Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lost and Found
Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Who is He

just found ur story im a little confused but Im going to keep reading



Author's Response:

 I'm gald your still reading! What do you find so confuseing? Maybe I can help, or you could help me make it more clear?

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

Great update. They really made my Edward suffer and I hope that  that his torturers and made to suffer in the same way, with no mercy.

Nice to see another update after such a long time.

Interested in reading more soon, especially in Edward healing.  And blind, how is a vamp, blind.  I though venom healed all.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! Sorry about the long time in between updates, but I promise the story is never forgotten!

Now, to your question. Venom heals all thats been broken, but at birth if the part of your brain for never grows to the point where you can see your blind with no damage. You can even get a gene that makes you blind. So if your born without damage, how can the venom fix when there is nouthing to fix? Well now that you know my thoughs on the subject I hope you now understand.

(wow that was long... ;)

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

i cant even imagine what he will find when he enters the chamber or whatever they have been keeping him in....very interesting and very frightening.  i am looking forward to more.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it and are waiting for more! Thank you so much for reviewing! ;)

Reviewer: JennyS3637 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

I've been so busy with school and finals (and a little bit of vacation) that I didn't have time to read my favorite stories. But now that I'm back, yours was the first one I clicked, and I was not dissapointed. I love this story and my heart breaks for Carlilse and Edward. I can't wait for more- I can just imagine how long and hard the healing process will be for little Edward. Great story so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking time to review! You warmed my heart with your message! <3

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

What dont stop there come on



Author's Response:

I'm not stoping, so don't worry! I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

NO!!!  you can't leave it at that! You have to write more please! I can't wait to read about what happened and I have a couple of questions, How come Emmett is older than him? are his other children older than Edward? And when did Carlisle meet Jasper? and is Aro's daughter Jane or is it Bella? thank you for updating and I hope you continue with he story :-) I look forward to reading more very soon :-)



Author's Response:

Fist, don't worry I'm going to update soon. Second, the ages of the Cullens will be explained. Third, the rest will also be explained. I can't wait to update as well, thank you for reading!

Reviewer: selah117 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Who is He

I was disappointed. I did like the idea of the topic you chose to write about, but I was expecting the tone to be more serious in nature. The other thing was when coming to the end of the story we already knew by the summary that Edward was experimented on but we don't know what kinds of experiments a vampire would be subjected to given their strength and their body that is somewhat indestructable which I am hoping you will be writing about in the next chapter.  Assuming you will continue to write more chapter to this story, it could be very good given more detail as the story progresses which I anticipate.  



Author's Response:

I understand your disappointment, but I have my story line that I like and have found no reason to change. Yes, the story is not that serious right now, but hopefully you will see the reason why in later chapters, if you countune to read. I write in small meaningful chapters, and if you read on you can enjoy the story to the fullest. I must say that somethings must be done slow and explained slow as well for a story to be understood and loved. I'm glad you will contune reading! I would love to hear your take on the story more often! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

Not a bad start, Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: xxkittykatxx (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

Evil place to leave it, that's just not fair, lol. I really love this idea, so please update soon, like as soon as possible, no pressure though.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm working on it right now! Hopefully it will be out soon! Thank you for all the help!

Reviewer: twillightsdaughter (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

It has potential. Keep going!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the support! It makes me happy!

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

I have to say I'm very intrigued. I wonder who those "people" are that have taken Edward and Aro's daughter (hmm) and what they've done to them. How could it be that electric fences can keep vampires imprisoned? Are your vampires different from SM's?

I'm quite confused. Why is everyone calling Carlisle Sir? And why are the "children" actually acting as children? Aren't they vampires? How old were they when they were turned, if they are?

I'm really anxious about the next installment.



Author's Response:

I'll answer thoughs questions soon, i promise! You are not the only one with them. I will answer one thing though; My vampires are not different then SM's unless.... Yeah thats all i can give you! Don't worry though it will be clear soon! Thank you, I promise to update soon!

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

Please update in a hurry - I am anxious to find out what has happened to Edward.



Author's Response:

Good I was hopeing for that effect! Sorry i'm mean like that. I'll update soon!

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

Ahhhhhhhhhhh your sooooooo mean!!!!!!!! you can't leave it there!!!! is bella Aros daughter? are they gonna be co-dependent?  please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

I like your review, but sadly I am mean, so I won't tell you. But I promise you'll learn soon enough when I update.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Found

Dramatic and full of suspense.  Eager for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll get the next chapter put asap!

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Alive

I can't wait for the next chapter! And to find out How did Aro find him and who has had him this whole time. And is the family going to have to fight to rescue him? Also I'm a bit confussed on the AU back stories, such as how Jasper came to join the family

Author's Response:

Don't worry, the back story will come later. I'm glad you like the story! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Alive

Great job so far! can't wait for more. please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I promise to update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: Vampiress Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Alive

OMG I love it so far......more soon please

~Vampiress Cullen~



Author's Response:

Sorry for not responeding sooner! I hope you have liked the other chapters!

Reviewer: catharticone (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Alive

This is a really interesting twist on Twilight.  I'm eager to see where you will take it.  I look forward to your next chapter, and to seeing Edward's reunion with his family. 



Author's Response:

Me too! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JennyS3637 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Who is He

It was very sad :`( But the children had a weird feel to them, like sometimes they seemed like young children, and others like the were adults, dealing with the loss of Edward



Author's Response:

I know it is sad, but it will get better. I will try to expaline the children almost seeming adults and then little kids. It's a hard thing to explain, but with more chapters it will be more clear.

Reviewer: Jilli90 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Who is He

love it, longer chapters maybe?



Author's Response:

I promise to be better with adding more! Thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.