Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For In Love and War
Reviewer: ssiles (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2014 04:06 PM · On: Depravity

i love caius

Reviewer: megawitch18 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 11:46 AM · On: Into the Deep

very nice

Reviewer: ashling92 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Into the Deep

Raina, this new version of chapter 1 made me speechless – in a good way. Have you ever been to a concert where the music was so captivating that it stunned the audience so that there was a time of utter silence instead of instant applause after the music had stopped? Well, I believe that this chapter would do exactly that if it would be music. It has matured awesomely since you posted the edited version and it made me long for the next revised chapters. This is just delicious to read, thank you so much for taking the time to write and rewrite and for the courage to share, hugs, Ash.



Author's Response:

Ashling ... *sighs and gives you a big hug* Thank you for your review. You made me speechless. I had no intention of revising the chapters, but when I reread them to get back into the feel and swing of IL&W, particularly Jake, as well as having never been satisfied with the first sentence, I took another writer's advice to re-write the chapters for self-educational purposes, to "delete" everything and start over, in a way. Acting as my own harsh critic, I'd see what I learned and shouldn't do, how I've improved, but most importantly understand that revision (and lots of deleting and omitting) is ... can be necessary (and painful), that a "second" draft isn't always like, or end like, the first — which can be good — and that sometimes, the second draft ... shifts, in tone, plot, etc., depending on what I focused on. It was an excercise and an experiment, to note progression in every aspect of writing and the storyline.

An hour later, that's what I got for the first chapter. I wasn't going to post it, but the perfectionist side me wanted to, badly. So, after a month, I did. =P Funnily enough, though not exactly funny anymore since I have to re-write some chapters, in the "second" draft, I didn't include Jake's POV; hence, why it's not exactly funny and the more re-writing. I have to revise those chapters. The story of that second draft is different — the feel, the direction, tension — pretty much everything except for what would be the ending. I learned a ton of things, which I'm not going to go into, but I don't want to change the IL&W that's posted — the storyline, what it has essentially become and what everyone has fallen in love with.

Maybe one day, when I find the time, I might post all the different stages the story has gone through, what I've learned, some advice and all that (because I have kept every single ugly draft), but I don't know if I'm ready to expose myself that way, not yet, and I want to focus finishing IL&W.

Anyway, thank you, as always, for your kind words. You are gift to any writer. *hugs* ~Rain

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Omissions

Stop who from what?

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 09:52 PM · On: Omissions

Great chapter!  Love the story!  Update again soon please! 

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 12:56 PM · On: Omissions

I've read and re read, and checked back hoping for the new chapter cause that whole "stop him" doesn't make any sense and it's killing me. Please post, either here or your blog or ff please. I can't take much more.

Reviewer: VolturiGirl (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 12:15 AM · On: Omissions

The Volturi have always been facinating to me so when I first discovered fanfic I went looking for Volturi fics and have been quite unsuccessful.  I am so glad to not only come across this fantastic fic but also being a WiP, I get to follow along on this journey.  I love that you made Bella a non-vegetarian and made her mate one of the Masters.  I cannot wait to read what will happen to Edward when Bella meets up with him.  My only question is: when do you update your chapters?

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Omissions

The way you write.. is.. explosive and soul touching. I am in love with your words :) Please don't stop.

 

 

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 07:06 AM · On: Changes

I am not a frequent reviewer of multi-chapter stories. But I have a couple of things I feel I must tell you. One - I fucking love this story. I apologize for cursing, but that's really the only word appropriate to describe the way I feel about this story. Like...seriously. Two - this is the most original plot line I've ever read. The best characterization I've never read before. The most well-thought-out Quileute legends and history that uses the books as a guide but not an excuse. You seriously should win awards for everything you have done here...and I'm only on chapter seven. Three - thank you SO much for not falling into the Fandom stereotypes and automatically making Jasper a bad ass. In your story, he's earned his title; though we may not know how yet. And thank you for pointing out the lies that Alice and Edward have told which in and of itself addresses some MAJOR plot holes within the original story. And FINALLY, four - I cannot wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: stephlj (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Into the Deep

Very much enjoying your story. You have a great writing style, and I like the way you imagine these characters differently...yet somehow still true to the original. (if that makes any sense at all!)

