Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Twinlight
Reviewer: ded (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 3

i am really looking forward to your next chapters.

Reviewer: professormoody (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

Im really excited to see how this goes!! Thanks for the update,great story so far

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

oh i hope you continue writing this. i believe you are off to a truly tremendous start and i want to read more

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

My only real complaint would be that you seem to be relying too heavily on Midnight sun and twilight. There are many parts in the last two chapters where the text is practically word for word. I am intruiged by this story and I think that it is more enjoyable in your own words. Keep up the good work though! I am looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

I actually haven't referenced either Twilight or Midnight Sun at all for this story. All of my writing has come from memory of reading both of those books but I haven't re-read or copied text from either. I am however following the basic plotline of Twilight (making sure that the main events still occur) because the entire premise of starting this story was to see how Twilight would have differed if there was another character (namely, Adam) to shake things up. I'm not going to jump off onto a tangent and leave the main story to persue an entirely different plotline. I do have some twists on the original coming up soon, so be prepared!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

I enjoyed Edward's mind. :)

Reviewer: amberfire1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh so looking forword to more Bella Edward.

I hope her brother do's not have a cow when they state talking.

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

Awesome...thoroughly enjoying this new take and looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really interesting and I am looking forward to seeing where you go with it...

Reviewer: crazy4Rob (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting plot. Is Adam's scent going to be an issue for Edward? Curious to see how the addition of a twin brother changes the Twilight story. Is Adam a potential mate for the Denali sisters? Or maybe an imprint for Leah? Update soon!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

Definitely excited. I think this may be my new favorite story.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like the premise. Finally something that hasn't been done. I am so excited!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

I hope that Adam doesn't jump on the Jake band wagon like Charlie did in the books. That would totally suck. Can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting first chapter. I love that they can "mind talk" with each other.

Reviewer: amberfire1 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

ohh i hope you update soo it good and i'm looking frowed to an Edward POV.

Reviewer: Nbelle (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

Only two chapters, but im so in love with thos story! update soon! 

Reviewer: claireava (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh please please continue  i am so intrigued about adam and the difference he will make     keep going xxx

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

A VERY interesting take on the Twilight story! I like it and I want to see what happens  with these two and how it affects the outcome of the Twilight story! It could get very interesting and lots could happen to change the story.

I like what are doing with this story and count me in as one reader who will be watching for every chapter.

<snort> I think you picked a good "brother" for Bella. Adrien is cute! :o)

Great wriitng and an interesting and unique plotline that will be cool to read!

MORE CHAPTERS! SOON! PLEASE? :O)

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: KristenRose (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wonderful update! I look forward to reading Edward's POV. I'm curious about what the other Cullens think of Adam and Bella too. And I wonder what Esme already knows about them since she was the one doing the redecorating before the twins showed up.

Author's Response:

Edward definitely has a lot to say, but his chapter will mainly focus on his interaction with Bella and then some solitary reflection and unneccessary pennance. You know how grumpy Edward can get!

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

I like the start. Especially since it gives Bella someone who understands and supports her completely.

Reviewer: ded (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am looking forward to reading the next installments.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

New reader checking in. As far as whether you should continue, I'll bite. There are other Bella-has-a-sibling stories out there, but this is the first I've read, and you did a good job with the first chapter.

Reviewer: amberfire1 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

i don't see you asking to see if people think you should keep going as fish for reviews.

anyways like think you should keep going with the story. it was a shout fist chappter but i was geting into it.

I hope that the Cullens will be vamps in your story.

 

i hope to see a know chapter soon.

 

Reviewer: KristenRose (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please continue! I would love to read more.

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Intriguging start. I admit you have my interest peaked. I look forward to more.

Reviewer: PCC (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi. I loved the beginning... keep going... I love the connection between the two.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.