Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Twinlight
Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: November 13, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 9

Cute, very cute. Although I am not sure how Adam will feel about this new revelation.  Can't wait for the next update.

 

Congratulations on your engagement too. :D

Reviewer: ded (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

I am really enjoying your story.  I was wondering if you were going to continue it or not? Thank you.



Author's Response:

Yes! I AM going to finish Adam and Bella's story! Real life has definitely gotten in the way, but I'm busy writing a few more chapters before I start to update again so I can remain ahead of the curve for y'all. Thank you for taking the time to tell me that you like my story, it really inspires me!

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

hey i was just wondering if you were going to continue with this story i as really loving it xxxxxx

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this story

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love Adam and Bella together and the twil telepathy is great. I am so xcited to see how Bella and Edward will pursue a relationship when Adam is so clearly concerned and for all intents and purposes with very good cause. Great writing, great story. I am so excited for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Bucko1978 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 8

Ok.....I'm curious!! I have to read more!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 8

Well done on the chapter! YOu did a great job on it! Although I do hope that Bella can reign Adam in a bit. He is starting to really act like a jack ass! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

interesting that edward can only hear adam when bella shuts him out. wonder if it has something to do with her shield? hmmm...  ;)

 

great job!! well worth the wait!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is such a great concept! I'm so excited for this story.

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

Welcome back!

Reviewer: ded (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 8

Thank you for updating.  I am REALLY enjoying your story.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 8

  "She knows what you are, Cullen; what you entire family is, as do I," Adam tensely stated. "I appreciate your saving her - again - but from now on, leave. Her. Alone. If anything happens to her by your hands, I swear I'll find a way to pay you back in kind."        Oh, boy, big brother mode activated!        :-]

  '"I didn't think this line was aimed at serving your particular diet," I quipped quietly, in lieu of a ‘hello.'(...)        "So, if you're not buying your lunch, what are you doing in line?" He intrigued me; I felt compelled to know more about him.        "I, uh," he cleared his throat, although his voice was already smooth as silk. "I was going to ask you to have lunch with me."        Again, I replied with snark. "I don't think I'd like what's on your menu."        He seemed shocked by my overt statement; I quickly backpedaled.        "I was kidding, geez!"'        I like this part.        :)

  Well, the talk at lunch wasn't bad.  At least they were open with each other.  But I see she didn't fall for Edward.  Yet.  I'm curious to see how it will develop.

Reviewer: AzulEyes (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

I thought this was great. For some reason I have this urge to see a Edward/Adam fight. I think that it would be interesting to see that when they both care so much about Bella. I also think that once they get to know the Cullens better aka if/when they become vampires (totally evil hint, by the way) Adam, Emmett, and Jasper would make a good team. Adam knows Bella and Emmett and Jasper know Edward. The happy couple would not stand a chance! hehe. Please update, I cannot wait to see what you come up with next! Cheers!

Reviewer: Leilal (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 7

So glad I found this fic., really enjoying it, as I have a twin brother too. Mahalo=TY Aloha,Leilani

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

Well done chapter! It is indeed quit a bit of a cliffie! You are  doing good things with this story and I am looking forward to more soon!

Reviewer: amberfire1 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

this was a good Chapter!!!!!!!

ok so hoping you will turn Bella and Adam into vampires. maybe it's just me but i don't think Bella and Edward could be together in the long run if she is not truned. I don't know much about twins but i would think it would be heard on them if one was truned and the other was not.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

 Well, Adam finally shared with Bella his "crazy theories".  I realize your Bella is much more skeptic than the book one.  At least, she didn't dismiss it completely, or she would't be paying so much attention to Edward and the other Cullens  afterward.        :-]

  'Apparently, I picked the wrong alleyway to turn down. The other members of the group of men I had seen smoking were walking up the alley. I realized I had been herded. This was not a good situation.'        ICK!  I thought that, after Adam sabotaged Bella's shopping trip with Angela and Jessica, she would be spared from meeting Lonnie and his minions!      :-O

  'Just then, a bright pair of headlights flooded the entire area, momentarily distracting my attackers from their mission. The bright, silver Volvo spun around between my attackers and me in a move I'd only seen performed by stuntmen in movies. Edward Cullen stepped out of the car, throwing a harsh "get in" back at me before starting off towards the men.'        Or course, it would have robbed Edward the chance to play the hero again for his girl.        X-)

  'In a moment of either sheer stupidity, lack of thought for my safety or brazen boldness - probably all three, if I was being honest - I uttered the words I couldn't take back.        "I know what you are."        "And are you afraid?" he asked, eerily calm.        "No."'        Heheheh!  The cat is out of the bag.

  Hmm, I'm not sure of her feelilngs for Edward.  She is not in love with him yet, is she?  Up to this point, at least, I think she was just intrigued.        :-/

  About Bella being a poor role-model...  Look, don't get me wrong, but I just think she was not designed to be a role-model.  She was just made to be Bella, if you get my meaning.  That said, this is your story.  Be your Bella as you wish.        :-]

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 7

To be honest, I prefer your Bella. It's really pathetic how she doesn't ever really hold her own in the books...and some of the other fanfic I've read. Loving the story!

 

Reviewer: JDoskey (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 7

Love over-protective Adam!  And - ooo  ooo - we're to my favorite part of the story.  Hurry with the next chapter - thanks!

 

Jen

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 7

I definitely enjoy your story. I like it that Bella is stronger and not just a damsel in distress all the time. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: May 28, 2011 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wonderful! I really like seeing Bella have some fight in here. It really was one of the things she lacked in the books in my opinion.  I am hating Adam at the moment. Although, I can foresee a friendship forming between he and Edward after a while with their protectiveness over Bella.

 

Update soon. :D

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

i'm enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am enjoying this tremendously. Strange - I've never thought of Bella as a role-model. I hope you get rid of her age-phobia (being older than Edward) - that did and does drive me nuts.

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 7

Can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: JDoskey (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

Another great chapter - it makes the story so fresh having Adam in it.  I'm looking forward to the Adam POV!

 

Thanks,

Jenny

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.