Looking forward to the rest of the story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much taking the time to leave such the lovely, encouraging words. I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story. *hugs*

Reviewer: Kelda (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 08:36 AM · On: In Loving Memory

I really like this Story, the way it ties the loose ends and makes everything whole and round again, without being too smooth, easy or lovey-doofey 

It altho sets a new light to people in the story that where cast aside with the marking as *evil*, leaving a rainbow of colors in the wake of black and white.#

Cant wait to read more.



Author's Response:

:D Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review. I'm so glad you find that the loose ends are being tied but without it being too smooth and lovey-dovey. It's part of what I was aiming for -- just like casting a new light on those who are considered evil. ;) Thanks again for reading and leaving a review. More is definitely to come. Chapter 11 is already written and just waiting for validation. I hope you enjoy the rest. *hugs*

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 09:55 PM · On: In Loving Memory

I've spent the last 4 hours reading your first 10 chapters. Haven't read anything like this before, and it's brilliant. I really like the various POVs. This is going to be a hell of a ride, I suspect. I don't offer ideas or critism, or ask for answers or whine at detours.  You're the writer, I'm the reader. Books are an adventure, and always have been. Write on. I'll be in your shadow.



Author's Response:

:) Thank you so much for trusting me. I will admit that it'll be a hell of ride and there might be times you'll question me, but I do have most of the story planned. :) Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave your kind words. It means a lot to me. *hugs*

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 08:53 PM · On: In Loving Memory

I will admit, I'm highly confused about her gift, but I am still enjoying this a lot.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry that you're confused. Her gift is part of the mystery of this story. I'm glad to hear that you're still enjoying it, though! Thank you so much sticking around and leaving a review. :) *hugs*

Reviewer: ashling92 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Depravity

Finally you introduced us to Caius. And once again I’m happy that I don’t have to wait for the next installment – what a cliffie – could anyone spring more questions at her readers in so few sentences than you? What is Bella’s gift, who does she remind Caius of (yes, I already know the answer to this one ;-)), and will the vampires and the wolves be able to save the people in the Rez?


I like the way you describe Caius, resigned, bitter, trusting (nearly) no one, often not even himself. The idea that he has once been very much like Carlisle is unusual but interesting. I’m looking forward to how you’ll elaborate on that.


When was the other time in said 1200 years Caius left Volterra? Anything famous like the Southern Vampire Wars or the problems with the immortal children?


“And, in my opinion, the Quileute wolves were as equally dangerous as werewolves, if not more so, to a vampire.” Yes, one cannot deal with Caius without saying something about werewolves. There are so many different legends and stories about werewolves that I have to ask about their characteristics in your story. Do you imagine them like in Harry Potter to be changed into wolf-form by the full moon once a month, loosing even their human mind, and being a “normal” human during the rest of the time? Or are the werewolves is this story different from that concept and more powerful?


“What I actually hated was the condescending and judgmental mentality the majority of the Cullens had...” I find Caius’ musings about the Cullens very interesting, because I have wondered for some time now if Carlisle in all his striving for perfection wouldn’t very easily be conceived as condescending and sentencing by the people around him. And that no matter if that is Carlisle’s intention or not, i.e. no matter if he is really looking down on people and judging them or not.


“Even so, when you had lived as long as I had, and had seen the things that people could and would do for personal gain, your hope and soul would have diminished—just as mine had. You would have nothing but utter contempt for those around you, including yourself.” Oh my, poor Caius! I guess that’s one way to look at the world. Perhaps Bella can introduce him to a different one? Her love – and his love for her – might be balsam for his soul.


Caius speaks/thinks of Alice as Jasper’s wife but not as his mate!? I wonder where you want to lead us with that? (Yep, I know, you probably can’t say anything without spoiling the story, right? ;-))


Again I loved the glimpse we had into Caius and Aki’s relationship. But what made Taha Aki so angry?


