Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stolen
Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hey i looooooved this chap i am glad u are making it realistic with all the info on the volturi !

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Found this today and I really love it!  I hope you continue to update often!  I'm hooked!!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 5

god i cant stand lauren. why did she have to be an FBI agent. i hate her. and i hate tanya

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hey i love this chapter toooooooo !!! and i loved the end !!!! and i am so glad she is on the case !

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hey woooooo i loved this chapter sooo much happened !!!! but bella she should call!!!!!!!!!!! edward was so sweet i really loved the chapter !!!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hey i am really loving this story so far and awww bella it was so funny when she walked into the wall but lauren was just mean to laugh at her when she didnt even know her !!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Prologue

Hey wow i cant believe this is your first fanfiction it is sooo good and this is only the first chapter !!!!!!

Reviewer: Starla ann grace (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

well I am really liking this story as of right now, not sure where we are going with the vampire part of it but I cant wait to find out!

Reviewer: Farley32 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm really enjoying this story!  It's a unique perspective!  Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

I just found this story and I love it.  Looking forward to the next chapter  ... I hope Bella calls ...

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is a good story, very interesting! This chapter was really enjoyable~ cute, funny and heartwarming! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

well i hope that in the end she call him back! keep the updates comming

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Prologue

I can wait. Best wishes for the finals

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great story, I hope Bella does give Edward a call. She should be happy he left a note explaining himself and he left his number. I hope she calls him soon.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Prologue

I am sorry, I don't know how to get PMs on Twilighted. I don't use the forums, my passwords never work. Please, can you re-send the message to my profile on fanfiction net (there I am Camilla10), or use the e-mail? I am on gmail com with the name radlau.

Thanks a lot.



Author's Response:

I would be happy to. It may take me a few days, as I am in the midst of finals. I will send my original response and the teaser. :)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

Well, here I go again, but If reviews get in a black hole, with no answers, I am not going to send more. Because I asked a question. This is a supernatural story, right? I don't read All Human and you labelled it AU, not AH. The interest for me is in the supernatiral element, otherwise I don't see the point. For the moment it is a nice love in progress story, but where is the drama coming from?



Author's Response:

Hi, I apologize, but I did respond to your previous review. i just sent it in the form of a private PM. I should have left you a note here so you would know where to find. In order to answer your question, I had to reveal a little more about the story than I wanted, so I didn't want to post it where it could be read by all my readers. Please check your pm box for a response. Also, I will be sending out a pm with the new teaser as well.

Again, sorry.

 

Reviewer: joytome234 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Not used to giving a review, but I thoroughly enjoyed your storyline.  Love anything to do with the FBI.  Interesting characters and story.  I really enjoyed the start about all the deaths and about the serial killer and hope it keeps the interest up.   You are aan interesting writer.  thank you. Pamela



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am glad you are enjoying it. 

I will send a pm with the teaser.

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

BAHAHA! Okay, so I have to say that I, too, write a story where Bella is clumsy, but not nearly as clumsy as she is when she's in the same vicinity as Edward and I LOVE when that happens--maybe because that's how I am around hotter-than-the-sun types :P IDK. It always makes me laugh...

One thing that bothers me and I know you'll go into detail on it later, is Mike's calling Bella all these pet names! Dude! You've got a girlfriend!! Makes me want to kick him in the shin. JS ;)

 

I will be reccing this story on my next update, warning them that if they don't review they get no more lemons from my E & B ;)

This story deserves more love... It's going to be AWESOME. I just know it.

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this chapter. It was nice to see the lighter side of Bella's life. She has suffered a great loss and it's obvious she hasn't moved on yet--what with her desire to be on the VI case and all.

You've set up her relationships with her colleagues very well and I liked the intro to Edward.

The paintballing scene was AWESOME. I loved it!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Prologue

hi there. I feel like this just isn't getting the attention I know it deserves (maybe because it's so early on in the story) So I am here to review and rate it in hopes of drawing a little more attention to it.

This prologue kept me guessing over and over and over again.

At first, I thought Edward was the FBI agent, only to find out it was Charlie... Edward as FBI is YUM, but so is Papa Swan... JS ;)

Then, I was thoroughly convinced that this would be a darkward fic--again, I would have been more than okay with that too, but I am also happy that we will get some happy fluff out of the two of them ;)

 

I truly think this story is going to be awesome and I look forward to validating it :)

 

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

I tried this story because it is AU and not all human (I dislike all human-for that I can sit down with a book written on paper). There are vampires, right? Ar least considering the murders you have described. But this beautiful Edward is human, it seems. Will he became a vamp or will it be Edward and Bella against the bad vamps? (Less interesting, but, it is your story). Well, for the moment I am intrigued.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

well im excited to see what ahppens next 

Reviewer: thoratwilight (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

i love your story update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I am so glad you like it. Chapter 3 just came back from the pre-reader and it should go to my betas in the next day or so.  So hopefully by early next week at the latest.  

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

well i hope that she goes and talks to him! im excited to see what happens next 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.