Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Losing It
Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

 

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

Great story!!!! It's nice to see a story were Edward and Bella are sort of reversed. It will be enteresting to see how this plays out for Bella to persuade Edward to be her first. she will either be honest about what she wants or she will lie or misslead him? CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ebailon94 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

Your story is very unique... I LIKE IT. :) I could see this story going somewhere, don't exactly know where but it is going somewhere. PLEASE continue the story.

 

Sincerely,

Angie C:

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

Naww Edward, too adorable. Can't wait to read more. How will Bella carry out her plan?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

I'll take Edward :)

Reviewer: ELC (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

fun!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

Very nice I can't wait to see how me meets her.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

YEs...give us more please!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

Wow...an insecure Edward for a change.   I love how she introduces herself to Edward...so Twilight Biology classish...lol.    Keep up the great work.  I have a feeling that Bella is going to be forgetting all about her original intention of just losing her virginity after she's had sex with Edward.  If he truly cares about her, the emotions that will surface will be incredible.  Keep writing...we'll keep reviewing!

Reviewer: jojo1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

I missed the updates cause I lost my laptop but I'm all caught up now and LOVE this story so far. Nerdy Edward is adorable I'm glad Bella noticed that.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

Who would want a jerk like James!?!   He's a complete idiot.   Drop him now!   He doesn't deserve you Bella!

Reviewer: fir3 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

awww.... don't them two make such a sweet pair

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 **Prince-Motherfucking-Charming**

Love it!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

I love some Nerdyward :)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

Very nice Edward I can't wait to see how he wins the girl.

Reviewer: rreader (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

Poor Edward :(

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

Great chapter. Edward is so cute. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

Oooooo, very interesting start!! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

Cute!

Reviewer: cellibelli85 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 3 **Not Invisible**

So Edward is a bit on the shy side and has a major crush on Bella. 

This bodes well for her plan but not for Edwards feelings.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 **A Plan**

Hmm.... I'm not liking this Bella much but I'd like to see where this goes. Maybe Edward will fix her.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~*Lost*~

I just started this fic but I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more and see what happens.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 2 **A Plan**

I would love to hear from Edward :)

Reviewer: rreader (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 **A Plan**

Definitely want an EPOV

I'm really gettin into this story I can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.