Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 06:41 PM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Neat.I think yuou should write about there Japan promo for NM. The look on robs face. I think they had sex before the promo.They both look guilty.

Reviewer: hearts0612 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 06:42 AM · On: Part 2: RPOV

I love all your stories they are perfect and I'm so jealous you were there when they were there! 

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 10:20 AM · On: Part 2: RPOV

i came about your story and i just love how you wrote them...

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 06:24 AM · On: Part 2: RPOV

Shit, that was awesome. Kudos to you and your smut writing skills. lol. Can't wait to read more of your stories.

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 05:52 AM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Well, I'll be damned if this isn't the hottest thing I have ever read. I stumbled upon it while looking for something to read and boy, I am glad I did. Great job. Can't wait to read the second part of this baby and I definitely can't wait to read your other stories! =)

Reviewer: HighlyAvatar (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Part 2: RPOV

I really liked these one-shots. They are just how we fans can actually picture Rob and Kristen. Keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 09:53 AM · On: Part 2: RPOV

And, I loved this chapter. Thanks for another great Robsten fic!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Loved it! Hitting "next" to read the next chapter now!

Reviewer: flo_kaka (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Part 2: RPOV

I am so mad at Twilighted right now, because I didn’t get your update alert of Vancouver Weekend. I almost die just waiting for this update. I just stumbled upon it just now when I am checking for other updates. Of course, your story didn’t disappoint! I love how your story shows us the possible time which was spent by Rob and Kristen.

You know? I can really use a sweet story right now. My boyfriend broke up with me through a text message last night. I am feeling kind of shitty. So, a huge thanks to you and your story.

By the way, it turned out that Kristen’s birthday was also BD’s wrap party. Are you working on something? Just asking :)

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Part 2: RPOV

uuu! i liked it soo much- public sex- the best!

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:22 PM · On: Part 2: RPOV

Speechless............in a good way !

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Part 2: RPOV

omg!!!, you are soo gooooddd, i think that you should write a long story, really, is been too long, we need a robsten story with more chapters, even if is an alternative universe, that could work!!, congrats!!

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Part 2: RPOV

so hot!!! it was great!!!

Reviewer: thewall28304 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Part 2: RPOV

Brilliant! Loved reading Rob's pov and it was just as hot as the first chapter. Nice,normal,yet sultry hot and sexy young couple. Can't get enough of Rob and Kristen's romance and I can't wait to read anything else you write about them.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Part 2: RPOV

Absolutely wonderful!   Again what we picture a typical day in their lives and how they spend their nights.    I'm not sure if either one of them like Thai food in real life, but I do read a lot of fanfictions mentioning that particular kind of food.   Your story seems so intense and yet so realistic and possibly normal.   Love it!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Hot Hot Hot...Rob and Kristen the way we all picture things actually happen.   You really captured our imagination.   Keep up the great work!   Looking forward to the next chapter!   Public bathroom sex....yeah...I'd believe it.

Reviewer: bscullen2010 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Part 1: KPOV

It's just seems so real, like you're a fly on the wall. I can imagine that is how they are with each other- sweet, cute and HOT!!!

Sometimes I wonder, what they are thinking when they have that twinkle in their eyes...it will remind me of this story.

 

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:34 AM · On: Part 1: KPOV

I'e ju forgot to say that I need part II with RPOV!!! can't wait for your update!! ANd thank again for the shot!!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it I promise! :D

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:31 AM · On: Part 1: KPOV

great chapter!!! soooo hoootttt!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Part 1: KPOV

As always, your stories are sooo hot!  I can't wait for part II.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It should be up sometime this week!

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Part 1: KPOV

................ UNF. the end.



Author's Response:

Haha thanks bb. Right back 'atcha.

Reviewer: thewall28304 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 07:29 AM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Me likey this story already. Can't wait to read the next part. Rob/Kristen+uninhibted sexy romance+weed=sounds like a winning combination to me!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the stars and the review! Glad you like the combination so far! Working on Part II now. My plan is to try to submit it before the weekend is over. :)

Reviewer: flo_kaka (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Hey Violet!

No need to worry about the number of reviews you got. Sometime, people simply don't have time to review. You can think of it this way: despite their lack of time to review, they still squeeze time to read your amazing stories. Anyway, if review makes you happy, I will leave another here, then. I love your stories, as they are really hot. I re-read Vancouver Weekend today. Sometimes they make me hot and bothered as well :).

By the way, do you really think Robsten use drug? I have never really thought about that, but Robsten's smoking habit does bother me sometimes. I worry about their health! In fact, I remember Kristen once said in her interview that she was going to quit smoking, as she wasn't really good at that anyway. Anyway, if minor drug use in your stories means smoking hot sex, who am I to complain?!

Yes, Kristen's birthday will definitely make one awesome story. So you will write it before her birthday, or after so that you can base your story on some hard fact?

Can't wait for your next update!

XOXO
Florence



Author's Response:

Hey Florence!

Thanks, you're right. I can see who "favorites" my stories and how many people read them, but reviews are so addicting! ;)

And, the stories are supposed to make you hot and bothered! That's why I write them for you guys! :D

You'll be happy to hear that I am halfway through Part II of Vancouver Weekend. Rob has been quite chatty so I'm just typing away! I never really plan exactly what I'm going to write in advance so it's like the characters are talking to me as I write. Kristen's birthday is coming up really soon so hopefully I'll get inspired to write something before then. We'll see. Maybe after - that can be inspiring too if some pics or news comes out. Then Rob's birthday is right after. I'll just have to see what the characters have to say!

Let me just tell you that sharing a hotel floor with certain Twilight cast members was like living in a cloud of pot smoke. I probably won't incorporate R&K weed smoking into many of my stories. It does make for some fun crazy uninhibited sex though! As far as I know they definitely do smoke pot, at least Kristen does, but I wouldn't worry too much about it. It's the cigs - I just wish they didn't chain smoke. Maybe someday they will quit. I know Kristen said that she would at one point but I don't think it ever happened. Must be under too much stress.

Anyway, enough gossip for now! Good to hear from you! Thanks for the review, and the update should be ready soon! Get ready for dirty talking Rob and sweet Rob.

XOXO
Violet

Reviewer: Vendeg76 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 12:30 PM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Whew, this one was dirrrty hot! Great as usual! I was wondering where you'd been ;) I like your RPF a lot because you really seem to "know" your "characters." It's very realistic, and raw, as in you can imagine it happening, but still we'll never know. Looking forward to part two. Hope you get your regular reviewers back. Maybe they didn't like the weed, but come on we all know it's true ;)



Author's Response:

Ha ha. Thanks man. I appreciate the review and I'm glad you liked it! Sometimes I think I could teach a class on Kristen, but I love doing RPF because it's making up all these little things we don't know about them and never will. So fun to write! I've gotta get crackin' on Part II. Thanks again for your perspective ;)

Reviewer: 112myboys (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Part 1: KPOV

Damn those two are just so hot!! You make it seem so real.  At least they went out with the cast :)  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! So sweet of you. I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed it! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.