Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: OkeeDokee (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2015 01:26 AM · On: (One-Shot)

Amazing.

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:05 PM · On: (One-Shot)

LMFAO! This is great

Reviewer: tds88 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:34 PM · On: (One-Shot)

OMG.... that was awesome. The Pineapple parfait that was just inflicted on my brain was funny and smutty; it was smunny or futty? Anyway...loved it. 

Reviewer: as63926 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 06:09 PM · On: (One-Shot)

I liked it. Funny, raunchy, verge of grotesque. I liked the jab at Edward's velvet voice, I always wonder what velvet sounds like.

Reviewer: Kils (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 05:25 PM · On: (One-Shot)

Cool story

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 10:49 PM · On: (One-Shot)

great one lol!  emmett is hilarious

Reviewer: babymonsta (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 05:56 AM · On: (One-Shot)

This was hilarious. Nice to take a break from all the seriousness in stories. Emmett's mind is filthy and the things he compares body parts to - I can't even deal. Lol Hottest part was the motorboating session that led to Rosalie's big finish. So Emmett likes it when Rose plays with his bum? Nice. Freaky vamps.

RIP Edward's Vanquish

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 03:52 PM · On: (One-Shot)

Flippin' hilarious.

 

Reviewer: Spinningmadly88 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 02:47 PM · On: (One-Shot)

Loved it!  It's so nice sometimes to take a break from Bella and Edward and read something so difficult.  The lemon was pretty awesome as well :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.