Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lost and Found
Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 6- Safe and Sound

This chapter was so emotional... It made me tear. I hope Edward will be okay when they finally get him home. thank you for updating. Hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 6- Safe and Sound

This is a great story, but the "baby" talk is a bit unsettling...is there a particular reason why? I get that he is their beloved and is taken care of more because of his blindness, but it's just very strange. Otherwise, I love the premise of the story and look forward to more.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 6- Safe and Sound

Wow!  A question - How did the venom not restore his sight?

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 6- Safe and Sound

I'm so glad you started writing again!!! Please don't stop.  It made me very sad.  I can't wait to see where this story is going.

Cat

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 6- Safe and Sound

interesting update. can't wait for bella to come into the story. please update soon.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 6- Safe and Sound

OMG, this is horrible, but I'm glad Dr. C and Jazz was able to calm him down.  I love this story so much!!!!

Reviewer: foreverstudent (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

This story is interesting.  Please update sometime.

Reviewer: Weewaa (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

Loooooooooving  this story please more soon ;-))

Reviewer: Benalli (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Who is He

gorgeous cronicles heep!



Author's Response:

Thanks , I think? Well I may have no idea what you are saying but I'm glad you thought it was enough to make you review ! ;)

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

This chapter was really good. It's getting more exciting! I want Edward to go home! I can't wait to read more, please write more thank you.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: faeking (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

um... moar please. Edward needs to go home.

Reviewer: danielle (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2011 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

i love it please write more it is so amazing!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Reviewer: PunkieMama (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Who is He

the wholebaby boy and children thing really throws me off...imean alicein chapter two sounded like seven year old when she called carlise daddy.  i had to take a break from it after three chapters...dunno if i will come back for more. but hopefully things improve later on. the plot idea was intresting but the style may justbe to juvenile for me. 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Evi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Alive

Really a weird story. Not sure I like the whole vampires acting like little babies and such.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

The concept of children is throwing me off. How old are they? Curious...

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Dear Dr. P

You go Jasper!  Bring Edward home!!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Who is He

It takes quite a bit to get me to stop reading ;)  Jasper leaves Alice for Bella, Bella turns into a werewolf and inprints on Jake, those stopped me reading.  You story, however, had great potential to be a favorite for me.  And I don't mean just as  a means to keep track of it.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for not responding! I got so caught up with stuff that wasn't able to keep up with wonderful reviewers like you! ;) I'm gald you like my story and I hope my soon to be next chapter keeps you reading! Thank you for the review, you have to be one of my favorites so far! ;p

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

Potentially interesting, but it's form a real opinion on so little material.  I look forward to further updates



Author's Response:

I'm glad our still reading at least! I hope I can please you! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: whisperwind (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

Great story so far...

Author's Response:

Thanks... I guess these dots our to silently telling me to move my butt and get the next chapter up huh? Well I start on it tonight, don't worry! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

crap, daddy is mad and on the warpath.

Author's Response:

You bet, but just to tease, someone starts for Daddy! I bet you can't guess who! hehehe sorry don't worry it will be in the next chapter! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

Awe poor Edward, I hope he heals after all of this. Thanks for updating hope to read more soon. The plot is good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your praise helps me write so much faster! Thank you again!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

Wow, I'm so completely captivated!



Author's Response:

I'm gald your enjoying the story! I hope you are still captivated by the time I get the next chapter out! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Your Welcome, and thanks for reading and reviewing! It makes my day! ;)

Reviewer: redshoes (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Information

great!

Author's Response:

Glad you think so! Thanks for reviewing and reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.