Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Crush
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 11:55 AM · On: In which Edward and Bella lie together in the tall grass

Love the chapter titles :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 11:52 AM · On: In which Edward and Bella lie together in the tall grass

LOVE IT! I am going to read the epi, too.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 08:02 AM · On: In which Edward and Bella lie together in the tall grass

Ok, a couple of things.

first, Mormons do NOT practice polygamy; those are splinter groups who have been kicked out.

second, is this really the end?



Author's Response:

I think you're shouting against the wind with that one twilightmomct...for the purposes of possibly insensitive off-hand jokes referring to pop culture phenomena (e.g. the HBO show Big Love), Mormon = polygamist. Plus what would Bill Hendrickson say? He'd say the LDS Church is the splinter group and he's practicing the true Mormon Principle...all depends on your perspective, right? Of course, he is fictional. But that show made me think, sometimes it would be nice to have a sister-wife! :-) 

And yes, folks, that's all she wrote. I had to cram the epilogue in there to make chapter 44 long enough to even post on Twiighted, so I might tinker with that so they can be separate, but that's the end! Hope you enjoyed it while it lasted (as Edward said to Bella). 

Reviewer: feel_loved (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 01:19 AM · On: In which Edward and Bella lie together in the tall grass

Just wanted to say this story was fantastic! And that I also got your Jane Eyre reference at the beginning of the epilogue =]



Author's Response:

Thanks, and yay! Had to get that in there, it's my other favorite romance besides Pride & Prejudice of course. 

Reviewer: jab0063 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 07:44 PM · On: In which Edward and Bella lie together in the tall grass

This story was delightful to read. It was well thought out, fun and funny. I really enjoyed it every step of the way.

Author's Response:

Thanks :-)   It was fun to write.

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 07:39 PM · On: In which Edward and Bella lie together in the tall grass

Sniff...Sniff....I guess I didn't realize that this wonderful story of yours was coming to an end.   I have loved it all!    It has been a wonderful road to the end.   Thank you for your wonderful story.    It was a joy to read, and listening to the end of your story...it seems that everyone is happy with their current situation.    It just makes me feel teary.   Hope to see something else from you soon.    Hugs!!!



Author's Response:

Oh RandyWriter, I might have to write another story just so I can get all of your blow-by-blow remarks. I sometimes wondered if anyone was reading...but I always knew you were there!!  XO

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 07:29 PM · On: In which Edward and Bella fulfill a little fantasy of Edward's

Ha   Ha....Hot hot hot shower sex.   Yes...Edward got a first prize for his great efforts.   I think you nailed it on the head, when you wrote that if you try to keep two lovebirds like Edward and Bella apart...they will get very very creative.   Love it!   Reading on.   I guess I didn't finish this chapter, or something happened with the review.  

Reviewer: MadV7 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 06:03 AM · On: In which Jacob gets his comeuppance

Yes! Let's dig it on! ...god, that was corny...



Author's Response:

Oh yes...never fear, we're going to dig it on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 08:07 PM · On: In which Edward makes another trip to the emergency room

Things are getting a little heated now over this big "Dig" and I'm not sure how they can make everyone happy.   It is going to be a bumpy road, and especially if Jake is involved.   He doesn't seem to want to leave Bella completely alone.    Edward is probably going to get into big trouble for going to see Bella again.   Damn...that boy is always in trouble these days...lol.    Great job again.   Write when you can.  

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 07:31 AM · On: In which Edward gets put under house arrest

Poor Edward and Bella....ah young love.   Now he's grounded (should have just told his parents the truth) and now they'll have to try to find a way to spend time together, without ticking off any of their parents.   Still not sure what Jake did, but she probably tried to punch him and fell down or hit a tree, lol!   They love each other though, and it's so cute.   I think the parents will just have to learn to deal with it, but I just hope Charlie doesn't figure out that they were having sex...yeah...not a good idea!  Love the story.   Write soon.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 09:37 AM · On: In which Bella takes action

I'm dyin' to know, did she punch Jacob? that was one of my fave parts in Eclipse- I punched a werewolf in the face!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 05:24 AM · On: In which Bella takes action

Damn...not sure if this one should be "Shit hit the fan II", lol.   Poor Edward.    He is really caught.   Edward probably should have told his dad, and said that he needed to pick her up, nothing more.   Now he has a lot of explaining to do, and if you ask me, Bella punched Jacob.   Not sure, but a guess, lol.   Love the writing.  Waiting for more, as usual.   I'm so greedy, lol.

