Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Feral
Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 15

jane that bitch ugh js.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

aw.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 13

how is this going to effect edward?

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

oh snap how is this going to effect edward? uh oh. until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

oh snap how is this going to effect edward? uh oh. until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 13

oh snap how is this going to effect edward? uh oh. until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 12

okay I gave up the ghost and cried damn it. edward hurt so bad I couldn't take it and broke down. until nex time. oh and bella put the smackdown on jessia lol.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

I teared up again I hope you're happy? Just kidding I really enjoyed feeling esme's many emotions. wtg tanya for getting charlie to see the situation with new eyes. until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 10

oh snap charlie you're about to freak out on your baby girl and other. uh oh until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 9

poor emse I felt myself tearing up this chapter samn you lol. until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 8

aw poor bella she going to be a hot mess.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 7

i donl't bella and edward are gonna go for being separated js. until next time. last chapter something went wrng with my kindle so i just left a rating sorry for that. btw.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

I likedthis chapter there was a lot going on and I liked it. charlie has a potential relationship brewing. carlisle is going to visit esme and edward got a kiss and a picture of his momma plus a kiss watch out there now lol. umtil next

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

aw you cliffhanger h00r just kidding but yeah the was awesome aw.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like it. Tanya was pushing it lol no I know she has to do it but Edward did get all protective of Bella again. I love Carlisle he's the middleman lol. Until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Damn poor Carlisle that's so sad. I still like it btw lol.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like it so far.

Reviewer: Bqblondie (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 18

ohhhh, fantastic chapter, I absolutly love this story.   I love updates, and I seeing how things are progressing with Edward- and Bella.   This is a great story, keep em up.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 18

Your Edward is becoming heartbreakingly wonderful. I can't wait for him to discover physical love for his Bella.

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 18

man I LOVE this story!!!! I think you should start to skip ahead in time...pick up the pace a little...so we can get to the Edward macing on Bella...LOL

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 18

Awwww....so sweet. I like this chapter ;-)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 18

very sweet :) i'm sure that was very hard for Edward to re-live....but he looks like he's making great progress

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 18

Love the progress!  :)  I'm so enjoying your story. 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 18

He's making good progress! I can't wait for another chapter!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 18

I am really excited at Edward's progress.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.