Jasper, too, seems to be one of the few people Caius has come to respect, if not almost trust. They appear to be rather comfortable around each other, to know each other well. When and where did they meet? Btw, the same seems to apply to Peter. The way you are enhancing Jasper’s gift is interesting, I like it, a lot!


Thank you again for writing and showing your “baby” to the, sometimes harsh, world,


Ash.



Author's Response:

LOL. Yes, I finally introduced Caius, and no, I don't think any author springs as many questions as I do on their readers. ;) But at least I answered a few of those questions in the following chapters, right? It makes me happy to hear that you like how I describe Caius. I think most of my readers are interested in the whole "like Carlisle" bit. The 'how' will be revealed later -- my typical answer, I know -- but I can tell you now that I don't think Caius can be as angry as he is with the world and people in general if he didn't care and was disappointed in the first place. You have to care, love, and have hope first to be angry, bitter, and disappointed later. I guess I don't see human Caius being all that different from human Carlisle, and if you think about it, Caius has "existed' longer than Carlisle by more than a millennium. I couldn't imagine living that long and see the world change around me without some resentment.

As for when Caius left the other two times ... you get that answer in Ch. 13 (at least, for one of the times he left.) About the werewolves or "The Children of the Moon" -- I'm going to wait until they show up to answer those questions (I hope you don't mind). I'll probably give more thorough explanations in IL&W's forum, too, when the chapter's posted. :)

It's funny that Carlisle's lifestyle and how it could be conceived didn't really hit me until I started reading fan fiction. I know he probably doesn't intend it to be perceived that way and it probably isn't in his character, but I know that HOW things are perceived do matter and can be way off than the actual intention -- kind of like the Volturi in my fic -- they are not as bad as we thought as long as you get the whole story and a different perspective.

What made Taha Aki angry while he sniffed out the scents was his glimpse into Jacob's head -- Jacob showed him Bella was like. In my timeline, Taha Aki wasn't at the reservation until about midMarch, when Bella was getting better and when Demetri and Felix were there, as well.

Jasper and Caius's meeting will be explained to Bella later -- she will inquire about it -- but it's actually going to be in IL&W's novella, "The War Within," which is Jasper's story (canon and IL&W Jasper). The actual scenes will be in the short fic along with Jasper's time in Volterra. There's only one part/chapter posted right now on FanFiction.net. I'll post Part Two when I finish it and ONLY when the details will simply enhance IL&W -- as opposed to revealing the entire story and plot.

As always, thank you for reading and reviewing, hun! I'm glad to have shared the story with readers like you who can enjoy the it instead of merely hate on it. Your enthusiasm is what makes writing and posting so much more fun than it already is. *hugs*

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 06:35 AM · On: Reality

I am so excited about this story, are Alice and Edward going to end up together? I've waited for a full length fan fic to go that route!



Author's Response:

:) Thank you. I'm so glad you're excited about this story. I really am. But ... Edward and Alice are not going to end up together. I'm sorry if that disappoints you. For this fic, I just can't picture it. Maybe I'll write a story for just the two of them in the future. The thought is intriguing. Thanks again for reading and for your kind words. *hugs*

Reviewer: ashling92 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Legends

Oh, I love the charisma you give Taha Aki. He is perfectly able to draw my full attention, which is in danger to run ahead to the next chapter in order to find some liberating action and some Caius, to this chapter. And that is no small feat!!! I am enthralled by the way you describe him, the way you bring him to life, so full of authority and yet so…perhaps ‘humble’ describes best what I have in mind. And I love the pics on the Forum. Somehow very stubbornly a picture has settled in my mind of him in his wolf form, standing beside Caius on some ridge or precipice overlooking a (battle?)-scene. They would make an awesome sight for sure, the almost white wolf and the white Volturi King…*sigh* Actually I do hope that you will give us more insight in how their unlikely friendship came to pass; if not, prepare for me begging for an outtake!!!  


