Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Impending Doom
Reviewer: hst123 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2013 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 5- Parents

I have just started reading this story and I really like how its progressing so far. I have first hand experience in dealing with anxiety problems and I know very well what an uphill battle it is to accomplish mundane tasks of everyday life. The way you described her fears is very true and fantastic. 

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 15- Regrets

always stick to morals.  mrs cope will eat her words



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and for the comment!  I really appreciate the review :)

Reviewer: Goddessa39 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 02:34 PM · On: Epilogue

AH Bella/Edward canon pairings. I liked this because it was sort of down to earth... however, Bella has problems up the kazoo because of Renee's neglect and abuse. Anxiety really. However, did like it lots.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback!  I'm so glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Epilogue

FYI, you wrote that Bella wanted a whilt dress for her wedding to represent purity. Actually, it really symbolizes happiness. It is the veil that symbolizes purity. I discovered this while researching ideas for my second marriage because by then I'd already had three children and definitely not a virgin. A woman can wear whatever color dress she likes to symbolize her happiness, even black. :)  DJ



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, and the info.  I didn't realize that!  I remember when I was a teenager I always imagined myself walking down the aisle in a black dress.  But I went with the traditional white, much to my groom's relief.  Thanks for the reading!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Epilogue

Awww, what a sweet ending. I got really behind in my reading so I'm just seeing it now, but very sweet. Thanks for sharing this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  i'm so glad you liked it and found time to finish it! 

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved your story.  It's so different from the norm and I appreciate that.  I'm reading your next one now.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for letting me know what you thought!  I hope you enjoy the next as well! :)

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 32- Love

These last few chapters have been so difficult to read.  You write them as if you've experienced something like this yourself and I truly hope that isn't the case.  If it is, you're very brave for writing it all down. It's very moving and eye-opening. 



Author's Response:

Thank you again for the review!  While there are some true elements in the story, Bella's attack wasn't one of them- that was all fiction.  I'm so glad you are enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 11- Together

Just wanted to say that I am enjoying your story so far! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you enjoy the rest, and please let me know if you have any questions :)

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 08:45 PM · On: Epilogue

awwww.... so sweet!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the rating and review!  It's always so nice to hear that people liked this story!

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Epilogue

Wow. Such an amazing story! Thank you for writing!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  I'm so glad you loved it!

Reviewer: penstoph5 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 04:17 AM · On: Epilogue

FOR YOUR FIRST FAN FICTION THIS WAS A FANTASTIC STORY, ALWAYS LEFT ME WNATING FOR MORE. YOU CAPTURED MY INTEREST AND KEPT IT THAT IS NOT AN EASY FEET. CONGRADULATION . KEEP GOING CANT WAIT TO READ MORE STORIES YOU WRITE. KEEP IT UP!!! penstoph5@gmail .com



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 31- Discharged

I was wondering how long it was going to take her to break...

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 01:48 AM · On: Epilogue

Wow that was a great fic i haven't posted any real reviews and for that i'm sorry, i was in such a hurry to finish. it was a beautiful story and i'm definately gonna check out the sequel! Thanks for a great fanfic!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the reviews!  I'm so glad you liked that quote, and don't apologize for not reviewing every chapter- I'm just glad you're reading it!  I hope you like the sequel.  Thank you!!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 33- Conquer

wow i think i've just read the best quote of my life: "I realized now, though that when you let someone in, someone you really love, coping with life is so much easier. It's these relationships that make you strong." truer words were never spoken!

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 02:26 PM · On: Epilogue

beautiful ending to such and emotional story - thank for sharing this with us! and i look forward to reading "fighting fate"

mrs. robert smith of the cure *.*



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I hope you enjoy Fighting Fate as well!  And for the record, I love the Cure!  So jealous you're Mrs. Robert Smith... ;)

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Epilogue

Thank you for the great story.  I really enjoyed watching how Bella deals with her mental issues.  They are hard to deal with and it makes some people unable to work at all.  It was believable.  I loved your relationships.  I really enjoyed reading this.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: jaay (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Epilogue

loved the whole story

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Epilogue

I'm sad to see this journey finished but I truly enjoyed the trip. Thank you for a great read



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  I'm glad you enjoyed my story!

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Epilogue

Thank you for the hours of wonderful reading you have offerred with your story.  I am so looking forward to reading your sequel "Fighting_Fate".

Unfortunately, I am not confident enough to write reviews.  So I usually rate each chapter as I go along.  Your story has been a constant 10.  Thank you again.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 10:19 PM · On: Epilogue

lov ed the ending ill go over to ff to read the sequel ! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  Hope you like the sequel as well!

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Epilogue

you've turned me into a squealing crazy girl, you know like those that scream when they come near rpatz. they got married and they're happy and renee is rotting in crazyland and charlie didn't sell the house and bella is doing great and i'm so happy!

i loved every single letter of this story! i'm running off to read the futuretake...



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm so glad you liked it!  I hope that if you like the futuretake, you'll consider reading the sequel too!  Renee rotting in crazyland was an extra special bonus for me... I just couldn't keep the smile off my sadistic face while I wrote it.  Thanks so much for all the support you've given me for this story!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 04:29 PM · On: Epilogue

mmm very very nice ending

keep up the great work and keep writing



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 04:15 PM · On: Epilogue

It was an amazing ride...and I have to say..Bella going to that hospital, and facing Renee, and telling her off....LOL!!!  Priceless.   Loved it.  It was a bit of closure, the same way her going to Charlie's house was, and it was done perfectly.    Edward's proposal was perfect, and I can't say enough about it.   It was exactly what he was thinking at the moment.  He couldn't be without her, he didn't need the car...bingo.   Time to get married.    The love that you have shown throughout this story has been perfect!    I know they have had many many struggles, but love was always there.   Your characters were perfect, and I will miss them.   I hope you keep writing!   We'll all be looking forward to the next adventure you create.   XOXOXO



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all the support you've given me for this story!  It really means the world to me, and I can't say thank you enough!  I'm so glad you liked it.  I will keep writing... in fact, I have another story coming out soon here, so keep your eyes open.  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Angel_on_Wheels (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Epilogue

Love it!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  So glad you did :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 33- Conquer

loved this chapter 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad you did!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.