Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Bitch is Back
Reviewer: My-Girl96 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait for your next update; hurry  up man!

Reviewer: Gessika (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love the start:)

Reviewer: larisbell (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

please updae i like the idea

Reviewer: Nichola (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Nichola (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mauvedreams (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is hilarious!! I know I probably shouldn't laugh but I love reading fanfics where Bella is a major bicth, it's so funny.

But it sounds like a good storyline and you have a really smooth, effortless writing style so I think this story will go places. You should read I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked by Marve and wish_girl. It's just like this in the way that Bella and Edward are both bad asses.

Love mauvedreams xx

Reviewer: onelazyblonde (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Promising plot!  I look forward to, hopefully, reading more! 

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Revenge will be sweet, I hope. I cannot wait to see where you take this! :)

Reviewer: Jencrane (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

So far it sounds like it could be an interesting story. I hope Bella stays bad ass and puts Edward in his place!

Author's Response:

Dont worry, she will stay like that. Chapter two is in progress!

Reviewer: jesssicacullen09 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

so far i like this.

continue...?

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

it sounds like it could be pretty good. it has an interesting story line atleast. i think you should continue

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

i like it. keep going.

Reviewer: edwardandbellabelong2gether (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like it!  Hope you keep going with it!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I will keep updating if you guys want me to update, so that means you guys need to review.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm looking forward to seeing how this story develops.  :)

Reviewer: mariecullen18 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

i liked the story, but as far as I remember the airport where Bella landed was in Seattle, because Forks is so tiny and boring, that doesn´t have a airport

I guess i good, the caracters looks like the same, except the part where Rosalie was excited for reaving Bella back in town

keep going



Author's Response:

Yes, that is true, but in my story there is going to be a Forks Airport. I'm just going to warn you that the characters are going to be a little different. I mean obviously Bella isn't like that in the book and I plan on keeping Bad Ass Bella.

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this - please continue!  I love this side of Bella and would love to see how this ends!



Author's Response:

Chapter two is on it's way. Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.