Leah and the Romanians: Why do I have a trickle of foreboding creeping up my spine? (Wait, when I think about it, isn’t a ‘trickle’ supposed to run down instead of creep up? *insert confused looking smiley here*)


I love what Demetri said about trust being something to be earned. It seems to me to be very like Demetri to say something like that.


“No one in the Volturi will hunt in Washington or harm and experiment with you if we can help it." I have to confess that I am not sure how I should interpret this sentence, and that’s very likely due to me not being a native speaker, so I would appreciate a little help here: When I read this sentence for the first time it sounded like there might occur a (very serious) situation where the Volturi won’t be able to help it and will indeed harm or experiment with the wolves. Considering the context, that interpretation felt odd. So I like to believe that this sentence means that no one in the Volturi will hunt in Washington and no vampire (Volturi or other, e.g. Romanian) will harm or experiment with the Quileutes if the Volturi can help it. Help me, please?


About guessing which Cullen Jake is referring to: You know I have had more than one glimpse into the following chapters, so I actually know who it is; but to be honest, Jasper wouldn’t have been on top of my list if I would have had to guess with only the knowledge from the first three chapters. I believe I would have chosen Edward.


Emily’s “No, no, why are you waiting? Oh, never mind, I heard. I . . . just . . . please, get her back.” sums up my emotions while reading this chapter nicely.


Thank you for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Oh, hun! *hugs you* You humble ME with your kind and genuine words. I'm so happy to hear how you picture Taha Aki because I always wondered how he (from my description) came across to others. The image you describe with him in wolf form next to Caius is EXACTLY what I picture when I write about their friendship, which yes, I will get to eventually. ;) After reading and hearing his story in Twilight, I always what to know what happened to Taha Aki and was really disappointed with the fact that there aren't many fics with him -- if there are any others; I have yet to find one. I found the idea of him and Caius being best friends, the dynamics, really intriguing. I'm hoping it'll say a lot about their characters, what they look for and expect in friends and people, as the story progresses.

Leah and the Romanians ... like I always say -- you'll find out eventually. LOL. Sorry.

As for this setence: “No one in the Volturi will hunt in Washington or harm and experiment with you if we can help it." *winces* I'm sorry to say that when I started writing this fic, I wasn't a very good writer and couldn't get my thoughts across properly. I wasn't ... "seasoned" enough. It's one of the reasons why I wish I had the time to go back and re-write/re-edit the beginning chapters. Yet, in a way, I don't want to, either. I kind of like seeing how my writing has improved. I think writing is like an exercise for most, and it's with personal drive and the help of others that you get better with time. You are right that I intended "no one in the Volturi will hunt in Washington and no vampire (Volturi or other, e.g. Romanian) will harm or experiment with the Quileutes if the Volturi can help it. " The Volturi wouldn't hunt humans in Washington. Neither would they let ANYONE experiment with the Quileute, which I am sad to say that this includes the Volturi, as well. In my head, not every single member of the Volturi are as close to Aki (thus, the wolves) as Caius, Demetri, and Felix. The Guard listen to and follow their "Kings," but it does not mean that they always agree with the decisions made or that they can help their natural abhorrence to the wolves every single time.

And I think everyone thought Edward was the Cullen at the end of the chapter. :) Just what I wanted you to believe, too. Emily's reaction is how I felt. LOL. I wanted them to go fetch Bella, but this story isn't exactly my own. I know that sounds weird, but in a way, the characters themselves take me where they want.

