Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Twinlight
Reviewer: ellegirl89 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2014 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing story! I can't wait for the sequel! Please finish writing it soon!! 

Reviewer: Nccr (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 14

I loved it!

Reviewer: Nccr (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 14

I loved it!

Reviewer: Liez88 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

Rad story!! Really looking forward to the new moon version!! :) :)

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 14

Have you posted your companion pieces anywhere yet? I am VERY interested in reading them :))

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 14

I really enjoyed the start of this story, but I didn't enjoy the end as much as I would have if it didn't stick to close to the original story line. I'm glad I read it though - it was a nice read. 

Thank you for writing and sharing this with us all!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 8

"You worry too much" says the little sister courting disaster in the form of the apex predator to whom she is the favorite meal of all existence... yeah, nothing that would worry an brother there let alone an overprotective one, totally legit. 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

Fun story! Looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome story! I really like Adam, and I think it would suck if he didn't wind up becoming a vampire like Bella because of their close connection. Looking forward to seeing the second part of this story now.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

I really liked this.  I'd love to hear more about what is going to happen on Adam's side of things as well.  It looks like he may have a physical shield to Bella's mental one.  I hope you really do write the sequal.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 14

  "He likes you, you know."        "Who, Jake? We’ve been friends for forever, but that’s it. He’s like another brother."        "Maybe to you, Bella, but to him…"        "Well then it’s a good thing for you that I only have eyes for you!"        Hmm, we will see about that.

  'I was almost asleep, in that state between sleep and awake, when I heard him whisper, "As long as it’s safe."'        Oh, boy, the seed of the next part.        :-/

  'Alice and I giggled.  My brother had decided to forego the prom; lucky son of a gun was still in his sweats and Forks Athletics t-shirt.'         He did?  What, the girl he wanted to invite wasn't available?        ;-P

  So, that's it.  It was a pleasure to read this story.  I will be on the lookout for the sequel.  And you are welcome, Kels, just keep writing. ;)

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

Lovely ending to the first installment. I'll be there for the sequels too. THe premise is too tempting not to. Until next time my dear.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 4- The Fish Fry

Awesome Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great Chapter!!!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 13

  'Mom, Dad are out in the cafeteria. Mom’s talking about taking you to Florida with her. You need to set her straight.(...)  I’ll just give you two a minute, Adam offered. He squeezed my good hand gently before getting up to leave.'        Cool! I thought this whole mess with James would bring back the caveman big brother, despite the budding friendship with the Cullens born in that day spent with them.        :)

"I wouldn’t have let that happen, Bella. You’d have become a monster, like me. I wouldn’t have damned your soul to this fate."(...)  Does he not want me to become like him? How would we look when I got old and he remained unchanged? At what point would people assume he was my child?'        And here we go...

  'I wanted to tell her that Adam was right. I wanted to tell her that it was because of her constant revolving door of boyfriends when Adam and I were growing up that I had never expressed an interest in dating before Edward. I wanted to yell at her. Instead, I simply told her that I was staying in Forks, and that was that.'        Yeah, get her, Bells! The problem with Renee's advice is: what if the first guy (or girl, by the way) is the right one, yes?        ;)

'So I went up to my room to play some Diablo.'        Hey, I love this game.        P-)

"Kate’s pretty cool, though. She lives in Alaska with her two sisters. And she’s got this thing, this… this power? that’s kind of like getting tasered when she touches you. It’s insane."        Ohoho! I wonder how much Kate's sympathy is responsible for his tolerance to what happened.        :-P

"They went at it like that for a while before the Redhead got the upper hand. (...) And she threw her like a ragdoll and then she was on me."        "She WHAT?"        "Well, she should have been on me. But I put my hands up to protect me, and she stopped."        "She… stopped?"        "Yeah, and I don’t think she meant to, either.(...) I don’t know what happened, but it freaked her out enough that she bolted and didn’t come back."        Ok, seriously weird! I have one or two theories about what happened; hard to say which one is more appealing.        :)

  Good one, Kells! The little bits you add to the story we know, like bringing Kate early, are always interesting (I wonder how will it affect your Eclipse). I will tell you if I have any ideas for the sequel's title, but this is a tough one. No promises.         ^_^

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2012 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

I finally caught up. I'm sensing a possible Kate/Adam romance in the future? Hmm and enter Jacob!! Update soon!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

  '"Gotcha," he smiled, a deep, unsettling smile.        I realized that he didn’t have my mother.(...)  I breathed a sigh of relief for Renee; his face changed to one of confusion.         "Why aren’t you scared?" he asked, perplexed.        "Because no one else will be hurt because of me," I answered. "You have me. It’s over."         "NO!  You will fear me!"        Suddenly, I was flying across the room, landing in a heap on a pile of shattered glass.'        OUCH!! This James doesn't know how to play nice. :(

  '"Company," he growled, "You were supposed to come alone."        "Don’t hurt them!" I begged.'        On the other hand, this is more like the Bela I know. Heheh! Always overprotective with the ones she loves.        ^_^

  Ah, don't worry about your update rate, Kels.  Real life is a drag, we all know that.  Not to mention the need to be inspired to write.  Just do what you can, when you can.        :)



Author's Response:

Ahh Costa it's nice of you to be so kind! I'm actually finishing up the last chapter right now! Two more to post before this story wraps up. I've had about seven uninterrupted hours to write as my husband drives us back to Texas for the holiday. If only my laptop hadn't died on me! I'll post as soon as we get to Dallas. Lots of love

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 12

Welcome back!

 

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 9

d'awww

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

epppp!

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

very interesting! Is this an AH story?

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

  “We need to call the Denali’s,” Alice said, out of the blue. “There is a chance we can get Kate to help us out.”        Hmm, that is new.  Interesting.

  “I know,” I said, “but if I don’t leave now, I’m going to be miserable; I’m going to be stuck here like Mom was.”        Up to this point, I was hoping she wouldn't have to resort to these words.  Oh, well!  You can't deny they work.        :-|

  At least he have Adam for support, this time.

  "Jasper has a talent, like Edward’s and mine. He can sense others emotions and can send out emotions to others.”        “Like manipulation?”        “It’s not like that, Bella, honestly”        Yes, it is.        P-)

  Well, we all already knew the rough lines of what happens in this chapter, but your version is approved, Kels!  In fact, I'm intrigued with you bringing Kate earlier to the story.  I wonder what are you up to...        :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

Sigh, at least Charlie still has one twin left. Will he want to go to Phoenix with Edward? Will Kate come to help?

Happy Holdays

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.