Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Colors and Numbers
Reviewer: mcjes (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Emerald

I cannot wait for this story to continue posting!

Reviewer: Winta (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Emerald

Wow. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Emerald

Oh boy, very intense.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Crimson

Youasa!!!! Tough cookie

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 04:26 AM · On: Prologue - Gray

Bloody brilliant, hooked already.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Emerald

That was intense!  Edward is a bit forward here!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

Jeez - what the hell did Bella's mom put her through?  poor thing!  And Edward is adding to the stress!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Crimson

Wow!  Bella is not one to screw with!  I noticed she is back on the "Ms Swan" name calling with Rosalie --- not a happy camper!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Prologue - Gray

Great story!  Looking forward to Bella's hacking skills!

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Emerald

Omg it was so awesome! I love that we are getting edwards pov as well! Who was the sadistic fool that did this to her. Will she open up to Edward?

Reviewer: zahir (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Emerald

Wow a lot to take in.

I was not expecting that at all.

Sorry about your laptop 

Great chapter. :)

Reviewer: mindovermadness (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

Give me MORE!!!!!!          Please?

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

Oh, I really really really really want to see Bella rip his life's work to shreds! Arrogant prick.

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

She's either schizophrenic or a savant. He's just not in touch with reality. This should be a hell of a ride!

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

Please keep going

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

I think it's more than good and just hope you will continue it please!!!!! Looks like we are all caught up to where you left off? Please continue. I want to know Edwards deal!

Author's Response:

Pnkats! I think I'm too tired to notice that it's you reviewing 3 times (which I appreciated so much btw) 
And again, I promise that the next chapter will be up during to weekend ^^

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Crimson

I was reading on ff so I assume you won't be going back there. Please continue it here!!

Author's Response:

Hello there,

Well I'll be posting here and on fanfiction... But honestly I prefer posting here because I'm not sure I'll be allowed to continue posting this on ff since there will be alot of angsty stuff and dark themes (there will be a little warning for that in the chapter notes)

Anyways, I'll stop my rambling here^^ Thanks for your review! It's much appreciated

Enjoy the rest, it will be up during the weekend

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 02:49 PM · On: Prologue - Gray

Omg I am so glad this story is back. I was afraid it was stopped. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: monkeymom11 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

Please continue with your story!   It is fascinating so far, and I'm excited to see where it might lead.



Author's Response:

Hello! Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated! I hope you'll enjoy the rest, a chapter will be up during the weekend!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

Unexpected story. No idea what will happen next.....

Author's Response:

Hello there^^

Thanks for your review! It's much appreciated since I barely get any feedback^^
Well... You all having no idea what happens is my goal actually... Everything that will happend will be pretty unexpected, some chapters will be pretty "angsty" but there will be warnings!

Well I'm gonna stop rambling^^ Enjoy the rest, it will be up soon enough 

Reviewer: zahir (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

wow... i am trying to understnad what happened to Bella but I can't, based on the lines there is something related to Renee but the erst could be words from a lover and even a father...

i love your story, I hope you will keep posting.. you kept me waiting for long :)

thanks

 



Author's Response:

Hello zahir!^^

Thanks for your review, it's much appreciated^^ I doubt you'll be able to discover what happened with Bella OR Edward on your own, it all complicated and angsty, but we'll get there soon enough!

Enjoy your rest, it will be updated sooner rather than later!^^

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Ivory

That was intense.  I really want to see the back story on both of them



Author's Response:

Hello Gelsamina!

Thanks for your review, it's much appreciated! Don't we all want to know their back story? ^^

Enjoy the rest! it will be up soon enough^^

Reviewer: honorata (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2012 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Crimson

Yeah can't wait for the following chapters

Author's Response:

Hello Honorata,

Thanks for your review, it's much appreciated!

The rest will be up really soon, I hope you'll enjoy it (:

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 06:40 AM · On: Prologue - Gray

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: Lil Krocks (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Prologue - Gray

Intriguing indeed....your Bella seems to have a heavy past. It seems promising I just hope she won't be falling in love with Edward at the first sight .

 

I'm looking forward to the next chapter !



Author's Response:

Hello Lil Krocks,

 

Thank your for your review! Its much appreciated... 

Bella has a heavy past indeed. And my story goes a bit beyond the usual, I will leave that to answer your hopes

Next chapter is waiting to be submitted

 

Karyn

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.