Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Perfect Girl
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2014 01:31 AM · On: The Real Cinderella

I think the chapter was great! Lots of emotions.. .loved it!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2014 04:01 AM · On: The Real Cinderella

Aww :) Edward's probably going to find himselfsharing more than he expected of himself as well

Reviewer: flesh36ff (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 10:58 PM · On: The Real Cinderella

Great Chapter. Well written. Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: twilightluv (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2014 11:06 PM · On: The Pending Assignment

 

I am truly enjoying this story!  Please keep up the great work. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you do! Thank you for reviewing. I just uploaded the next chapter, so it should be up on Thursday. xo Mina

Reviewer: twilightluv (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2014 02:35 AM · On: The Idealistic Painter

I almost didn't finish reading before giving you a review!  I love that you made Eric gay!  I think it is so fitting and it brings so much more to the story.  Yayee for equal rights!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2014 12:30 PM · On: The Pending Assignment

Well I hope I am wrong but I think Bella will turn out to be related to Edward somehow through his mother.I want these two to really make it so I hope I am wrong.

Author's Response:

You are very, very, wrong. What you are describing is incest, and I, in no way, would ever write that.

Have patience, the clues are there, little by little you'll see the truth, but not before it's time.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! xo Mina

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2014 09:54 PM · On: The Blank Canvas

I have a feeling Mother Sarah had a bit of blue in her blood. Can't wait to find out more!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2014 03:07 AM · On: The Blank Canvas

Loved this and the length was great!!! Rose is a breath of fresh air!

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2014 02:53 AM · On: The Blank Canvas

Good to see that Edward and Bella appear to have a strong supporter with Rosalie :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2014 05:56 AM · On: The Crossed Paths

Liked it and ready for more! I think I'm almost caught up with the new version....I think I may have read one more chapter of the original version.



Author's Response:

Yes, in the old version I wrote up to the reunion, but I have changed things from this point on. Thank you for reading and reviewing. xo Mina

Reviewer: chrisbell (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2014 10:14 PM · On: The Last Straw

:-)

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 07:24 PM · On: The Last Straw

Love this story, please update as often as possible!



Author's Response:

Hi! I'm trying to update as fast as I an, but with RL it's a bit tricky. Next update will be up in a week. There is a teaser on my blog if you wanna check it out: http://minawritesfanfiction.blogspot.com/
Thank you for reading and reviewing. xo Mina

Reviewer: penstop (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 03:08 AM · On: The Last Straw

You keep me on my seat can't wait to read more. Love the story, and the writer!!!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 01:13 AM · On: The Last Straw

Renee is vile, it's true, but after this chapter I find it hard to blame her. I would never raise a kid from my husband's affair--I'd throw it and him out on their asses on the street. How can you see that kid every day, knowing it's the representation of the complete betrayal of your most important relationship?



Author's Response:

Well, while I agree that Renee was vile, and I understand your personal standing, I just want to make sure you know that I was NOT justifying her abusive behavior. Because at the end of the day, Renee abused Bella. Every day. Like you said, you wouldn't have taken them in, but Renee did and then to put all the blame on Bella, who was just a baby and wasn't at fault at all, the one to blame was Charlie. I think Renee was trying for Charlie, because she loved him, but we all have limits, and Renee reached hers when Charlie once again acted selfishly. She had no right to act the way she did against Bella, she took out her anger and hurt on an innocent girl, and that's just wrong. Thank you for reading and reviewing. xo Mina

Reviewer: 150neok (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 12:20 AM · On: The Last Straw

I knew it! I knew Bella wasn't Renee's daughter! All those little hints. :)

I am loving this -the drama with Edward, the revelations about Bella, and the twists that I know are sure to come!

Please update soon!!!

 

Reviewer: 150neok (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 12:20 AM · On: The Last Straw

I knew it! I knew Bella wasn't Renee's daughter! All those little hints. :)

I am loving this -the drama with Edward, the revelations about Bella, and the twists that I know are sure to come!

Please update soon!!!

 

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2014 04:56 PM · On: The Next Move

This seems to imply that Bella was selected for the art program because Edward wished it so. If Bella ever finds out that is the case, the shit is going to hit the fan!



Author's Response:

Not at all. Tia was the one to select her and refer her to Rosalie. Trust me when I tell you that no matter who she is or who she's met. Rosalie would have never given Bella the scholarship if she didn't deserve it. That's something that will come up in a conversation between Rosalie and Bella. Thank you for reading and reviewing. xo Mina

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2014 11:32 AM · On: The Google Search

Love it. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2014 05:40 PM · On: The Royal Duties

I have read this before and remember stopping further along then where we are now.  is the story somewhere else?



Author's Response:

Hey, this is a re-post/re-write. I decided to pull and start again when I lost the chapters thanks to a computer virus, not to mention the grammar was making me cringe. So yeah... right now, this is posted over at fanfiction.net, the writer's coffee shop and fictionpad. Same title, different penname. I'm MinaRivera or MinaWritesFanfiction on the other sites.

Reviewer: Nattynel (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2014 09:01 PM · On: The Pragmatic Gentleman

Really enjoyed what I have read so far. It is different. Update soon

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2014 03:31 PM · On: The Unspoken Promise

Oooooh....Bella isn't Renee's biological daughter, I bet. Maybe Charlie had an affair and brought the kid back for Renee to raise. I'd hate the kid too in that situation.

Reviewer: handa (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2014 05:53 AM · On: The Unspoken Promise

☺️

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2014 12:30 AM · On: The Unspoken Promise

Love your story, can't wait for the next update.  Hope it won't be too long a wait.

Can't stand Renee, I really like Caleb, and Carmen.  Love Edward and Bella and hope that they will get together soon.

Reviewer: browniegyrl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2014 02:56 PM · On: The Unforeseen Consequences

Wow!  What a first meal together!   Poor Bella.   Can't wait to see what happens Next! 

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2014 10:19 AM · On: The Impulsive Chase

LOVE IT!! Will you be updatin sooner now??



Author's Response:

I submitted the next chapter on Sunday, it should be up later today. Thank you for reading and reviewing. xo Mina ♥

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.