes SM did. I thought your story was going to be different. You just changed the POV.

I didn't like eclispe the first time, b/c they never made clear points of why they did what they did, and everything got lost due to lack of communication, now here it is again. smgdh.

SM's wrote elephant shit when she wrote this and BD. Don't tell me you just spread cologne on it and sent it back out there. B/c it tell ya, its not working, it still smells. I hope your BD version is much better than this.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 17- ALLIES

welcome back.  I always enjoy EPOV

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2012 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 16-Ceremony

Another well done chapter... but Alice and Bella didn't "not tell him" they just came up with the idea moments before.  I hope they tell him so he won't feel slighted.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 15-Damage

Excellent chapter, I love getting into Edwards head and finding out how it interprets others thoughts.



Author's Response:

I love Edwards mind too. It is quite intriguing being in that head space. I wouldn't want to live there, but playing in it is fun. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 15-Damage

Glad to see this updated



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad to see people are still with me. I should have more on the way soon.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 14-Graduation

Amazing chapter, I love his inner thoughts and how supportive the family is.  I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 14-Graduation

Glad you're back!  I'm always interested in EPOV

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 13-THEORY

Great chapter, I love the unique pieces you put in.

Reviewer: Katy (Anonymous) · Date: December 17, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 12-An Occasion

Started reading this story the other week and love it! Hope you continue soon..



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it, Edward was such a wonderful character and he had a lot to say. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 12-An Occasion

Lied hearin ng EPOV on the marriage question



Author's Response:

I love writing EPOV for all things. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 11-Retrieving

Another insightful chapter... I can imagine that with his personality that how would be obsessive about Bella's visitor and her relationship with Jake.

I am glad he is going to try to reconnect with his family, and that he has pledged not to leave again.

I look forward to more.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 11-Retrieving

Good to see this back again.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay. I've just started back at school for the frist time in many years and it took up alot more time than I thought it would. Things are settling down now and hopefully there will be no more delays. I noticed that you have being following me through all of my stories and I wanted to let you know that I have another one on the go over at my Fanfic account. It's different from the original, but you might want to check it out. My pen name over there is Ren68 too, if your interested. Thanks for sticking around see you next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 10-ANALYZING

I t was interesting seeing what Edward was up to when bella was at the bonfire.



Author's Response: I didn't think it was far fetched to think Edward would be iching to go to Seattle to find out what was going on. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 10-ANALYZING

It was nice having Edward take out the Aston.  It is good to get a look at "behind the scenes" at the Cullen's. I enjoyed the Emmet and Edward interaction... there certainly wasn't enough of Emmet in the original. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I loved writing Edward and Emmet together, Emmet is so much fun.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 9- Scent

Love peering into Edward's mind

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 9- Scent

A lot of stuff going through Edwards head again or still.  He truly just wants Bella to be happy but safe.  Excellent chapter!  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I always believed that Edward only had Bella's best interest in everything he does. I really don't think he was as domineering as alot of people believed he was. I believed he thought he knew what was best for her concidering he has been around for a hundred years. When I read the original stories I never thought he was over controlling or overbearing, I thought he acted purely out of love for her.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 8-Target

Hey, it's August 20th. When are you going to update...I can't stand the suspense. DJ



Author's Response:

Sorry for the wait. I'm hoping to get the next chapter in the que tomorrow. RL has been busy, but it should calm down soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 8-Target

I love how Edward wars with himself over Jacob.  It's a good thing he's a vampire or he might just blow up!

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 1-Refusal

for all "intensive purposes"? No. . . for all "intents and purposes".  Just saying!



Author's Response:

Wow... is that all that was wrong in the chapter? I'm impressed cause I'm sure there are probably other things that aren't correct. I guess what's so unbelievable is I have had many people read it over and then I have a checker on here too. Funny how so many can over look things that seem so obvious to others. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 1-Refusal

Ewww u have craptoria aka Bryce in ur banner. Team rachelle aka the one and only victoria. Lol love the story.

Author's Response:

I didn't make the banners for my story one of my wonderful readers made it. I wasn't a big fan of the movies so I guess it didn't matter who played who. In my opinion they lost sight of the real story in the movies and focused more on the special effects, really disappointing. And from the talk about Breaking Dawn it won't be much better. But I still love the books and they were what inspired me to begin with so thank you for reading and reviewing my story.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 7-Tolerance

Outstanding job with that chapter!  He tries so hard to hide from her tempting him, I would have love to see more of this type of affection between them in the books.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I loved writing it. His mind has a vast of things going on at the same time. It makes writing easier. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 6-Anger

Yes, he really does need to think it though... Bella is not from his time when women deferred to men's authority. She will do what she perceives as right for herself. Thanks for the update I loved your insight on his inner thoughts.

Author's Response:

I Love writing EPOV it's facinating. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 6-Anger

Glad to see Emmett talk some sense in to him.



Author's Response:

It was nice to see a more serious side to Emmett. Thanks for reviewing and I glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 5-Emotions

I'm enjoying EPOV on this



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 5-Emotions

your cliff hangers are like gasping for breath and being unable to exhale. : )



Author's Response:

I'm pleased to know my mere words can do that. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.