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 03:35 AM · On: In which OK we are back to the shit hitting the fan

mmm, you have some hot scenes, my friend.  This one and the one immediately preceding the losing of their virginity are currently fueling my fantasies, lol.



Author's Response:

Glad to be of service...;-)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 10:18 PM · On: In which OK we are back to the shit hitting the fan

OH Wow!   OK....you can really make me laugh.   Loved the way Esme and Carlisle were questioning Edward about Bella.   Are you sweet on her?   LOL   Are you intimate?   Schtupping her?   ROFL    Poor Edward.   I was laughing my ass off.    Loved it.     I also had to laugh how Edward was daydreaming about Bella and their little sex role playing.   Virgin vs. Sex Crazed visitor.    ROFL!   The whole conversation was hysterical.    I think I may have played that once or twice, well a long time ago, lol.   Got to love it!    Kind of hard to pull off at 40!!   Your writing makes me smile!   It was perfect.   Teens in love!!   Can't wait to see what Bella says when she's confronted by the all knowing parents, he he.   She'll be blushing for a week.   

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 07:27 AM · On: In which Edward and Bella give their best impression of crazed rabbits

These two are extremely naughty...lol.  Inventive and overly stimulated like any other high schooler in love.   Love it!   Earthquake???  Love it.  

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 07:16 AM · On: In which a whole heck of a lot happens

I think you wrote that perfectly.   It was slightly awkward, but it was perfect.   What sex first time, especially when you're seventeen, is roses and candlelight.   It's usually something that can be a little odd.   Poor Edward, confused because he didn't want to hurt her and yet, wanted or couldn't deny his orgasm.  Loved it!   She didn't scream out his name and say it didn't hurt.   She was real.   It was slightly painful, and she was able to withstand it.   There was a little blood, and it was slightly awkward for Edward to see it.   He wanted to stay, but he knew it was past his curfew, and when his mom caught him walking in, he got admonished.   Perfect!  He then layed in bed, thinking of her.   This is a seventeen year old's world.   Written extremely well.



Author's Response:

Thanks for such high praise, RandyWriter! I love getting your reactions, thanks so much for your kind reviews. I know, part of me wanted Bella to have a *wonderful* time the first time, but come on now, right? The best you can hope for is that it's with someone sweet like Edward.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 09:06 PM · On: In which a whole heck of a lot happens

He is getting to be such a caring person and I really like that. Nice progression inthe stroy.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 07:31 PM · On: In which not much happens

What a sweet relationship you have been building between the two of them.  Edward just doesn't want to be away from Bella.   Can't wait for more.  

Reviewer: little_star (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 06:51 PM · On: In which Edward and Bella take a break from the shit hitting the fan to celebrate New Year's

Ah, to be young and in San Francisco! The food, the love, the...craziness.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 08:10 PM · On: In which Bella tries to "distract" Edward

Wow...these two were getting pretty close, and I think we've all been there.   I thought for a second they were going to make a big mistake with no protection, and wham...baby on the way...lol.   Good that they thought about it at least, but he was poking around a little, so it is still possible to get pregnant...hmmmm?  Write soon.   Love the story.

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 06:33 PM · On: In which Bella tries to "distract" Edward

"You inspire me. In lewd ways." Brilliant!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 11:01 AM · On: In which Edward and Bella take a break from the shit hitting the fan to celebrate New Year's

Some really funny stuff here.   First....Bella trying to drive through San Francisco...got to laugh.   Then the crazy red head....lol....following them everywhere...even into the cab.   Got to laugh.    Edward didn't know how to deal with her since it was a girl.  A guy he would have decked, but not a girl.    Then standing there, with a crew of people...sounds like they might have been from a gay nightclub....and then they climb into some possibly stolen airport shuttle.    Love it.  

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 08:04 PM · On: In which the shit starts hitting the fan

Wow....go Edward....go find Bella in SanFrancisco.    He is a smart boy and knows that he can hardly wait to see Bella, so a trip to SanFrancisco is great.    I love all of the great comments between Edward and Jasper and Emmett.  They are priceless.   I hope that Carlisle doesn't have his dig cancelled due to Edward and Bella.   That would be a shame.    Can't wait to hear more.  Write soon.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 07:51 PM · On: In which Edward and Jacob have an unpleasant interaction

One angry Jake!   He doesn't look like he is backing down.     He's going to make Edward's life a living hell.   Can't wait to see where this is headed.   Keep writing please!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 07:47 PM · On: In which Edward and Bella have a little quarrel

Duh...Duh.....Duh....Edward turns gay, or turns non-gay...news at eleven.....he he.   Funny idea.  Wonder how this will work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.