As always, thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate them. You have my utmost gratitude for taking the time to do so when it's not your native language. *HUGS!*

 

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Into the Deep

By the way, Why doesn't your AWESOME AWESOME fic have more reviews? pssh.. what is wrong with people? They just don't know pure genius when they see it.. whatever, I do so THERE :)



Author's Response:

LOL. Thank you! I'm happy to hear that you see the story that way. As to why there aren't more reviews ... *shrugs* Some people just don't like leaving them or have the time to, I guess. But thank YOU for leaving one ... well, two. ;)

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Reality

I just read all the chapters so far, and THIS STORY ROCKS! I seriously think its going in my TOP 5 favorites. The spin you have taken is SO freaking unique. Don't you stop alright? I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL. I am so glad to hear you think IL&W rocks and that you love it so mcuh. I won't ever give on this fic. It's my baby and I have so much planned for it. Thank you for reading and taking the time to review! *hugs*

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 03:35 AM · On: Reality

Holy hell, did not see Jacob's mom coming!

Man, I cannot wait for Bella to get her powerful little paws on Edward and Alice. Also, you win Best Nickname For All Eternity with "Cuntward".



Author's Response:

:D I don't think anyone saw Jacob's mom coming into the picture at all. Caius was also surprised (and angry) with her popping up all of the sudden, even though he called her in Chapter 8. :) My lips are sealed on the Edward and Alice meeting. Sorry. :/ I don't want to ruin it for anyone. And I am glad you think I should get an award for the nickname! LOL.

Thank you for taking the time to read and review. I hope you continue to enjoy the story. :)

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Reality

Ok lets just say I get more addicted with each chapter. Lovin it. Update soon please!



Author's Response:

Hey, you! I thought I lost you as a reader there for a while. I'm so glad I didn't, and I'm so happy to hear that you get more addicted with each chapter. :D Thank you. It's really encouraging to hear. *hugs!*

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Reality

ohhhh. snappp.! i didn't see that bit about Jacob's mom coming AT ALL.



Author's Response:

LOL. I don't think anyone saw that coming. ;) But I did mention Sarah in Chapter 8 -- Caius's phone call. I don't think anyone thought Jake's mom "Sarah," which is great. I really thought someone would catch me on it. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Reality

Awesome tale - I'm loving the dynamics - the fact that Jasper is treated with the utmost respect when it comes to his fighting prowess and military mind.  He was so under-utilized in Breaking Dawn.  I'm also loving Bella's powers and these little surprises are fascinating and imaginative.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story so far. I agree -- Jasper is rather under-utilized, and sometimes not as respected as he should be (in my opinion, any way). More about Bella's gift is coming up in Chapter 10, which is already in the queue to be validated by Twilighted.net. I hope you continue to be fascinated. ;) Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: ashling92 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 06:01 PM · On: The Unknown Name

I like the name you chose for the third wife and the idea that it serves as a safe word. I’m eager to learn more about the connection between the Quileutes and the Volturi. Btw, according to Wikipedia, the name Akane might be of Japanese origin (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Akane).


My initial reaction to Felix and Demetri was very similar to Jacob’s “Good fuckin' job, you fucktwat.” Whereas I was inclined to forgive Felix, because he earned his place in the Guard mainly for his physical strength and not so much for his brains, I wondered how Demetri could fail so profoundly in tracking Victoria down, especially if he had 6 month for it, because tracking Victoria is actually what the Volturi should have done to assert Bella’s safety. They above all should know how desperately vengeful a vampire can get when losing his/her mate, and that’s what happened to Victoria. A simple “She's under the eye of the Volturi. Release her” naturally wouldn’t be enough to stop her. Oh my, I really feared for Demetri’s life, not being sure that Aro would be able to save him from Caius infamous lighter, since I believe Caius has reduced vampires to a heap of ashes for much less. After you told me that you haven’t read the Guide, I realized that it was a misunderstanding, because I drew most of what I knew about Demetri from the Guide. There’s a lot about his bio in it, and there his gift is so much stronger, actually I shudder each time I think about it. Don’t worry, I won’t tell you more unless you ask for it, because I find your reason for not reading the Guide a sound one. So I understand that Victoria’s trail was cold when Demetri arrived, and since she seems to have a knack for escape, it might be possible that the Volturi couldn’t track her down with more ordinary means. Apropos Demetri, I like your idea that he has no scent. That is actually helpful for a tracker though in a rather passive way, i.e. it’s less helpful for actively finding someone than protecting him from being discovered.


