Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Decision
Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 8

Very nice indeed.

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

seriously can you do no wrong!?!!
I've read Bloodlines AND Distractions and I adored them- and i adore this one too. 

you have to finish it- unless you already are...? ><

Reviewer: karoline1993 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 8

loooove loooove loooove!!

 

just love it :D



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Julieta (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

lovely! I hope it's not the end?

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 8

A fabulous chapter. I love your writing. I have to say the ending was my favorite part, I liked this more self-assured Bella.

Reviewer: jts (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

Awesome, as always. Thanks so much for writing and be well.

Reviewer: fadingembers (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love it! Always happy to see you updating, and this chapter was delightful.

Reviewer: bexymysterious (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I must say I really love the way you matured the characters into a couple that is much easier for the reader to support than in the actual canon series.

I like how your Bella is much more mature and doesn't ingore the dangers of being with a vampire. I like how she is capable of comprimise, and of reciving gifts while still being stubborn in her views- even if they have become less bias due to her travel.

I LOVE how your Edward is capable of catching up with the times and is willing to go agianst his nature of almost smothering level of protectiveness and allow Bella to live her life, hang out with her friends, go to Greece and to La Push for Holidays. He is more easy going and less brooding, making it feel like for him, he is happy just being in love with her. 

They are probably the most enjoyable verison of the characters I've read in Fanfiction, and you managed to make me like Bella- which I usually have a hard time doing. Never once did you ingore there flaws and make the Mary-Sue characters, but you made their flaws a part of what they love about eachother, and made them much more manageable. They act happy together, which not even Mrs. Meyer herself did in the series. They truly act like a couple in love, not a pair of brooding teens who say they love eachother but then make eachother's lives difficult.

Sorry this review is long, but I LOVE your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)   I'm glad you've enjoyed the journey the characters have taken, with and without each other :)

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

Eeeep! Oh my god. This fluffy beautiful chapter just about killed me. I loved it. And I love your version of the characters. They are so real and wonderful. I can't wait to read more. :) 

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh, I just love this story. Edward  and Bella slightly matured are such a delight. Reading this chapter made me go all warm and fuzzy. Thank you for such a treat.

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

Beautiful chapter, as always!!

I'm curious to know what you'll do concerning the incubus problem... I LOVED Bloodlines, by the way (hint, hint!!)...

Please, continue!!

Reviewer: crazy4Rob (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 8

So sweet. I love how she came to the thought of marriage on her own.

Reviewer: bellacantante (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

Awwww! The ending to this chapter was so sweet! :')

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 8

So much to love about this chapter! The way she worked through her shock of red eyed vampires, the elf story, taking on a werewolf...
I really loved how they talked about marriage, but how it wasn't as important as just being together, but she learned something new from the conversation. And of course, who knew the sun could be such a turn on! I think sunny Greece and a secluded villa could be a very good thing!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 8

What a great ending to the chapter!  That was really a very natural way for her attitude to evolve on the idea of marrying him.  I loved it!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

Loved how she stood up to Sam

Reviewer: karoline1993 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loooooove it!! :D

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

This story is beautifully written. I love it. K

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh too precious!

Once again I loved it! Can't wait for Bella to meet the gang. until next time!

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

Very sweet - can't think how I missed this story before! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was nice.  Very good read.  I like the connections you make from the "canon" story to this one; you seem well researched.

While Bella in your story, seems mostly the same, a good thing.  I like this Edward much better then that moron in the regular stories.  This Edward allows Bella to be herself; which is why your Bella here does not seem that different.  I can imagine Bella being just like this given the freedom to be so.

I notice also that you have dropped all the hints that lead me to think that you will include Ren in your story, including the opening to have her concieved.  It's cool either way, I like Ren.

As I said, this is an enjoyable read.  Simple, romantic, and insanity free (at least so far).  I'm looking forward to the reunion.

Reviewer: helenm42 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 7

i love this story and this edward hope u don` give them to much trouble. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

LOVING this story!  I'm so glad it's working out to be more than just a few chapters :)

Reviewer: jts (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yay! Loved it! I really, REALLY love the characterization of your Edward and Bella. They really HAVE grown up, and I love them for it.

Thank so much for writing and I hope you're well!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

You had me grinning from lap pillows.  Your little lemon was nice too.  I always like showering with a girl.  Unless it's a big spa bath you never know where to safely put your feet.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.