Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1 - You'll Never Believe Your Eyes

Please, Please update! Even a little note to let us know you haven't given up, please! It's been almost a year! Love this story!!!

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

U haven't written in ...forever

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

I love ur story so much! my fav on this site! please write agian sooon!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

I'm glad you're back to writing. Especially that you're back with such a great chapter.

I really hope that something happened to stop Edward from going. I don't want to think that he lied to Bella the last time they met. That he was actually saying goodbye but didn't admit it.

Anyway, I'm glad Bella has Angela to confort her, even if Angela doesn't know everything.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

Well, that was pretty lousy of Edward to stand her up.  Was it because she cut her hands, he couldn't get close?  Hmmm.  I'm thinking something must be mutating in some of the wolves and it's making them aggressive towards humans?  Welcome back.  Glad to hear all is well again.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

Theory: there's an infestation of real werewolves and the C.s and the Q.s are working together to contain it.

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1 - You'll Never Believe Your Eyes

You did well in creating suspense. This is nicely done.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

Neat story; thanks for the update!  I'm glad to see you back.  Best wishes for you and yours!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

I'm glad things are back to normal for you, I know just how difficult it can be when someone you love is in medical crisis. As for our fair heroine, hmmm, did she push him away by admitting her feelings? Or was it the scraped hands? Or was he busy dealing with some new wolves? Can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: Nat3628 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

So I'm guessing Carlisle realized who Bella was.  I wonder what the family thinks of her.  In this fic the Cullens can go on the res and I wonder what Carlisle is helping them with.  Plus I wonder why Edward wasn't there.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

so the Cullens and the wolf pack are friends????? interesting. Why didn't Edward show up???

Reviewer: Bqblondie (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Nobody Seems To Know

Hooray! Glad you're back. I love this story. You're doing a great job of keeping it moving without revealing the truth behind the mystery. I really am liking it and I do hope the next chapter comes quick

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

Why haven't u written for soo long?????!!??

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

I hope you had a wonderful vacation and are ready to give us lots of updates! ;)

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

GAHH u haven't written in agess! please write soon

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 07:26 AM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1 - You'll Never Believe Your Eyes

I love this story, please update soon!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

please update soon

Reviewer: DanniLea86 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - There's Lots Of Conflict Ahead

I simply love this story, only having just found it. Heart in my mouth at bad wolfie...real werewolf maybe? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

please update soon

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

I love ur story soo soo much please write soon! i hope she figures it out soon :) happy writing

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

please update soon

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

Yes, I really like this! Love the reveal/discovery of Edward by Bella... Soon to come?

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

please update soon

Reviewer: TyreeThomas (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

Ooo, the suspense is killing me!  Write more soon!

 

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 8 - There's Something About You

Well, I think Jake is going to be on the lookout for Bella now. I sure do like how Edward looks Bella over when he sees her. :0). Have a lovely vacation!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.