Jacob’s “Feleech” is priceless. LOL! And like Jacob I’m very curious about who informed the Volturi of Bella’s existence and knowledge about vampires, and why the person did that.


What?!?! Bella is Aro’s, Caius’ or Marcus’ descendant? Like in “related by blood”? Or did I get the meaning of the word wrong? That would mean that either Charlie or Renee are, too, wouldn’t it? And why would that relation be so important for the Volturi???


I love that you include Taha Aki in this story and that he is still alive. Your cliffies give me a reason to be glad about the sad fact that I didn’t find your story sooner. This way I do escape the suspense of at least some of them ;-)


This chapter made me want to shout at the protagonists that they should please stop all this negotiating and debating and please, PLEASE, HURRY to rescue Bella, because Victoria certainly is not simply going to drink a cup of tea with her. I might have kicked their asses if I had been able to. Yea, I know, I should work on my patience and restraint, right? ;-)


Thank you for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

LOL. So much to reply to with your review. :) You're right about the name Akane. I heard it when I was a little girl, and though I can't remember exactly where I heard from, I'm guessing it was anime. LOL. I'm a little disappointed that I didn't use an authentic Quileute name. :( I also found out later that the Quileute language does not use the consonant 'n', which is also disappointing on my part. I'm not changing it, though. It just goes to show how a little research can go a long way. :)

You're right about Felix, as well. I don't exactly picture him as the brightest crayon in the box, but the Volturi collect the best, and Felix's strength is unmatched in my opinion and in IL&W. I might have to pick up that Guide. We'll see if I do. You're making me really curious about Demetri's gift. It does seem really complicated and powerful. Him not having scent made sense it my head because one wouldn't want to alert a target that he/she is being followed. I hope that makes sense. :/

Feleech simply came out when I was speed typing. :) Nicknaming seems like something my Jake would do. And yes, eventually, you'll find out more about how the Volturi learned of Bella.

You'll also learn who Bella's related to further into the story, but I'm pretty sure you already know. Don't you, ashling? LOL. I can't say too much about her ancestry without gving too much away. It's part of the mystery in the story. Sorry. History, ancestry, experiences -- what makes a person and how they react -- is what I'm trying to encompass and capture in IL&W. I hope you understand why I can't say much about it.

What happened with Taha Aki is one of the biggest questions I had for SM. I really wanted to know, but I couldn't get answers. So, I started imagining it myself, and now, you have IL&W. ;) I do love cliffies, and you'll probably end up hating me for them. LOL.

Thanks, as always, for taking the to leave a review. *hugs!*

Reviewer: ashling92 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Into the Deep

A very intriguing start, and a very fitting chapter-title. “What does that mean?” Yes, I want to know that, too.


I like the way you portray Bella, that she is coming back to life, that she is taking her life back into her own hands. Yes, she definitely should go to College! And Jake is thinking about claiming his alpha-status? That’s interesting, it seems they are both growing up, Jake and Bella.


The way Bella is persuading Jake made me smile. She’s still flirting with him like she did at the beginning of Twlight, when she wanted to make him tell her the tribe-legends. I wonder what they do feel for each other at this point of the story? Just friendship or more?


Thanks for writing and sharing.



Author's Response:

Hey, ashling! I was wondering at which site you'd review. Thank you for your encouraging words. I like a stronger Bella, but...real. I didn't want to change her too much, but I really do think she's more resilient than how she's normally portrayed -- caring for her mother and Charlie.

You know, you're the first person who commented on Jake and Bella growing up, and I've gotta hug you on that! I wanted to show how they did some maturing together -- that life moves on, whether we want it to or not, and everyone just needs to suck it up. Also, I kind of wanted to keep their relationship dynamic the same -- deeper, but same, or how it would've been if Eclipse didn't happen. ;)

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a review. I really do appreciate it. *hugs*

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Depravity

Jasper the God of War...I love it. Vampires at the Rez this is bad.



Author's Response:

lmao. Oh, you have no idea... lol.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.