Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Feral
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 29

Charlie was a little odd, but I guess he's trying.  So, progress?

Reviewer: anita blake (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 29

Awwww! Edward's so sweet, although I had to snigger a bit at the thought of him screaming mine in Jacob's face. Looking forward to the update.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 29

Charlie doesn't seem all that concerned about him and Tanya..... :(

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 29

Nice fishing trip!  I hope Jacob won't be too much trouble

Reviewer: Just4Me (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 29

I'm glad Charlie is making an effort with Edward.  I felt so bad for Edward when he failed his driving test, I'm glad Esme was there to comfort him.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 29

glad to see you back...Hope that things are better in your life.  I love this story so much!

Xanath

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 29

I flunked parallel parking so damn bad, but the instructer passed me cuz I "was cute". I could prolly sue him now for some kind of sexual deviancy! LOL Now I'm 55yrs old & have NEVER EVER parallel parked in my life!! So THERE!

Lots of changes coming up for Edward & Bella. I'm so glad he's gonna make an effort to spend more time with his mommy. :D  Hopefully she'll help him remember more good times with his dad.  Still LOVE this story & hope RL has settled down for you.  Love ya, Linda xo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 28

looks like he'll be ready soon.....

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 28

Hmm maybe sex will unlock the rest of those adult instincts!

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 28

Wow... that was soo intimate and erotic, no pretences or deception, just wonderful!

A really great chapter!

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 28

Another wonderful chapter. I enjoyed the interaction between them and Edward's growing confidence. I hope that confidence and "real world experiences" keep expanding his world view.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 28

Ohhhh..my favorite so far. Paul's the one that should've got in trouble, not Edward! Stupid jerk better be nice to him from now on..gggrrr. Thanks for the lovely visual of how hot he looked for their date & glad it went smoothly. And him exploring her body like that was SO EROTIC...better than sex itself!! Loved this chapter!! Thanks for the update! Love Linda xo

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 28

Glad Edward didn't lose his job.  I hope he comes to terms with his apology

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 28

aww :)

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 28

omg.. That was so.. sweet.. and hot.. and.. I loved it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 28

wow just wow that was amazingly intimate!  Perfect I think for the mental development and the relationship as a whole..  Love it so happy you updated SQUEE

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 28

I wonder if a string of hearts shows on these reviews? let's try!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 27

This is a great story...I've been reading it all weekend.  It reminds me a little of one I read a whie back where Edward was a feral vampire.  Similar story concept.  I really like how you've transitioned Edward from the beginning chapters of only thinking in short words and phrases to a more natural thought process now.  I'm curious to see how much progress he makes by the end and where you go from here with them.

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 27

I'm so proud of Edward, and so sad that they call him special ed! so mean! And it gets ME angry that Edward asked them to stop and they still call him that- who does that!?

Anyway, I'm glad that Edward hit him. I probably shouldnt be saying that but Im glad. Until next time!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 27

Paul deserved it! Poor Edward :( The perfect man. Never been touched by dirt like the Paul's out there who take innocence and turn it into something like them. I'm glad Edward has Bella. Take that Paul!

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 27

Yeah, that could be problematic.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh they can't be apart I think they both would be lost. Your writing is wonderful you have drawn me into your journey and I didn't want to stop to review I just wanted to keep reading. So thank you and I hope Carlisle and Esme end up as a couple they both have been through so much they deserve a little happy.

Lilly

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 27

I'm glad you stuck up for yourself Edward! Paul definitely had it coming =-= hmph!

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 27

I still struggle with how innocent Edward is...first graders have more street smarts, I guess I just want to see him fit in more easily. But as Bella said, he was mute and in a cave a year ago.

Club Twilight - can't wait!

Maybe Edward can work toward his GED and then go to community college? Maybe he could write his story?

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 27

This was a really really good chapter! I have an Uncle who has autism, and he is the sweetest person ever. People make fun of him. It breaks my heart. As sad as it is, I'm glad you put this in the chapter so people can understand how different Edward seems to other people, and how cruel they can be. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.